Asphalt 9 legend || episode 02 || 10% to @ tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20221002-171309.jpg

screenshot collect on play store

Hello..!!
My Dear friends
I am @emomv from Bangladesh
Today is Monday, October, 03/2022

story of asphalt 9

Assalamalaikum dear friends how are you all? I hope everyone is healthy and safe by God's grace, I am very well. Last time I shared a post about this game asphalt Nine, through that post I gave you a little overview and completed some missions and I said that I will make a second episode of this game, today is the day to publish the second episode of this game. As we all know asphalt Nine Legend this game was published by the famous company gameflot in 2013 they originally published asphalt 8 game first and later it became updated asphalt nine game. There are basically two types of missions in this game, you can play this game as a career and if you want, you can run this game together with your friends. This game is basically available from Android devices to iOS and Microsoft Store. If you want, you can download any file you want and enjoy. Today, in this episode, I have shown you some detailed information about the asphalt Nine Legend game and played some levels, the video clip of which I will give at the end. The attractive asphalt of this game is the graphics quality and high speed of this game. If you like racing games then I bet you will have a different taste playing this game.

my experience and game playing moment

Screenshot_20221002-172240.jpg

screenshot collect to my mobile

  • Last time I shared this game with you guys I was leveling up a few levels and somehow completed the blog with a little over but this time I got to know the game in a little more detail and played the game this time I updated them before I raced the cars. I took especially from its engine to tire gas cylinder and updated the components as per the need, as a result of which I was getting much more speed than before and I could enjoy the game very nicely.

Screenshot_20221002-172407.jpg

screenshot collect to my mobile

  • One of the better aspects of this game is the breaking system of this game. If you have played other racing games you will see that you have to control your car through the sensors of the Android device but in this game the auto controlling system is added so if you want to brake the car or turn left or right only a small amount of braking system. When pressed, the automatic car will take turns in a certain direction, thereby avoiding the problem of accidents. And another thing is that if this car has an accident while racing then the car is not so much damaged but the object it collides with is destroyed.

The gaming experience for me was really amazing especially after playing this game I got a different idea about racing games and the game can run very well on any android device especially if your device has 3GB RAM and has any medatech and Snapdragon chipset then I think this You can play the game very smoothly if your device has a little more RAM, but if you are going to play this game, you need a high speed internet connection within your reach. You can enjoy this game if you have good internet connection. Thanks for sticking around for so long. I'll be back with a new blog soon. Until then, everyone stay healthy and stay safe

some detail of this game
Game nameasphalt 9 legend
File size2.6 gb
Review rating4.4
Download history50 million
Player@emonv
DeviceInfinix hot 11s

Dawnload this on paly store

Special Note:-

This game occasionally uses some copyrighted songs so no sound is used in the recorded video thanks.

Game play vedio clip

Reward by
@emonv

Thank you for watching my content all tron lover

Sort:  

Great post dear.keep sharing

I'm not a big fan of game but I'll definitely try this one out

This is a wonderful game...I will try it out, trust me 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66