Planet IX Game Review . Part 01.

in Tron Fan Club4 months ago

1_20240312_171408_0000.png
Made with canva.

Assalamualaikum. Hope everyone is well. I am also very well by the grace of God. Like every time I will share a new gaming post with you today. Because I love writing about games. Since this morning, I have been thinking about which of the many games I will discuss with you. After much thought, I selected a game. So let's discuss that game among you.

Today I will discuss Planet IX game among you. Planet IX is a very popular game in the web 3.0 world. So I thought I would share something with you. This may help you in the future. 3.0 World's games can be earned. If you can play professionally then your future will be bright.

About Planet IX .

Planet IX is a NFT based game. First you need to buy NFT. Then you need to strategize through this NFT. Your first goal will be to uncover a lapsed customer. Restored to its former green-blue glory when unveiled. This game is basically made to bring awareness to humanity.

planet-ix-gp1.jpg
Source

As you progress through the game, you can build territories, develop new technologies, and raid other players. This game has its own tokens. IX Token (IXT) is their own token. PIX is earned using the ERC-20 utility token. Launched on November 20, 2021. The game has sold 400+ million NFTs. Which gained much popularity in NFT and gaming sector.

These game contract tiles offer many production facilities for great control features. As such provides (eg, enhanced facilities and drone skills. These are benefits that are not available in other games. Ownership costs a lot of gold light per month. That is what it takes to rent a contract tile.

Planet_IX_2.webp
Source

By integrating Super Token functionality into Astro Gold and Astro Gold Lite, Planet IX gives players the freedom to own in-game assets on their terms. Not only is this a much more player-friendly approach to micropayments, it also enables more dynamic gameplay opportunities and provides players with a sustainable way to support their favorite games. With Superfluid we bring this higher level of financial flexibility to our players, Said Felix Bengtsson, founder of Planet IX. We are thrilled to be working.

To know about this game in detail, first of all you need to know about Superfluid, DAO. Because this is a web 3.0 world game. Which works through blockchain. I have a post on DAO that you can read and experience if you want. If you are interested in knowing more about this, you can ask me in the comments and I will answer inshallah.

nl-gws-res.2dc65c3.png
Source

It is not possible to describe this game in one post. So I will try to describe this game to you step by step. Today I already discussed the game among you. After this, I have given below the topics that I will share with you. Because you need to know about the details of the game. You can earn a lot by playing this game.

Below are the topics I will discuss in the next post.

  • Who is behind the Planet IX team?
  • Core gameplay explained.
  • What does the future hold for Planet IX?
  • Planet IX Land NFTs: PIX and Territories.
  • In-game token IXT.
  • What makes Planet IX a game to keep watch?
  • Last but not least, the Metashare.
  • Discover other promising blockchain games.

So friends, see you in the next post. Because the next post is going to be very interesting. If you want, you can learn through this post and buy NFT and earn from the game. So friends, today is the end here. Everyone stay well stay healthy and take care of yourselves. God is Hafez.



IMG_8125.JPG

I am Md. Ebrahim Islam Nahid. Everyone calls me Nahid. I am Bangladeshi. I am an Electrical Engineer. I love reading books, writing and creating new things. I try to express myself and evaluate the opinions of others.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

new footer.gif

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjde5XbqNtmQFj6YcvGTQnpn9ZbkMNbukfZNVouiLXK4RCTZXWbSKMFtomficQMW...Pt7do7BxsYBpd6C3vVYyMD8DzakJoybiApF3imm3W1U13FSXvgLpXKR2Gp3sYhiZUvE3go81XpSCoriojtiyY8SqbeEQcbpxpVLyU34LX5RsXH3aJE46NhGYL6.png

Sort:  

Planet IX looks like a wonderful game, thanks for reviewing this, it's worth giving a try

It's very nice to know about Planet IX Game from you, next time review Offline Game more, thank you

Thank you so much 😊

Welcome bro keep it up

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 3 months ago 

I'm not aware of this game but looks like it is a fantastic game and you have shared a detailed review about it which is quite informative.

Good review this game. I like your review.

A very nice Genjiv presented to us, thank you. Loved your game review

 3 months ago 

Seems interesting enough. Looking forward for part 2.

Yas Brother is a very interesting game. However, I have started writing part 02 . I will publish very soon.

Good explained about Planet IX Game.Your articles are really great. You make a very nice presentation. thank you Always want to receive such good articles from you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51