NFT-ART:-🐝 A bee with honey stick🐝|| Tron Fan Club.

in Tron Fan Club3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum.

How are you all of my friend? I am fine by the grace of almighty. Today I am coming to share an nft art.This is my second nft post in this community.

Today I used poster color for this nft art. And using poster color, I made today's bee nft art. I hope you like my bee nft today. This nft bee, mixed with black and yellow, is standing with a honey stick in its hand.I shared with you step by step what materials I needed to do the painting and how I did the bee painting. I hope you like my today's nft art.

CamScanner 03-07-2022 08.57.jpg

The materials required for this NFT art

Drawing book
Poster color
Brush
Pencil
Black water color

STEP-1

First I drew a bee with a pencil. I took a honey stick in the bee's hand.

STEP-2

Then with the help of a black water color I took the bee nicely on top of that pencil spot. Gradually I made it brighter with a water color.

STEP-3

Then I took the yellow color. With the help of this, I gradually painted the two step in the chest part yellow.

STEP-4

Then I painted this bee's face yellow.

STEP-5

Then I took the color black. With the help of black color I painted the hands and the rest of the body of this bee all black.

STEP-6

After doing this, I painted the legs and the bare part of the head black. However, I gave yellow color to the head of the two stalks.

STEP-7

Then I also blackened the eyes and kept some parts white.

STEP-8

Then I took the sky color. I will paint the wings of this bee with the help of blue color. So I painted one wing first, then another.

STEP-9

Then I painted the inside of the bee's mouth and nose with orange and brown color.

STEP-10

Then I also painted the honey stick in his hand with the same colour. At last I completed the nft of the honey bee.

IMG_20220306_090658.jpg

Final output.

At last in the final output I sccaned the art by the android software 'CamScanner'.

CamScanner 03-07-2022 08.57.jpg

Concept of my art.

All of my friends in this community, you know that I like to do art. I also like to do nft art. Today I did the nft art of a bee. Usually bees collect honey and make honeycomb. And in this case I gave him a honey stick to explain the honey collecting bee. The honey collecting bee is very useful for us. With today's thoughts I decided to make an NFT of this beneficial bee insect.

I like to work as NFT artist. So in future I will list it as a NFT.

Phone and post Details

CameraSmasung Galaxy
CatagoryNFT art
C.MODELJ5 Prime
Photographer@bristy1
LocationFeni

images (4).png

20211121_200134.jpg

I am Tahmina Akhter Bristy. I am a Bangladeshi. I speak Bengali, I express my attitude in Bengali. I try to do everything on my own. I am an honors first year student. In addition to studying, I like to draw different things. My favorite job is to paint, create new things. But I love cooking, I always try to cook something new by myself. Like travelers, I love to travel. Alhamdulillah I am fine with everyone in the family.

images (4).png

download (1).jpeg

Special thanks those people's who read my post.Stay safe and healthy have a great day.Bye..

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  
Your post has been successfully curated by our team through @kouba01. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and continue to post high-quality posts for a chance to win a valuable upvote from our curating team and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our Top Seven.


Note: Always use the tag #fbcrypto to quickly access

 3 years ago 

Please Scan with CamScanner.
Photoscanner doesn't work probably.

Thank you.

@sagor1233
I have done as you say. Please check my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62404.06
ETH 2426.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65