NFT-ART// Natural view //part 04//10% beneficiary @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago


Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. I am also much better by the grace of God. Today I am here again with a digital art. Hope everybody enjoys it.



asdf 123.png



First of all, I would like to wish everyone a happy Ramadan. Friends, today I am here again with another digital art among you. My art today is about nature. I have been wondering since this morning what art I will give you as a gift. But I could not think of anything. So I went out to the empty place. Because if you sit alone in the middle of the nature scene and think, many thoughts are solved. So the nature scene touched my mind when I came out of the house. So I thought I would draw a nature scene today. I sat on my laptop to draw a picture of the nature of the work.



Step 01

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

ebrahim 1.png

First I took a white page.


Step 02

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

asdf 1.png

This time I drew a river scene.


Step 03

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

asdf 2.png

In this step I have touched the green along the river.

Step 04

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

asdf 3.png

This time I built a few houses and drew trees on top of the house.


Step 05

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

asdf 4.png

This time I have drawn a distant tree.


Step 06

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

asdf 5.png

This time I have drawn different flowering plants on one site of the river.


Step 07

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

asdf 7.png

This time I have drawn some yellow flowers on the other side of the river.


Step 08

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

asdf 8.png

In this step I have changed the background color. I used Gradient Overlay as background color ।




Final

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

asdf 123.png

This time, finally, my nature scene has been drawn. Everyone loves nature. So I hope my nature scene is yours. So friends, like today, everyone here will be fine, stay healthy and take care of themselves.


Concept of this Art

There are probably few people who do not love nature. When people are in a bad mood, this beauty of nature makes the mind better when loneliness is cut in the middle of this beautiful nature. There is so much in this created nature scene of mine. For example, there are rivers, houses, buildings, beautiful flowers and gardens of many trees. Your mind will be satisfied to see that.

Note:

Now a days nft marketplaces have become very popular. So I would list my Natural view (Opensea) in nft marketplace and sell it as nft.



SoftwareAdobe Photoshop CS6
TypeDigital
LocationBangladesh


20210618_231449.jpg

I am Md. Ebrahim Islam Nahid. Everyone calls me Nahid. I am Bangladeshi. I am an Electrical Engineer. I love reading books, writing and creating new things. I try to express myself and evaluate the opinions of others.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Sort:  

Brother, I like your digital art very much. In the landscape, the river and the green nature of the river side are very beautiful. Good luck to you.

Thank you so much apu.

 2 years ago 

Have done a very remarkable landscape art. So much beautiful art through digital art.

You have drawn a beautiful landscape. Which looks impossibly beautiful. It's nice to see pictures of such landscapes. I have presented it to us very nicely. Thank you so much for sharing a beautiful painting with us.

In the rainy season, the river is filled with water in this way. This picture of your nature filled my mind with happiness. Love for you

I liked the fact that you painted the landscape with great skill. In fact, these moments can be seen in the rural areas, especially the trees have blossomed wonderfully. I wish you all the best to complete the work with such skill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74