Twitter LOGO & OWNER has changed | Elon Musk

in Tron Fan Club11 months ago

Assalamualaikum . I hope everybody is well. I am also well by the grace of Almighty Allah.

Hi all members of the Tron-Fan-Club community and moderators and the admins.

Screenshot_20230729-084408_Google Play Store.jpg

Source

Today I will reveal to you something very different. Today I will reveal something important to you. What I am going to reveal to you today is about TWITTER. I have shared many more such important topics with you earlier. Hope you liked all the topics a lot. Today I am going to share something very important with you.

Today I will reveal to you all about TWITTER. TWITTER We all know and many of us have used it.
By TWITTER we do a variety of things. When we post on this platform we share those posts on TWITTER. But TWITTER is completely different from what it used to be. Some of its aspects remain the same, but some aspects have changed.

There are some changes coming as the CEO changes every year. Here I will mention to you some of the changed CEO names from 2019.

In 2019 Jack Dorsey revealed that Parag Agrawal's will be the CEO of this company then Parag Agrawal's starts his work from 2021.

Then Elon Musk bought this company in 2022. He is a big businessman. He has many jobs to deal with. Among them he bought this TWITTER and wants to rule here too.

Linda Yaccarino is a CEO controlled by Elon Musk. Elon Musk has been placed in the position of CEO. Elon Musk has completely changed the LOGO that was before TWITTER. That LOGO has been completely removed. This Twitter logo of all places is no longer visible. Now it only appears that Elon Musk's very popular logo is "X".

This TWITTER company was invented by Jack Dorsey, Evan Williams, Biz Stone, Noah Glass. Many of them followed Twitter in many ways and they used the Twitter logo as a bird. That logo was very beautiful. Now in 2023 Elon Musk has freed the bird and used a logo of his own here. This logo also looks amazing. Twitter's headquarters are now located in San Francisco, California, United States.

Hopefully many of you know the information I have shared with you today, but I have tried my best to share it with you. Hope every information will be useful to you a lot. I hope that each of these information will help you a lot and you will like this information a lot.

So friends if there is a mistake in my post, it is forgivable.Because it is my first staking and voting post and also my own post, my own writing, so if something is wrong, you will look at it with an apologetic look.

Sort:  

This is an interesting article telling us about update news concerning twitter

Thanks for your art comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66209.23
ETH 3496.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16