NFT-ART// Natural view// part 03 // 10% beneficiary @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago


Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. I am also much better by the grace of God. Today I am here again with a digital art. Hope everybody enjoys it.



natural f.png



First of all, I wish you a happy Ramadan. I hope everyone is enjoying this blessing of the month of Ramadan. Anyway, the day was going well from this morning. Because today the weather of nature was very beautiful. When I came out of the room, the weather became so beautiful that the mind became indifferent. So I spent time outside the house for a long time. So I thought today I will do this digital art with this beautiful view of nature. I finally turned that work into digital art of a nature scene. So let's see.



Step 01

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

ebrahim 1.png

First I took a white page.


Step 02

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

ntural 1.png

First I drew a circle using the Ellipse Tool.


Step 03

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

ntural 2.png

I have drawn a market

Step 04

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

natural 3.png

This time I have changed the background color and the color of nature


Step 05

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

natural 4.png

This time I have drawn the trees using different tools and decorated the trees with different colors.


Step 06

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

natural 5.png

This time I also decorated this side of the road with flowers.


Step 07

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

natural 6.png

This time I drew a micro and gave it to the side of the road


Step 08

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

natural 7.png

This time I have drawn a helicopter in the sky




Final

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

natural f.png

This time my nature scene is finally drawn. I feel blessed to be able to draw such a beautiful digital art. Because it was so beautiful that I could not even imagine. Thanks guys I ended up here like today. Everyone will be well, stay healthy and take care of yourself.


Concept of this Art

This digital art of mine is a scene of nature. The beauty of nature is really captivating. I have tried to embody that in my digital art. This captivating view looks even more beautiful when viewed from above. So I tried to enjoy from above with the helicopter.

Note:

Now a days nft marketplaces have become very popular. So I would list my Natural view(Opensea) in nft marketplace and sell it as nft.



SoftwareAdobe Photoshop CS6
TypeDigital
LocationBangladesh


20210618_231449.jpg

I am Md. Ebrahim Islam Nahid. Everyone calls me Nahid. I am Bangladeshi. I am an Electrical Engineer. I love reading books, writing and creating new things. I try to express myself and evaluate the opinions of others.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Sort:  

Brother I saw an art of a really different type. Thank you so much for sharing with us. Always be good.

Thank you so much for making such a beautiful comment.💟💟💟

Natural Views are presented through nft art. It was very good. You have done a great job. Good luck to you

Thank you brother ❣️❣️

You have drawn a different digital image. I like it. Helicopters in the sky and cars on the road. Great to see. Good luck to you.

Thank you so much for making such a beautiful comment.

Wow very nice nature NFT portrayed you presented in a very beautiful way Thank you so much for sharing this beautifully with us step by step.

Thank you ❤️❤️

Enjoyed a nice NFT art, I really like your digital NFT art. Good luck to you.

Thank you so much bro 💕💕💕

It's nice to see the scenery. Today you have done a very beautiful landscape NFT art that looks very good. And good luck to you.

Thank you so much for making such a beautiful comment.

wow. excellent. you created a awesome natural beauty. thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32