Nft-Art //"Mitu Coke" // 10% beneficiary @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago


Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. I am also much better by the grace of God. Today I am here again with a digital art. Hope everybody enjoys it.



aabb.png



First of all, I would like to wish everyone a happy Ramadan. I hope this month of mercy is going to be a good day for all of you. Alhamdulillah I am having a good day. Today I am here again with another digital art among you. Like every time, my art today is very different. I have been thinking since morning what art I will do today. It took a long time to think and then it occurred to me that today I will present something unreal to you. So I sat down with the laptop to give you a new nft gift.





Step 01

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

ebrahim 1.png

First I took a white page.


Step 02

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

aabb 1.png

At first I designed one to my liking.


Step 03

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

aabb 3.png

This time I have drawn face and tongue with Ellipse Tool.

Step 04

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

aabb 4.png

This time I have drawn the eyes.


Step 05

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

aabb 5.png

This time I did eyebrow art.


Step 06

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

aabb 6.png

This time I have done different designs.


Step 07

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

aabb 7.png

This time I put a small insect on his tongue.


Step 08

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

aabb 8.png

This time I have changed the background color according to my choice.




Final

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

aabb.png

Finally my nft is drawn. I hope you all like this digital art. So friends, I ended up here like today. Everyone will be well, stay healthy and take care of yourself.


Concept of this Art

Today I came up with another NFT. Today's NFT is very different like every day. My nft name is "Mitu Coke". This Mitu Coke's tongue has a lot of power. He can confess from afar with his tongue. His cape is very different. This cape has all its abilities.

Note:

Now a days nft marketplaces have become very popular. So I would list my "Mitu Coke" (Opensea) in nft marketplace and sell it as nft.



SoftwareAdobe Photoshop CS6
TypeDigital
LocationBangladesh


20210618_231449.jpg

I am Md. Ebrahim Islam Nahid. Everyone calls me Nahid. I am Bangladeshi. I am an Electrical Engineer. I love reading books, writing and creating new things. I try to express myself and evaluate the opinions of others.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Sort:  

You always do good digital art. It also looks better with great skill. Great wishes for you.

Today you showed us an unique and wonderful art. I'm really surprised to see this

Thank you brother. So nice to make a comment.

Nice art. You have drawn this art beautifully

Thank you brother 💖💖💖

Very wonderful art. Especially the eyes look much better. Good luck to you.

 2 years ago 

You have done a very beautiful art. Digital art looks pretty awesome. Good luck to you.

Apu has made many nice comments. Thank you.

You've created a one-of-a-kind piece of art. That is just remarkable.

Thank you so much bro 💕💕💕

You're good in making digital arts.
I'm envying every bit of it

Thank you brother .

This is a very nice art. Thank you so much for sharing this art.

Thank you very much. Good luck to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32