Discussion on Axie Infinity NFT. /Part 1 /


Assalamualaikum friends. I hope everyone is well. Today I will discuss with you about Axie Infinity NFT.

Axie-Banner.jpg

Collected from here.


There may be few such people who are not familiar with NFT. And we all know how much these NFTs are available. There are many types of NFTs in this web 3.0 world. Each NFT has different capabilities. In the previous post I have discussed Stepn nft. Today I will discuss Axie Infinity N.

This is an online game. It is built on the Ethereum blockchain. First you need to buy Axies using Ethereum. Then have to fight with other Axies team. It is developed by Sky Mavis, a game company. There are 18+ categories. The game is so fun to play that once you play it, you will want to play it again and again. Especially popular with children.

You will get AXS tokens by playing the game. Which is a token built on the Ethereum blockchain. Which includes 270,000,000 in the game. To play the game you need to create a wallet. You can link Ronin wallet if you want, then you can buy Axies. When you play the game you will find 2 resources. Resource 2 you need to collect. Another is called Smooth Love Potion, or SLP. You have to collect SPL. Playing arena matches gives more SPL. Axies require SLP to reproduce.

This game has two modes: Adventure and Arena. If you play adventure then you can earn 50 SPL daily. But enemies have to be defeated in 36 levels called Ruins. Defeat and you will get 50 SPL.

So far today. I will discuss in detail in the next post. Because if you discuss so much in one post, you may get bored. So I divided according to the episode. Friends, stay well, stay healthy and take care of yourself.



20210618_231449.jpg

I am Md. Ebrahim Islam Nahid. Everyone calls me Nahid. I am Bangladeshi. I am an Electrical Engineer. I love reading books, writing and creating new things. I try to express myself and evaluate the opinions of others.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

new footer.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45