NFT-ART// Sharp tooth Boxer man //10% beneficiary @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago


Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. I am also much better by the grace of God. Today I am here again with a digital art. Hope everybody enjoys it.



see ff.png



First of all, I wish everyone a happy Ramadan. Today I am here again with another digital art among you. My art today is very different. I have had to think a lot while doing this digital art. When I first sat down at the laptop I thought what art can be done today. I thought I would do some different kind of art today. If you all like that art. So in the afternoon I sat down to do art. I hope you like this digital art.



Step 01

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

ebrahim 1.png

First I took a white page.


Step 02

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

see 1.png

In the beginning I made a body shape art like my own.


Step 03

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

see 3.png

This time I gave two hands on both sides.

Step 04

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

see 4.png

This time I made a head art like my own and gave it a color of my choice.


Step 05

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

see 6.png

This time I have given two glopes to my eyes and hands.


Step 06

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

see 7.png

Now I have given Gredient Overlay color as per my choice.


Step 07

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

see 8.png

This time I painted the neck azure.


Step 08

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

see 10.png

This time I changed the background color and made my own color.




Final

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

see ff.png

This time my digital art has finally been drawn. I never thought I would be able to do such beautiful art. I hope you like my digital art. Thank you all. Stay well, stay healthy and take care of yourself.


Concept of this Art

I have many qualities of this digital art. The first important J-quality is his teeth. With these teeth he can easily intimidate the opposing players while playing boxing. His teeth are useful when playing because he doesn't have much flesh on his body. With these teeth he can eat solid foods. She can easily digest her food in her stomach.

Note:

Now a days nft marketplaces have become very popular. So I would list my Sharp tooth Boxer man(Opensea) in nft marketplace and sell it as nft.



SoftwareAdobe Photoshop CS6
TypeDigital
LocationBangladesh


20210618_231449.jpg

I am Md. Ebrahim Islam Nahid. Everyone calls me Nahid. I am Bangladeshi. I am an Electrical Engineer. I love reading books, writing and creating new things. I try to express myself and evaluate the opinions of others.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Sort:  

Wow brother it has been so beautiful.

 2 years ago 

Very nice art done. Your art has been amazing.

Thank you ❤️😌👍👍

you made an amazing nft art today. And it’s looked much unique. Thanks for sharing with us.

Gee brother will pray why we can share more beautiful nft among you later. Thank you so much for a nice comment.

This great unit was an art boxer. I am fascinated to see and it takes a lot of hard work and you have done a great job

Thank you brother 💖💖💖

I enjoyed watching your boxer's art. There was a lot of creativity to see. To share your beautiful art post with us.

Thank you so much bro 💕💕

Looking at the boxer man with sharp teeth, it seems that he will come now and punch.Your art today was really different.I really like it.

Looking at your boxer man is a bit strange, brother.The art was very beautiful and new art.good luck bro

Looking at your boxer man is a bit strange, brother.The art was very beautiful and new art.good luck bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74