Tutorial : SWAPPING TOKENS ON THE TRUSTWALLET || @daprado1999 || [10% curated to community]

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago (edited)

20220802_232518_0000.pngedited with canva

SWAPPING TOKENS ON TRUSTWALLET


Swapping tokens is a prerequisite for trading in cryptocurrency. You have to swap to earn rewards in cryptocurrency. Holders and traders owning assets usually perform analytical study on the market before embarking on any trade.

I would be talking about easy steps on how to swap a token on the trustwallet ensuring it is properly reflected on your wallet. It took me a while to study the process and I can proudly say that I can swap a token on the trustwallet application.

  • STEP 1:

Screenshot_20220802-234353.png

Visit the Dapps in the trustwallet and click on the highlighted in blue to view a new interface showing a browsing interface, this is a basically what it looks like properly.

  • STEP 2:

The next interface to be seen in my history was the pancake swap. This was the site I used to swap my token after connecting it to my wallet. Here is what the pancake swap looks like.
Screenshot_20220802-230921.png

  • STEP 3:

The next step is to input the token chosen to be swapped in a chosen area called the cake. I decisively chose the Web3coin in this instance, swapping it to BNB token, thus;
Screenshot_20220802-231137.png

  • STEP 4:

The token I chose to be swapped was swapped with bnb, below is a brief breakdown of activities that occured during the transaction proper. I hope my image would be of help to someone too.
iMarkup_20220802_231933.jpg

This image shows an analytical process of swapping the token for a noble price of bnb. This is the process of swapping token on the trustwallet.

All images where edited using canva

Sort:  

Nice article keep it up boss please visit my post with upvote thanks.

This is quite comprehensive dear friend. And sure many of us here do not have this knowledge. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83