NFT-ART //🐲🐉🐲🐉SB Dragon 🐲🐉🐲🐉//10% beneficiary @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago


Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. I am also much better by the grace of God. Today I am here again with a digital art. Hope everybody enjoys it.



1212121.png



About My Art:-

This art of mine is of dragon. These dragons became extinct long ago. We all know dragon dinosaurs were more powerful animals. They originally lived on this earth. But over time, that is no longer the case. So I put up a picture of a dragon among you.



My feelings:-

The day passed in the middle of a very busy day from this morning. Because today I had a practical exam. Now we have to eat sahri in the morning of Ramadan. So I ate sahri at night and did not sleep, I read books. Then at 11:00 I went to college to take the test. I came back from college with the test at 4:35. Then I took a bath and took some rest. Then I thought, today I will do the art of an extinct animal from the world. I sat at the laptop to do the work of art.





Step 01

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

ebrahim 1.png

First I took a white page.


Step 02

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

mmmm 1.png

First I drew a circle with the Ellipse Tool then designed it to my liking.


Step 03

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

mmmm 2.png

This time I have drawn the head of the dragon with different tools. Then gave the color according to choice.

Step 04

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

mmmm 3.png

This time I have drawn the eyes of the dragon with different tools.


Step 05

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

mmmm 4.png

This time I drew that heated tail of the dragon and painted it with different tools.


Step 06

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

mmmm 6.png

This time I gave the dragon a hair on both legs and head.


Step 07

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

mmmm 8.png

This time I drew a picture of fire in the face of a dragon. This shows that it is a dragon ।


Step 08

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

mmmm 8.png

This time I have changed the background color according to my choice.




Final Output

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

1212121.png

Finally the image of my dragon is drawn. I hope you like the digital art of this dragon. Thank you, everyone will be fine, stay healthy and take care of yourself.


Concept of this Art

My digital art is the dragon. We all know the dinosaur dragon was on earth. But has become extinct over time. These dragon dinosaurs we may not have actually seen. But many scientists have given the structure and shape of the body with their bones. This dragon of mine is very different. The power in his face is like the power of the dragon in me. Just as he can spread fire with his mouth, so he can ignite if he hits something with his list.

Note:

Now a days nft marketplaces have become very popular. So I would list my " SB Dragon" (Opensea) in nft marketplace and sell it as nft.



SoftwareAdobe Photoshop CS6
TypeDigital
LocationBangladesh


20210618_231449.jpg

I am Md. Ebrahim Islam Nahid. Everyone calls me Nahid. I am Bangladeshi. I am an Electrical Engineer. I love reading books, writing and creating new things. I try to express myself and evaluate the opinions of others.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Sort:  

The bird looks calm but dangerous.
Nice art brother

Thank you 💕💕💕

Made a very beautiful dragon art. Digital art has become beautiful. Good luck to you.

Thank you for making such a nice comment. I wish you all the best.

I have never seen such a cute dragon before. You do a lot of beautiful digital art. There is so much to learn from your art. Brother, pray for me.

The art is really amazing & unique too. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66677.11
ETH 3091.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69