Tron Fan Club "Game Review Contest by @dorismos || Club5050

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20220709-231052.png

Greetings to everyone in this community. I'm so much happy to be part of this game review Contest. Personally, I'm a gamer for life and I love playing educative games because it increases one's horizon and makes one think fast...

But I know those who used to play different games and still plays have a soft corner in their heart about one specific games. Because some games holds some special memories in our hearts. Some of us has hours of enjoyable moments of some games we used to play with friends, loved ones or completely alone.

I can so much attest to this because personally, I've been playing a lot of games be it;

  • Cooking
  • Baking
  • First aid treatment
  • Makeup
  • Dressings, etc...

Why play games? Many think it's a way of whiling away time or just for entertainment but it's more than that. Asides being a form of entertainment for me and a cure for boredom, it reliefs me. It teaches and educate me on certain things I need to know like the cooking games. The cooking games help me see the need of being fast in my cooking especially when serving others. It makes me see how I can cook food for a large audience without wasting much time.
The game I want to review is Word connect.

Game Review || Word connect

Screenshot_20220709-231109.png

The game I want to review of which is my favorite is Word connect. Although I haven't been playing this game for a while since I had issues with disk space, I resumed because of this contest and in some ways, I'm feeling excited....So I'll start by telling you about this game. Word connect is an intellectual game that involves reasoning with the mind. The game is much about using letters to solve a puzzle or find missing words in the dictionary. These words are going to be formed by you and it should be words that has to do with the past. There are situations you'll be given letters to find words that are complicated and you need reasoning since you don't know all the words in the dictionary and their spellings...
You play this game by using your fingers to swipe among the letters given to see which one fits in to become a word.

Screenshot_20220709-231121.png

These are the features of the game.

Sound:

This is a place you can turn on the volume of the song that accompany the game you're playing..

Screenshot_20220709-231134.png

Achievement icon:

This is a space where you see what is expected of you during that week to be completed so as to move on and get credited with coins. Whenever you get the complete words, you'll be given some coins for deciphering the missing words.

Screenshot_20220709-231210.png

Bonus word icon;

This is an icon words you personally found outside the words you are expected to fill are inserted.

Tips icon:

This is an icon you'll buy letters to the missing words using your coin. These tips helps you to decipher a word if you're given the first letter or two.
Why I love this game? I so much love this game because it helps me find new words and also exposes me to words and their meanings in case you see a new word you're not familiar with. I'll love if more features or possibly a quiz is added to make the game interesting and interactive. Other players can be linked together through any social media like other games where you can play with other people from different places.
That's the end of my review. Here's a 13 minutes video of the game in particular and how I played it.

Sort:  

very interesting game and of course can sharpen our brain

 2 years ago 

It is an interesting game. I use to play it.

Wow, that's pretty cool

 2 years ago 

Your post will be counted in the contest but you shall not receive any support on this post because you haven’t set the 10% beneficiaries to tfc. Be careful from now on and always check if you have or haven’t set up the beneficiaries before posting any contents. Thank you.

Very Amazing game Review brother... I like the way you write this review.

Thanks a lot

Personally, I'm a gamer for life

@abu78 uses the same phrase all the time.😂

I’ll personally like word games and this looks pretty interested straightforward. Thanks for sharing.

@chenty, haha you am really the king of games and I dont play when it comes to games.

You bury yourself in games all day.😂

Wow, puzzles are always mind-blowing games that really do make one think far before one can accomplish each task. I do like playing them a lot because it helps to train and improve one's brain or thinking capacity. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68988.65
ETH 3774.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43