TON Coin is Ongoing || 10% โ˜žโ˜žโ˜ž tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข 2 months ago

๐“ฃ๐“ก๐“ž๐“ -๐“•๐“๐“ -๐“’๐“›๐“ค๐“‘

๐‘จ๐’”๐’”๐’‚๐’๐’‚๐’Ž๐’–๐’‚๐’๐’‚๐’Š๐’Œ๐’–๐’Ž . ๐‘ฐ ๐’‰๐’๐’‘๐’† ๐’†๐’—๐’†๐’“๐’š๐’ƒ๐’๐’…๐’š ๐’Š๐’” ๐’˜๐’†๐’๐’. ๐‘ฐ ๐’‚๐’Ž ๐’‚๐’๐’”๐’ ๐’˜๐’†๐’๐’ ๐’ƒ๐’š ๐’•๐’‰๐’† ๐’ˆ๐’“๐’‚๐’„๐’† ๐’๐’‡ ๐‘จ๐’๐’Ž๐’Š๐’ˆ๐’‰๐’•๐’š ๐‘จ๐’๐’๐’‚๐’‰.

1000076876.jpg

๐‡๐ข ๐š๐ฅ๐ฅ ๐ฆ๐ž๐ฆ๐›๐ž๐ซ๐ฌ ๐จ๐Ÿ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐™๐™ง๐™ค๐™ฃ-๐™๐™–๐™ฃ-๐˜พ๐™ก๐™ช๐™— ๐œ๐จ๐ฆ๐ฆ๐ฎ๐ง๐ข๐ญ๐ฒ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐Œ๐จ๐๐ž๐ซ๐š๐ญ๐จ๐ซ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐€๐๐ฆ๐ข๐ง๐ฌ.

Today I am here with you a very nice post and the post that I am going to share with you today is a different kind of post. Some time back I did a post about our steem coin and you guys shared some nice comments so today is a different kind of post. Coming to the kind of post that we are about to share with you, you may have guessed from the title what I am going to post about. In fact, I have been keeping an eye on this coin for some time and seeing how it is doing, but now I see that This coin is in very good condition and it is very expensive now.

You can see the name of this coin here and I will tell you about this coin a little later. In fact, besides our steem coin, there are many other types of coins. Millions of coins that we may have never heard of. Today I am going to tell you about this coin. It's a brand new coin and it's now being sold and bought and there's a lot more work going on so here you can see they've taken a lot more time to work here and they're still farming this coin and finally when they're farming By the time it's over, we'll be able to get to know each other very well and trade.

1000076877.jpg

There have been many other coins that have been created before which sometimes go up in price and sometimes come down almost to the bottom. Performing and performing so well this coin is absolutely admirable it is going forward as a very expensive coin from the beginning and it is still very expensive so if it continues it will go far and so if it goes forward . If it can achieve much higher price going forward then many will be interested to invest on it.

Still many people have invested over one coin. Let's talk about the investment, $10B+ among you here now.
Currently Locked. $168M+ Funds Raised. 94 Projects Launched. Total Airdrop 7650000. Project Duration 20 day/s. At the same time there was a lot more to it when it first came out and now that it has reached this stage its future looks very bright. Can go far and the way funds are being locked in and funds are being raised all the time shows that it can go far.

Also here is FDUSD Pool My Locked Position 0.046 FDUSD. Since I don't have much FDUSD I locked the position here with what I had.
Participants: 33K+
Total Locked 1B+FDUSD

Here at the same time
BNB Pool
Participants: 1M+
Total Locked 17M-+ BNB
So for this reason everything is seen here we can understand that this coin can go far and if it continues like this it can improve a lot anyway today so far this later any new coin or any coin among you. Will try to share the post.

๐™๐™๐™–๐™ฃ๐™  ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ช ๐™ž๐™ฃ ๐™–๐™™๐™ซ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™˜๐™š ๐™›๐™ค๐™ง ๐™จ๐™š๐™š๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™™ ๐™ง๐™š๐™–๐™™๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ฅ๐™ค๐™จ๐™ฉ. ๐™„ ๐™๐™ค๐™ฅ๐™š ๐™–๐™ก๐™ก ๐™ค๐™› ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ช ๐™ก๐™ค๐™ซ๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ฅ๐™ค๐™จ๐™ฉ ๐™ซ๐™š๐™ง๐™ฎ ๐™ข๐™ช๐™˜๐™. ๐™„๐™› ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š๐™ง๐™š ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™ฎ ๐™ข๐™ž๐™จ๐™ฉ๐™–๐™ ๐™š ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ฃ๐™š ๐™›๐™ค๐™ช๐™ฃ๐™™. ๐™‹๐™ก๐™š๐™–๐™จ๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™š๐™ก๐™ก ๐™ข๐™š ๐™ฌ๐™๐™–๐™ฉ ๐™ž๐™ฉ ๐™ž๐™จ. ๐˜ผ๐™ก๐™จ๐™ค ๐™จ๐™š๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ž๐™ฃ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š ๐™ซ๐™ž๐™จ๐™ž๐™ค๐™ฃ ๐™ค๐™› ๐™›๐™ค๐™ง๐™œ๐™ž๐™ซ๐™š๐™ฃ๐™š๐™จ๐™จ.

images (2).png

BIJOY1

images (2).png

Few words About my self

images (2).png

20240414_130119.gif

I am Abdullah Al Saimoon from Bangladesh. My nickname is ๐“‘๐“˜๐“™๐“ž๐“จ. I am a student. I am the regular user and post maker in this platform. I love share my regular activities in this platform. I am a resident of Daganbhuiyan upazila of Feni district. See details about me on Google There are my social media accounts YouTube , Tiktok, Twitter, Facebook, Instagram . I am ethnically Muslim. I am a biker and a bike lover. I've been riding bikes many times. I went out in many places with bike.

images (2).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60752.38
ETH 2453.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63