NFT-ART// Half Orange Boy// 10% beneficiary @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago


Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. I am also much better by the grace of God. Today I am here again with a digital art. Hope everybody enjoys it.



ami f.png



First of all, I would like to wish everyone a happy Ramadan. Like every day, I have come up with another digital art among you today. Every day I am sharing some digital art among you. I hope you like my digital art. Today I wake up very early in the morning. Because today was my test. After the test, I thought what art can be shared among you today. I couldn't think what art to do. So I hurriedly saw an orange. I thought let's make some art with this orange today. I sat down at the laptop to do the work of art.





Step 01

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

ebrahim 1.png

First I took a white page.


Step 02

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

ami 1.png

First I drew a circle with (Ellipse Tool). Then I cut the upper part with the eraser tool.


Step 03

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

ami 2.png

This time I have two eyes.

Step 04

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

ami 3.png

This time I have drawn the face.


Step 05

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

ami 5.png

This time I sprained the inside of the mouth.


Step 06

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

ami 6.png

This time I drew my nose.


Step 07

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

ami 7.png

This time I have drawn the rest of the body.


Step 08

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

ami 8.png

This time I have changed the background color according to my choice.




Final

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

ami f.png

Finally my nft is drawn. I hope you all like this digital art. So friends, I ended up here like today. Everyone will be well, stay healthy and take care of yourself.


Concept of this Art

It's weird to see nft made by me. Quite different from other NFTs. This NFT of mine is like half an orange. As delicious as oranges are to look at and eat, so is the use of amir nft. The sweet sweet look makes anyone shy with her shy eyes.

Note:

Now a days nft marketplaces have become very popular. So I would list my Half Orange Boy(Opensea) in nft marketplace and sell it as nft.



SoftwareAdobe Photoshop CS6
TypeDigital
LocationBangladesh


20210618_231449.jpg

I am Md. Ebrahim Islam Nahid. Everyone calls me Nahid. I am Bangladeshi. I am an Electrical Engineer. I love reading books, writing and creating new things. I try to express myself and evaluate the opinions of others.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Sort:  

Wow. It’s a great art of half orange boy. It’s looked so unique

Thank you so much bro 💕💕

 2 years ago 

A wonderful digital art. Half an orange boy has become beautiful. Good luck to you.

Thank you so much for encouraging Wow Apu to make such a nice comment.

Half an orange boy has completed your idea very uniquely with great skill. It was nice to see me. Each step is beautifully presented and you are constantly gifting us with great art. Feels better

Thank you brother for making such a nice comment. Nice to read your comment. Good luck to you.

You NFT art is looking so good. Its great art that you delivered us. Wish you could sell this NFT soon.

Thank you very much brother.

very nice art, thnks for Sharing brothre

Thank you very much bro 💕💕

Moon shaped NFT. It's really wonderful

You made a half orange boy very nicely. I like your image very much. There was a lot of novelty inside the image. Thank you for sharing such a unique image with us.

Thank you so much brother for making such a beautiful constructive comment. Good luck to you.

Nice concept bro. Looking at your art, it is understood that you are very skilled in art. I follow your art. That's the way to go, brother.

Thanks bro. Thank you so much for being such a nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64