How to trade on Market rate order in Binance - 10% beneficiary to @tron-fan-club.

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

Hello my dear Friends of Tron Fan Club.


C943070F-1EC2-4C95-A8B9-BFBF463923B5.jpeg
src

How are you my all friends of this great and wonderful community? I hope my all friends will be good and happy, by the grace of God I am also happy and well.

Some days ago, i already share the different trading order categories. Today i came here again with new trading order. The name of today trading order is “market order”. When we buy and sell the crypto then we set different types of order categories. I already explained all the other order categories except market order rate. So today i make a mind to discuss on the market rate. Let’s start.

Basically, Market order is used when we want to sell and buy the crypto on market rate without any delay. When we set the trade on market order rate then it completes without any type of wait. In every trade, i mostly use this order. Now i will try to explain it with practically. First of all, i will share my steem coin from steem to binance applications. My mostly crypto post base on binance application because i make a plan to cover all the thing about binance step by step then i will move on different exchange.

  • First open the binance application and select the steem/eth pair for trading. Then select the market order in the order list.

5804F068-1FC9-47FD-BA79-18DA78746140.png

  • Now select the sell option and sell 253 steem on market rate.

FFC10892-D9E4-4F77-B929-9F45C88E092D.png

  • You can check that my order is created and “order created” message can scene in the screenshot.

D04A5C78-CF6F-4181-845A-E524F92D62F5.png

I hope you all guys understand the market order rate. If you have any type of query then you can share it in the comment section.

Thank You Guys For giving your precious time on my Post.

0E3B5B76-1124-43C7-8199-05CF97EBAB44.gif

Sort:  

I also personally use Binance, and today you showed us how to trade in Binance at market price. Thanks for sharing this with us.

In fact, we should all know about trading. You showed me how to order a balance. It was a really useful post. Good luck to you. It was great

Hope, in future it will helpful for you

After reading your post, I came to know about many important issues. Hope to share more new things with us in the future. Good luck brother.

 2 years ago 

Learning trading techniques from you is cool. Thanks.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43