Planet IX Game Review || Part 02 || 10% to @tron fan-club

in Tron Fan Club4 months ago

Assalamualaikum,
I'm @biplob25
Form Bangladesh


All of you are welcome, I am also Alhamdulillah. Friends, today I wildiv are a post with you, I hope you will like it.

4HFqJv9qRjVeVQzX3gvDHytNF793bg88B7fESPieLQ8dxHf4BeRA65EzPnDV1DdJaXZDtKNGFN2AaQoiBdrkR1JZjDhb2VMp4T5ztRPbn69vex8UQQN87rGdcPwhgvzAiJcar29GLCbNQXhyW5s8tt2S7rs2Maa5dM9.webp

Source


I am here with you guys today as usual with a second part game review. My focus today is on Planet Ix, the first part of my game review to present to you. And I discussed something with you in that first review. The first post left some more to discuss. But could not discuss everything in one post. Today I will discuss some of the remaining parts through the second post, I hope you will benefit a lot.

take a look below at the topics we will discuss with you about the game today.


Core gameplay explained.


Some tokens or cryptocurrencies are available in this game. The main objective of the game is to restore the desolate world to its former character. Here players can play on a virtual copy of Planet Earth. They must team up to collect the NFT and return the planet to its former green and blue womb. And their income is monetized. In the game PIX players must aim to collect as many as possible next to each other. Here you need to create a map land area collectionPIX will collect. By playing here they will earn a token that talking is IXT Token. With this token they can buy different their land area and everything if they want. Can collect various such nft and store any for future collection for missions.

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzpicjCfjf42w2bP88FqiNQ8Riv5tNBEsx9CSFWSQVrBEgH8niyHkGppYZuvsecRezRxbSDHQjehNPf7tJ.jpeg

Source


What does the future hold for Planet IX?


This game has some rules factor. Planet IX needs some work to make MT more beautiful and popular to reach the world. Creating an attractive metaverse for those who play this game. With collaboration and competition martyrs have to change the way people think about it. Their developers have to change everything over time. If any game can be played cooperatively with your own competition then the game will be more encouraged.

Planet IX Land NFTs: PIX and Territories.


The only main goal here is to occupy your own territory. The regions of Planet IX are divided into six regions. If you want to go from small section to big section then you need to connect PIX. A reward will be available when you reach your area. The rule here is that the bigger the territory you can take over, the more bonus rewards you get.

In-game token IXT.


Here are some IXTs Total ITXs are 153.25 million out of 107.23 million IXTs currently in existence. There is a talk n called IXT originally created for the IX game. Here the more IFT Tokens land players will earn more in-game tokens. IXT Tokens are deployed on the Polygon, Ethereum's Scaling Network.


4HFqJv9qRjVeVQzX3gvDHytNF793bg88B7fESPieLQ8dxHksDg2cd8GAujbk6fNoDLiAJtNa18YdymdcFjwsp7z1m9MAJ7SHMqWnFwcX4eBVvW3xbCghvVCWoLENFJSL7XkZG34nQKBoSjJfnK5ytsTYTVQ6b3cpM99.webp

Source




My identity


received_1802755416852340.jpeg

I am Biplob. Everyone calls me Biplob. I am the darling son of my parents. I am a student by profession. I like stories, poems and songs very much. I always like to be like everyone else and be happy.



VOTE @bangla.witness as witness


witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy

witness_proxy_vote.png

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnDPUDBb2cXeVN8Z4.png

image.png

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnDPUDBb2cXeVN8Z4.png

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeEDz7NGXuHyoaGbJ99rAZ52tcARzraqFPfJtRPUZY7jtNHK5W5AW1VXPC945xMPts2WxHkUHb.gif


2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnJ8sT4Y76H6XUQLd.gif


f856fdfeb8844328cbdcdc90cddb8f93642a6461.gif

Thanks for visiting my post with your valuable time

Best regard,
@biplob25

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

I don't play many games and I have also not heard about this game before but looks like it is a good gaming project based on the graphics design that you have shared. I can't say whether ill be able to play but I think for the gamers it can be good option.

Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to visit my post and leave nice comments.

This game is very well reviewed. I liked it very much. Best wishes for you to know a lot of information about this game

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank you so much.

You have given a very nice explanation about Planet IX Game Review. I didn't have much idea about this game before, I understood a lot from here. Thank you, I hope to enjoy many more beautiful games from you in the future.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

thanks for nice comment 👍

Planet IX is one of my favorite games. But I have never seen the game played. Your discussion is very nice. Thank you very much.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank you very much for your time and nice comment.

Excited for the 2nd component of your video game evaluation on Earth IX! Your understandings right into core gameplay plus in-game symbols reduced light on its capacity. Eagerly anticipating discovering more concerning its future plus techniques. Many thanks for sharing your knowledge!

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60784.40
ETH 2633.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61