A few words about Decentralze Finance (DEFI) // 10% beneficiary @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago


20220604_205822_0000.png

Made with canva.



Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. I am also much better by the grace of God.

I have already entered the world of web 3.0. web 3.0 With the advent of the internet world, it is now possible to turn things beyond our imagination into reality. I discussed web 1.0, web 2.0, web 3.0 a few days ago. You can fall if you want,

Web 1.0,Web 2.0, Web3.0 Some Ideas About// 10% beneficiary @tron-fan-club

So I thought I would discuss with you some of the things that are possible in the web 3.0 Internet world. I will discuss very important issues inshaAllah.



1.Decentralize Application (dApp).
Some discussion about dApp// 10% beneficiary @tron-fan-club

2.Non-fungible Token (NFT).
Detailed discussion of Non-fungible Token (NFT) and Opensea.// 10% beneficiary @tron-fan-club

3.Decentralze Finance (DEFI).

4.Decentralize Autonomous Organization (DAO).

5.Metaverse

6.Cryptocurrency

7.GameFi



meeting-1453895_640.webp
Source


Hope everybody is well. I am also much better by the grace of God. The topic of our discussion today is Decentralze Finance (DEFI). . I wanted to discuss with you about 6 issues of web 3.0 world. Of [1.Decentralize Application (dApp) .2.Non-fungible Token (NFT). I have discussed with you. Hope everybody understands. Today I am going to discuss an important issue among you again. Decentralze Finance web 3.0 is going to gain a lot of popularity. Many may know about this and many may not know about it. So today I will discuss something about Decentralze Finance.

hand-2722107_640.jpg
Source

Decentralze Finance (DEFI) for short. Now let’s come to what Decentralze Finance means. Decentralze Finance suggests 2 things in the name. 1. Decentralze 2. Finance. One thing we are noticing is that Decentralze is coming up in all aspects of the web 3.0 world. We all probably know what decentralized and centralized means. Again, many may not know. Decentralized and central what I have said many times before in many posts. Yet today I am saying it again.

Simply put, centralized means a website or a place to get or own something. Its power is in the hands of one person. He can control everything on his website if he wants. But decentralized means that a website or something is not in one place or is not owned. Its power is confined to many computers in the world. Anyone can control it if they want to. Basically decentralization has made the blockchain method popular. However it can be brought so deep. I hope you understand. Then we know the meaning of decentralization.

Now we will know what is Finance? Finance means business, economy, etc. Simply put, the economy or business is not controlled by any individual or organization. It runs as a whole decentralized. Which controls itself. Hope you understand.

Before Decentralze Finance came to cryptocurrency, there were two more such projects. These became very popular.

1.Initial coin offering (ICO )

2.Initial exchange offering(IEO)

ICO gained more popularity than IEO. But slowly began to scam. It loses much of its popularity due to scams. People could no longer trust Islam. So in 2016 IEO gained popularity. Which now exists. There are many big marketplaces. For example, Binance, Kucoin, etc.

paypal-784404__480.webp
Source

Initial coin offering (ICO), Initial exchange offering (IEO) If anyone doesn't know about this topic, please comment and I will try to make a post about this.

Decentralze Finance will not have any centralized financial authority. Usually when the financial authority deals. Then remains as 3rd Parsons. Such as Bank, PayPal etc. But Decentralze Finance will not have 3rd Parsons. You will be able to transact very easily.

So friends, I ended up here today. Everyone will be fine and healthy, I finished here today.



20210618_231449.jpg

I am Md. Ebrahim Islam Nahid. Everyone calls me Nahid. I am Bangladeshi. I am an electrical engineer. I love reading books, writing and creating new things. I try to express myself and evaluate the opinions of others.

Sort:  

You have a very nice idea about Decentralze Finance. I benefited from reading your post.

Thank you so much brother for encouraging me with such a nice comment.

I have read articles like this several times and of course everyone who writes them also has their own characteristics in writing and of course we can read and digest them easily Thank you for sharing

That's right. Thank you.

You have come up with some interesting ideas about decentralized finance and discussed them very nicely. I really benefited from reading your post. Thank you very much for sharing this post with us, and best of luck to you.

Thank you very much brother. Pray that I can give you more beautiful posts later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70568.35
ETH 3813.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50