Aurory Game Review . / Part 01.

in Tron Fan Club3 months ago

Pink Blue Mountain Top Photo Motivational Quote Facebook Post_20240314_151605_0000.png
Made with Canva.

Assalamualaikum. Hope everyone is well. I am very well by the grace of God. I am here today with a new post. I thought since morning that today I will discuss a new game among you. Because I love to discuss games. So I was thinking about which game can be discussed among you today. Because there are many games in web three point zero world.

So I thought I would share a very popular game with you. Knowing about the game will be beneficial. So let's start. The game that I am going to discuss with you today is called Aurory.

What is Aurora?

Aurory is a free blockchain-based strategy game. Launched in 2022. Games developed by Solna Platform. Solna is a very big company in cryptocurrency. This game follows the play-to-earn model.

750_648_game_detail_header_image_mobile_version_aurory.webp
Source

Here, users will use animals called nefties and compete with other players. Nefty' can be created, evolved, fought and traded in this game. Aurory players earn AURY tokens through stocking, trading nefties and other in-game items. Which is very easy and profitable for users to earn. We all already know that blockchain based games have gained a lot of popularity and will gain more popularity in the future inshallah.

But there is a beautiful history behind the creation of this game. So let's know a little about this beautiful history. Arohi was a person named Shashi. This game is based on his life story. He wanted to find a world far away from his homeland.

688x387_game_detail_gallery_aurory_4.jpg
Source

How does Aurory work?

You might know about Axie Infinity game. Like Aurory Axie Infinity. Players can earn tokens ($AURY) by playing the game. Later you can buy high quality NFT with this token. The higher quality NFTs you buy, the higher your level will be and the higher your income will be. Players will travel around the world. They will complete quests, discover lost items, defeat enemies and compete against other players using creatures called “Nephthys”. Catch the game with adventure.

Aurory gameplay.

This game is adventure game. The main goal of the players in this game is to travel around the world in search of new Nefties. By moving around, players can assemble the greatest Nephthys team. They will come together and develop some new strategies. This is their main goal.

688x387_game_detail_gallery_aurory_2.jpg

Source

We will know about the details of this game in detail. So it is not possible to publish through a post. I want to share with you consistently. By doing this, the post will not be too big and you will also be interested in reading it. So I am ending here as of today. Everyone stay well stay healthy and take care of yourselves.



IMG_8125.JPG

I am Md. Ebrahim Islam Nahid. Everyone calls me Nahid. I am Bangladeshi. I am an Electrical Engineer. I love reading books, writing and creating new things. I try to express myself and evaluate the opinions of others.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

new footer.gif

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjde5XbqNtmQFj6YcvGTQnpn9ZbkMNbukfZNVouiLXK4RCTZXWbSKMFtomficQMW...Pt7do7BxsYBpd6C3vVYyMD8DzakJoybiApF3imm3W1U13FSXvgLpXKR2Gp3sYhiZUvE3go81XpSCoriojtiyY8SqbeEQcbpxpVLyU34LX5RsXH3aJE46NhGYL6.png

Sort:  

I found a new game, I enjoyed reading the post, I will try to play the game. Waiting for your next part.

After reading the whole post it seems very good, and I like the game a lot, hope the next party will come soon, and I will try to play the game, thank you very much for bringing a beautiful thing to us all, Thank you ebrahim

Thank you very much brother for such a nice comment. Good luck to you.

You have given a very nice explanation about Aurory Game. From which I understood a lot and presented it to all of us in a very beautiful way. Thank you, I hope you will improve from here.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Great to see your game review You have also presented the game review to us in a very nice way.

Thank you so much for sharing this blockchain based Aurory game review with us.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Wow you had expressed the game very well and it is very helpful for the gamers to get new game. I think that this game is also related to game of Pokemon go.

Good explained about it.Its an informative post. Thanks for sharing this.Best of luck. Go ahead.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Aurory game is a nice game, enjoyed reading through your review, look forward to seeing more content like this from you.

Good explained about Aurory Game.it’s new topic for me.Thanks for sharing this.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.32
ETH 3562.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12