Meebits NFT Review.//Part 01// 10% to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club4 months ago

Assalamualaikum,
I'm @biplob25
Form Bangladesh


All of you are welcome, I am also Alhamdulillah. Friends, today I wildiv are a post with you, I hope you will like it.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt1zh4ivoyQAQkzqVc38D1nCyvacCAzkGSJbkUD3FsnC9GYDyvtujvfCdLkdcUKCWN1sZ9BMxPYfc6sEwAbp.jpeg

Source


What is Meebits?


It's Mibits is an NFT made of voxel characters. Characters are created in a custom generative way using algorithms. It is managed by the NFT standard owned by the ERC-721 protocol. This is the very popular ERC-721 protocol in the cryptocurrency world.



Who created Meebits?


More or less everyone knows about the possible use of Mebit. Larva Labs Inc. was founded in New York in 2005. CryptoPunks NFT is very popular and known all over the world. CryptoPunks NFT is made by Mebits. This NFTT has 20,000. The most expensive Meebit sold so far is Meebit #17522.



Why are Meebit NFTs expensive?


pBMyo3B2Sao2EbuHAFTX1CNWMbam25xJGPs4sKmLS6XL7iJB1f17c21YsgeCWtEg5nTSeMqjdvFAAYe1YJmLkCMh8vxapCqMtFMA9jD9JihWJjtHQFMG1a7K4iKqu96fzRCmcgftHnU8xkohZ3ACx6w3qDq6RyHP5Km37L98yFcKx77U.jpeg

Source


Here are four specific reasons behind its popularity. As a marketplace we have already seen Mebid Mebits gaining popularity. The price drama has increased by almost a few hours by mining the marketplace.
  • Brand affiliation.

  • Meebit NFT Release Includes CryptoPunks Owners.

  • Rarity

  • 3D



Possible uses of mibits.


It serves as a perfect 3D avatar for the Ego system that is Versus and the emerging Web 3. Cryptopunks is developed by Larva Labs Inc. We have already said this. They have gained quite a lot of popularity in the NFT market place. Here is an experience designed for trading.



Where can I buy Meebits?


OpenC makes this platform a reliable platform. Here you can buy NFT market place if you want. And there are more ways to buy Meebits NFT website if you want to buy and sell. If it doesn't seem safe then you can easily buy and sell NFT through OpenSea.io platform


pBMyo3B2Sao2EbuHAFTX1CNWMbam25xJGPs4sKmLS6XL7o9HD4RQH8wcpkUUqLwegyLB6kWkZ1M6ojrf37G9mhFfiXT8EFkAVapAvvcNpwh7posLgRAS1UZnWuPVeGGm8soAft12CbeVxTjUdbT3jwzcuuu5p1jf9Nszoypcm4r53jaN.jpeg

Source


So friends, as of today, I am leaving here from you. I have discussed something about this one before you and I will try to discuss it in the next post.






My identity


received_1802755416852340.jpeg

I am Biplob. Everyone calls me Biplob. I am the darling son of my parents. I am a student by profession. I like stories, poems and songs very much. I always like to be like everyone else and be happy.



VOTE @bangla.witness as witness


witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy

witness_proxy_vote.png

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnDPUDBb2cXeVN8Z4.png

image.png

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnDPUDBb2cXeVN8Z4.png

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeEDz7NGXuHyoaGbJ99rAZ52tcARzraqFPfJtRPUZY7jtNHK5W5AW1VXPC945xMPts2WxHkUHb.gif


2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnJ8sT4Y76H6XUQLd.gif


Thanks for visiting my post with your valuable time

Best regard,
@biplob25

Sort:  

Share one of my favorite NFTs. Thank you so much that your daily posts are very beautiful and very informative. Thank you so much for discussing such a beautiful NFT between us.

Thank you so much 🥰

You have given a very nice explanation about Meebits NFT. I understood lot of things from here and this topic was very nice. Thank you, keep it up, I hope to enjoy many more beautiful things from you in the future.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Bro gave a nice review about Meebit nft. I got to know from your post that it is a very old nft. Very nicely explained. I also got to know through your post that it is traded in Opensea Marketplace. Sundar gave a nice review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60784.40
ETH 2633.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61