Crypto market||Bitcoin

in Tron Fan Club9 months ago
bitcoin-2007769_1280.jpgsource

Greetings to all,
Hope all of my honourable friends are healthy. I am healthy by the grace of Almighty. How now I want to discuss with you my short knowledge about crypto.

I have a binance exchange wallet . So I am try some days to research this. I saw that Bitcoin are ups and downs. And after more days Bitcoin is up.

IMG_20231105_231041.jpg

As far as I can see if the price stays this way for a long time then a big pump will be seen very soon. As a result, a major upswing in the crypto market will be visible.

Investors have started to invest somewhat after seeing the Bitcoin price increase. As a result, the price is gradually increasing.

Through a message related to image, I got to know that investors will sell less than invest because it sees its value increasing day by day. As a result the market price is more likely to stabilize.

Moreover, Bitcoin mining process is slow. There was even a report that the amount being mined by Bitcoin will be halved around the month of April. So that was also a positive aspect.

Sort:  

You have shared an interesting post on bitcoin, thanks for sharing with us 😊👍

Good to good hear you are using Binance exchange wallet. Thanks for you research on Bitcoin and present your thought on that.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Nice post on the price of bitcoin, good hearing from you friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36