Game review || WindWings: Space Shooter

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข 15 days ago

๐“ฃ๐“ก๐“ž๐“ -๐“•๐“๐“ -๐“’๐“›๐“ค๐“‘

๐‘จ๐’”๐’”๐’‚๐’๐’‚๐’Ž๐’–๐’‚๐’๐’‚๐’Š๐’Œ๐’–๐’Ž . ๐‘ฐ ๐’‰๐’๐’‘๐’† ๐’†๐’—๐’†๐’“๐’š๐’ƒ๐’๐’…๐’š ๐’Š๐’” ๐’˜๐’†๐’๐’. ๐‘ฐ ๐’‚๐’Ž ๐’‚๐’๐’”๐’ ๐’˜๐’†๐’๐’ ๐’ƒ๐’š ๐’•๐’‰๐’† ๐’ˆ๐’“๐’‚๐’„๐’† ๐’๐’‡ ๐‘จ๐’๐’Ž๐’Š๐’ˆ๐’‰๐’•๐’š ๐‘จ๐’๐’๐’‚๐’‰.

Screenshot_20240428_162125_Google Play Store.jpg


Screenshot_20240428_162117_Google Play Store.jpg

๐‡๐ข ๐š๐ฅ๐ฅ ๐ฆ๐ž๐ฆ๐›๐ž๐ซ๐ฌ ๐จ๐Ÿ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐™๐™ง๐™ค๐™ฃ-๐™๐™–๐™ฃ-๐˜พ๐™ก๐™ช๐™— ๐œ๐จ๐ฆ๐ฆ๐ฎ๐ง๐ข๐ญ๐ฒ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐Œ๐จ๐๐ž๐ซ๐š๐ญ๐จ๐ซ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐€๐๐ฆ๐ข๐ง๐ฌ.


I am going to share my game review with you today, and that game name is WindWings: Space Shooter. hope you all like it.


You might have guessed what the game is going to be like from the name of the game When I played this game I understood how the whole game was going to be. When I played the game it felt great It was a very nice game and I discovered a lot of new things while playing the game This is illustrated through various animations throughout the game. The way this game starts is pretty amazing. Here the game is beautifully illustrated by the animation I really enjoyed this game when I played it completely The way enemies came one after the other and destroyed them was very beautiful A different love was working through destroying one enemy after another Hope you will like this game a lot when you play it.

This is a very famous game. It has 4.6โ˜… with 66k reviews. It is not a very big file game. It is only 95mb. This game is rated for 7+ out of 7+. It has downloaded by 5M+ people. So we can easily tell this it is a very famous game.

VideoCapture_20240429-171140.jpg

VideoCapture_20240429-171151.jpg

VideoCapture_20240429-171156.jpg

When the game started it started off pretty well. When it came to the game's animations it was pretty awesome. When the whole game started, the plane that was in the plane was shooting very nicely and the way the bullets were coming out and destroying the enemies was very nice. After destroying these enemies, the moment when the enemies were increasing one after another was completely different It was a different moment when I destroyed all the enemies When the boss came he had a lot of power and he brought some good weapons Different types of bullets were coming out of those weapons. All the advanced bullets were in him and it felt great when I finally destroyed him. Small enemies were being destroyed very quickly.

VideoCapture_20240429-171207.jpg

VideoCapture_20240429-171214.jpg

VideoCapture_20240429-171223.jpg

VideoCapture_20240429-171234.jpg

It felt so good when I destroyed all the enemies one by one and destroyed the boss. The bosses that were there when the game first started were a little small. But as you progress forward, those bosses get bigger. As these bosses progress, the advanced bullets they have become more advanced. Advance bullets make it very difficult to move forward Along with them, the smaller enemies also came forward with many friends and weapons. This makes fighting very difficult Yet the war must continue. At the same time there were some of my companions around me As a result, those enemies had to suffer a little less to destroy One by one the weapons they were coming out and we were coming out with some really advanced weapons and destroyed them and that was game over and I really enjoyed playing the game. Hope you like it a lot


You can also see the game vedio on YouTube

๐™๐™๐™–๐™ฃ๐™  ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ช ๐™ž๐™ฃ ๐™–๐™™๐™ซ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™˜๐™š ๐™›๐™ค๐™ง ๐™จ๐™š๐™š๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™™ ๐™ง๐™š๐™–๐™™๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ฅ๐™ค๐™จ๐™ฉ. ๐™„ ๐™๐™ค๐™ฅ๐™š ๐™–๐™ก๐™ก ๐™ค๐™› ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ช ๐™ก๐™ค๐™ซ๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ฅ๐™ค๐™จ๐™ฉ ๐™ซ๐™š๐™ง๐™ฎ ๐™ข๐™ช๐™˜๐™. ๐™„๐™› ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š๐™ง๐™š ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™ฎ ๐™ข๐™ž๐™จ๐™ฉ๐™–๐™ ๐™š ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ฃ๐™š ๐™›๐™ค๐™ช๐™ฃ๐™™. ๐™‹๐™ก๐™š๐™–๐™จ๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™š๐™ก๐™ก ๐™ข๐™š ๐™ฌ๐™๐™–๐™ฉ ๐™ž๐™ฉ ๐™ž๐™จ. ๐˜ผ๐™ก๐™จ๐™ค ๐™จ๐™š๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ž๐™ฃ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š ๐™ซ๐™ž๐™จ๐™ž๐™ค๐™ฃ ๐™ค๐™› ๐™›๐™ค๐™ง๐™œ๐™ž๐™ซ๐™š๐™ฃ๐™š๐™จ๐™จ.

CategoryGame Review
๐““๐“ฎ๐“ฟ๐“ฒ๐“ฌ๐“ฎSamsung Galaxy M34 5G
๐“›๐“ธ๐“ฌ๐“ช๐“ฝ๐“ฒ๐“ธ๐“ทFeni, Bangladesh
Gamer@๐–‡๐–Ž๐–๐–”๐–ž1

images (2).png

BIJOY1

images (2).png

Few words About my self

images (2).png

20240414_130119.gif

I am Abdullah Al Saimoon from Bangladesh. My nickname is ๐“‘๐“˜๐“™๐“ž๐“จ. I am a student. I am the regular user and post maker in this platform. I love share my regular activities in this platform. I am a resident of Daganbhuiyan upazila of Feni district. See details about me on Google There are my social media accounts YouTube , Tiktok, Twitter, Facebook, Instagram . I am ethnically Muslim. I am a biker and a bike lover. I've been riding bikes many times. I went out in many places with bike.

images (2).png

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort: ย 

WindWings: Space Shooter gave a great review about the game. I played it on button mobile as a kid. It is one of the favorite childhood games. Thanks for presenting this game to us so beautifully.

A great game review you have shared. Lobe it. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47