MY WEEKLY STEEM POWER UP CONTEST - BY @BLISSUJU|10% POST PAYOUT TO THE COMMUNITY ACCOUNT

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

Greetings to you all in this community today. It is a great pleasure to come before you all in respect to the ongoing contest that had been scheduled in the community.

I will be participating in the ongoing contest which is related to power up of our steem. As users in this platform, it should be a priority for us all to maintain this platform and one of the ways we can actually do this is by engaging on steem power to boost the growth of steem.

On that regard I will be performing my own power up transaction in other to contribute to the growth of this platform and as it has been in this community, we have set a target contest which will last to December.

I will be performing my steem power up with the relevant screenshots in other to confirm my steem power operation.

Here as we all can see, the below screenshot is an image of my steem wallet before the power up and here we can see the details of the number of my steem.

Screenshot_20221004-160946_Chrome.jpg

Now the below image is the power up process, as you all can see I have login to my wallet and selected my steem after which I now select steem power to power up my steem.

Screenshot_20221004-161005_Chrome.jpgScreenshot_20221004-161028_Chrome.jpg

The image below shows the second step on how I was able to input the number of steem which I wish to power up. As you can see, I have 30 steem in my wallet and I will be powering them all up and to do that I then input all the steem to power them up.

Now this is the final picture. The screenshot below is an image of my steem wallet after my power up has been executed. Now I have 30 more steem powered up.

Screenshot_20221004-161157_Chrome.jpg

We should continue to power up our steem with or without a contest on power up. The growth of the steem blockchain lies on our shoulders and we are to do the needful so as to keep the blockchain and platform going.

Thank you all for your time, we will meet next time my friends.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow good to see your 30 Steem Power up to increase your voting power

You have done really well in powering up. Keep up the good work

Great to see your power up post.it’s very important to us.Hope to keep it up every week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59