Weekly Steem Power Up // My another Power Up Post || 10 % to tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

Assalamualaikum

Hope you all are well. Today I bring you my power up post.

I didn't know anything about power up before. Later, I can find out what benefits the power up. From then on I started to power up. Today I am going to power up my 10 steem.

Today I'm going to share some of my moments of power up . Here I have tried to share it very well how I did these things. I always post my power up. I love to power up. Besides, it is very useful for me.

I will show you step by step before and after power up. So, let's get started.

Step-1

Screenshot_20221205-114737_Chrome.jpg

Step-2

Screenshot_20221205-114754_Chrome.jpg

Step-3

Screenshot_20221205-114813_Chrome.jpg

So friends , today I shared my power up post and every steps. I hope everyone will likes this post. I wish everyone will share their complement. This complement will inspire me to power up more and more.

Thanks for advance to see my post. If there is anything wrong, please tell me. Also see this post with your forgivable eye.

images (2).png

BIJOY1

images (2).png

Few words About my self

images (2).png

I am Abdullah Al Saimoon from Bangladesh. My nickname is BIJOY. I am a student. I am the regular user and post maker in this platform. I love share my regular activities in this platform. I am a resident of Daganbhuiyan upazila of Feni district. My Steemit ID name is @bijoy1 and I have a discord account with the same name. Also my Twitter id name is bijoy1. But my Facebook and Instagram id name is very different . It's name is Saimoon Bijoy. I am now 16 years old . I am in class 10 now. I am ethnically Muslim. I am Muslim. I am a biker and a bike lover. I've been riding bikes many times. I went out in many places with bike.

images (2).png

Sort:  

Power up is very important for everyone. Keep it up.

 2 years ago 

Account:- @bijoy1

Power increased by:- 0.45%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66049.89
ETH 3374.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63