My Weekly Steem Power up::---- ( powering up 21 Steem) || Target 4000 SP || 10% To @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club11 months ago (edited)
Asalam-o-Alikum

Greetings Everyone! I am Asad Fazal from Pakistan. I hope everyone in this community is doing well and enjoying their life to full. Today I am here to participate in Weekly Power Up Contest 6 that started on Monday. I will regularly buy and powerup STEEM to reach my goals.

My Weekly Steem PowerUp.png

Edited on Photoshop & taken from Freepik

I joined Steemit in September 2017 but it was very different from what it is now. I was not getting proper response to I left it but I again login Steemit last year in August and found it totally different.

I then decided what will my journey be on Steemit. What and how I will achieve my SP goals. My first goal was 10,000SP but it was not possible at that time so I break it in small parts like first was 3000SP that is about to complete. Second is 4000SP that I will complete by doing Power up every week. This will continue until I reach 10,000SP.

Currently I have 2914.991SP before powerup. Now during this post, I will power up 21.360SP and my SP will reach 2936.353SP. Let me share the process of powerup.

Step 1

First step is to log in to your Steemitwallet where you can see your Steem, Steem Power, SBD, and TRX rewards. You can also see your history of claims and receive and transfer of Steem.

Capture.JPG

Steemit Wallet Screenshot

Step 2

Now we need to click on liquid Steem and a drop-down appears. There you will see third option that is "Power Up". I clicked on it to convert my liquid Steem to SP.

Capture2.JPG

Steemit Wallet Screenshot

Step 3

Here I need to put the amount of Steem I want to convert. So I put 21.360Steem in the field and click on "Power Up" button before Advanced button.

Capture3.JPG

Steemit Wallet Screenshot

Step 4

Once I confirm the Powerup and click on OK button. I need to put my active key to confirm the transaction. Now my SP has changed to 2936.353SP. Now I have staked this amount of Steem in my Steemitwallet and it will increas with the rate of 2.77% that will also change depending on many factors.

Capture4.JPG

Steemit Wallet Screenshot

Previous SP Current SP Powerup Steem
2914.991 2936.353 21.360

This is my first week in this powerup contest so I will add more in the table as I participate in further contests. I am 100% confident that I will reach my 4000SP goal in 2 months and 5000SP till December 2023.

VOTE @bangla.witness

Facebook | Discord | Instagram | Twitter

Sort:  

Heres a free vote on behalf of @se-witness.

This is so great to see your power up.
Keep your power up. You will reach your goal soon.

Thank you :)

 11 months ago 

Hello @chasad75. Please try to publish two more posts excluding the power up post every week, otherwise your participation for the week will not be counted in the contest.

I will post two new posts in the community excluding powerup post from tomorrow :)

 11 months ago 

Account: @chasad75

Power increased by: 0.72% [week 1]

Nice to see you've upgraded the power. Increasing power increases our capacity.

Thank you :)

It is nice to see you power up 21steems for this week Initiative.

Keep powering up your steems

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59934.86
ETH 2666.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45