NFT-ART// 🐯🐯 Royal Bengal Tiger 🐯🐯//10% beneficiary @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago


Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. I am also much better by the grace of God. Today I am here again with a digital art. Hope everybody enjoys it.



123.png



First of all, I wish everyone a happy Ramadan. Today I am here again with the digital art of a Royal Bengal Tiger. I have been thinking of doing an NFT art since this morning. I couldn't think what kind of nft art I would do. So I hastily remembered that today the national animal of our country should become a digital art. So in the afternoon I sat down with my laptop to do that face art of Royal Bengal Tiger. I hope you like this digital art.



Step 01

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

ebrahim 1.png

First I took a white page.


Step 02

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

tiger 1.png

I have already started doing Art of the Head of Royal Bengal Tiger. I used brush tools to make art.


Step 03

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

tiger 2.png

This time my tiger head has been made art with Allready brush tool.

Step 04

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

tiger 3.png

Once the art is done, I start painting. ‌


Step 05

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

tiger 4.png

I chose three colors to color. The colors are black, white and yellow.


Step 06

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

tiger 5.png

In this step I have completed the yellow color.


Step 07

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

tiger f.png

At this stage I have finished painting.


Step 08

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

tiger 7.png

In this step I have changed the background color. I used Gradient Overlay as background color ।




Final

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

tiger 11.png

This time I have captured the digital art in my circle. Finally, my digital art is finally drawn. I hope you all like this digital art. So friends, I ended up here today. Everyone will be well, stay healthy and take care of yourself.


Concept of this Art

My digital art is a muscle animal. Everyone knows this animal. This animal is the national animal of our country. The name of this animal is Royal Bengal Tiger. In this picture I saw the roaring talent of the Royal Bengal Tiger. When the Royal Bengal Tiger confesses or gets angry at an animal, he roars like this. And anyone who sees this roar will be afraid. Because the sound of roaring is very terrible and its terrible teeth come out in front. It looks so good then. So I shared that moment with you to enjoy.

Note:

Now a days nft marketplaces have become very popular. So I would list my 🐯🐯 Royal Bengal Tiger 🐯🐯(Opensea) in nft marketplace and sell it as nft.



SoftwareAdobe Photoshop CS6
TypeDigital
LocationBangladesh


20210618_231449.jpg

I am Md. Ebrahim Islam Nahid. Everyone calls me Nahid. I am Bangladeshi. I am an Electrical Engineer. I love reading books, writing and creating new things. I try to express myself and evaluate the opinions of others.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Sort:  

Great design of Royal Bengal Tiger. You have designed it in a very attractive amnner. Keep designing such amazing designs.

Thank you so much for making such a nice comment bro.

You are most welcome brother

Just amazing brother. You have done an awesome NFT. Keep it up bro.

Thank you so much bro 💕💕💕

Wow just awesome bro. I was amazed at the idea of ​​your art. Moreover, what a beautiful color combination. This is my favorite. Thank you so much for sharing.

Thank you so much for sharing I really like your drawing. or sharing this wonderful digital lion face.

How perfectly you draw the NFT art of the Royal Bengal Tiger. I'm really fascinated to see your art skill.

The art of the Royal Bengal Tiger filled my mind because it is the national animal of my country. Your art quality is really beautiful.

I like your conceivable Royal Bengal Tiger. In fact, it was great. You completed it with great skill. You presented each step very nicely. Good luck to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32