10 steem power up.10% for tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Clublast year

Assalamualaikum.Hello everyone, how are you all? I am fine.

I started my today's post by wishing everyone well. Today's post is a power up post and with this power up I joined the Tron fan club community power up contest.

The importance and necessity of powering up is immense. So I'm trying to power up some amount every now and then.

GridArt_20220920_114720336.jpg

Power ups are very important to the Steemit platform. And I have some opinions about it. To survive here, you must power up. Power ups are required to work here in the long run.

Powering up increases your ID's capabilities. Along with that, the efficiency of the ID also increases. Powering up makes it possible to work for a long time.

If we all want to work here then we must power up. Power up in ID will increase the ability of ID to work. And at the same time we will get many benefits.

With ID, it will be possible to build a solid position on this platform. Power ups are needed to build strong positions though. I am trying to power up as much as possible. And today I joined the contest through power up.

I had previously aimed to cross the dolphin. And I reached that goal. And accordingly I will try again to step on the double dolphin by powering up in the month of December 2022.

Below is how I powered up.

Step-1.

IMG-20221107-WA0068.jpg

Step-2.

Screenshot_20221011-191759_Chrome.jpg

Step-3.

IMG-20221107-WA0069.jpg

No more today. Take care of yourself and family. Advance thanks for seeing my post.

images (4).png

20211121_200134.jpg

I am Tahmina Akhter Bristy. I am a Bangladeshi. I speak Bengali, I express my attitude in Bengali. I try to do everything on my own. I am an honors first year student. In addition to studying, I like to draw different things. My favorite job is to paint, create new things. But I love cooking, I always try to cook something new by myself. Like travelers, I love to travel. Alhamdulillah I am fine with everyone in the family.

images (4).png

download (1).jpeg

Special thanks those people's who read my post.Stay safe and healthy have a great day.Bye..

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for supporting like this.

 last year 

Power up is very important for steem user. You have 10 steem power up. Go ahead.

That's right. Thanks for your nice comment.

 last year 

Good powerup skills to increase value to your account

Thanks for inspiring me. Stay safe.

 last year 

Account: @bristy1

Power Increased: 0.13%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39