NFT-ART// 🦧🦧 Ape 🦧🦧//10% beneficiary @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago


Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. I am also much better by the grace of God. Today I am here again with a digital art. Hope everybody enjoys it.



ape www.png

First of all, I wish everyone a happy Ramadan. Today I have come up with another digital art among you. Basically I like to do NFT art. So every day I try to appear among you with NFT. Even today I was wondering what art I will share with you. I couldn't think, so I entered the NFT marketplaces. The popularity of ape is very high as I enter the NFT marketplaces. So I thought I would share the app with you today. I sat on the laptop to do the work ape art.





Step 01

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

ebrahim 1.png

First I took a white page.


Step 02

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

ape 1.png

First I started drawing the ape with the brush tool.


Step 03

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

ape 3.png

This time I have given different colors after drawing the ape

Step 04

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

ape 4.png

This time I have drawn eyes and ears.


Step 05

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

ape 5.png

This time I have given different colors.


Step 06

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

ape 6.png

This time I have given silver color to my face.


Step 07

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

ape 8.png

This time I did the rest of the body art.


Step 08

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

ape 9.png

This time I did art on the legs and the rest of the body. Then I gave the color according to my choice.




Final

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

ape www.png

This time my art has finally been done. I hope you like my digital art. Everyone will pray that we can share more beautiful art with you later. Thanks everyone. Stay well, stay healthy and take care of yourself.


Concept of this Art

My app is very different. There is a lot of ape trading going on in the NFT marketplaces right now. Beautiful cheeks to see the ape. This ape of mine is more complete and more powerful than those ape. I have a lot of energy in this ape's body and she loves to stay clean all the time.

Note:

Now a days nft marketplaces have become very popular. So I would list my 🦧 Ape🦧 (Opensea) in nft marketplace and sell it as nft.



SoftwareAdobe Photoshop CS6
TypeDigital
LocationBangladesh


20210618_231449.jpg

I am Md. Ebrahim Islam Nahid. Everyone calls me Nahid. I am Bangladeshi. I am an Electrical Engineer. I love reading books, writing and creating new things. I try to express myself and evaluate the opinions of others.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Sort:  

Brother, the digital art of your ape has become incredibly beautiful. The ape that you put a lot of energy into the body is revealed through your art. I really like your art. Looks strong to see the ape.

Thank you so much Apu for being such a nice comment.

You can do great art. I like it better 'Ape has drawn the picture with great skill. It was much better. Good luck to you for presenting each step so beautifully

Thanks bro. Pray for me.

Wow. Todays art ape has been really amazing. You highlight more details of this art. I really like this master piece of art

Thank you very much brother.

Very unique concept to see. I like your nft. Hope your nft will be sold.

Thank you brother

Such a nice NFT art.
The Ape looks quite cute😂

Thank you so much for the encouragement through the comments.

You have created a unique app. The design of your app has been much better. The background color is also beautiful.

Thanks bro for making such a nice comment. Good luck to you.

Brother, you are doing wonderful art today. Great to see. Good luck to you

Thank you very much brother. Always be good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32