NFT-ART//"The king and his crowns of different colors "//10% beneficiary @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago


Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. I am also much better by the grace of God. Today I am here again with a digital art. Hope everybody enjoys it.



zcc f.png



About My Art:-

I have a fictional king in this digital art. Maybe you can understand it by looking at your crown. I don't know if there was such a king on earth. There were many kings, I don't know if they were such crowns of the king. I made it myself. The nose of this king of mine is very big and strange to look at. There is a crown of different colors.



My feelings:-

First of all, I would like to wish everyone a happy Ramadan. I hope you have a good time during this holy month of Ramadan. Alhamdulillah I am having a good day too. Like every day, I also appeared among you today with a digital art. I planned this art in the morning. I thought I would draw in the morning. But not good in the morning, sir gave the afternoon test in the morning. So I went to take the test in the morning. I came with the test and sat down to wear art with laptop.





Step 01

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

ebrahim 1.png

First I took a white page.


Step 02

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

zcc 1.png

First I drew my imagination with a brush tool.


Step 03

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

zcc 3.png

This time I tried to decorate with different colors. In this step I have drawn face color and eyes.

Step 04

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

zcc 4.png

This time I started coloring the crown.


Step 05

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

zcc 5.png

Now the coloring of my crown is over.


Step 06

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

zcc 6.png

This time I have given different gradient colors.


Step 07

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

zcc 8.png

This time I made the crown a little longer.


Step 08

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

zcc 9.png

This time I have changed the background color according to my choice.




Final Output

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

zcc f.png

Finally, my digital art is finally drawn. I hope you all like this digital art. So friends, I ended up here like today. Stay well, stay healthy and take care of yourself.


Concept of this Art

I made the image of a king and the nft of his crown. I don't know what the kings were like before. How was their crown 6. I heard that their crowns were very beautiful, big and valuable. So I made a king and a crown 👑 art.

Note:

Now a days nft marketplaces have become very popular. So I would list my " The king and his crowns of different colors " (Opensea) in nft marketplace and sell it as nft.



SoftwareAdobe Photoshop CS6
TypeDigital
LocationBangladesh


20210618_231449.jpg

I am Md. Ebrahim Islam Nahid. Everyone calls me Nahid. I am Bangladeshi. I am an Electrical Engineer. I love reading books, writing and creating new things. I try to express myself and evaluate the opinions of others.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Sort:  

Wow! It was a different kind of art. I have never seen such a crown. Your art was very unique.

Wow! It was a unique form of art. I've never seen anything like it. Your artwork was one-of-a-kind.

Wow It was a unique form of art. Thanks for sharing

This is the first time I have seen such a king. It was a very unique post. The king liked the crown again. Thanks for sharing with us.

Wow Great is a very nice king's crown You have done digital drawing Very nice Thank you for presenting in such a beautiful way.

It’s a mind blowing nft art of the crown and the king.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68403.29
ETH 3749.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66