Game review || Truckers of Europe 3

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข 3 days ago

๐“ฃ๐“ก๐“ž๐“ -๐“•๐“๐“ -๐“’๐“›๐“ค๐“‘

๐‘จ๐’”๐’”๐’‚๐’๐’‚๐’Ž๐’–๐’‚๐’๐’‚๐’Š๐’Œ๐’–๐’Ž . ๐‘ฐ ๐’‰๐’๐’‘๐’† ๐’†๐’—๐’†๐’“๐’š๐’ƒ๐’๐’…๐’š ๐’Š๐’” ๐’˜๐’†๐’๐’. ๐‘ฐ ๐’‚๐’Ž ๐’‚๐’๐’”๐’ ๐’˜๐’†๐’๐’ ๐’ƒ๐’š ๐’•๐’‰๐’† ๐’ˆ๐’“๐’‚๐’„๐’† ๐’๐’‡ ๐‘จ๐’๐’Ž๐’Š๐’ˆ๐’‰๐’•๐’š ๐‘จ๐’๐’๐’‚๐’‰.

Screenshot_20240502_164234_Google Play Store.jpg

Screenshot_20240502_164227_Google Play Store.jpg

๐‡๐ข ๐š๐ฅ๐ฅ ๐ฆ๐ž๐ฆ๐›๐ž๐ซ๐ฌ ๐จ๐Ÿ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐™๐™ง๐™ค๐™ฃ-๐™๐™–๐™ฃ-๐˜พ๐™ก๐™ช๐™— ๐œ๐จ๐ฆ๐ฆ๐ฎ๐ง๐ข๐ญ๐ฒ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐Œ๐จ๐๐ž๐ซ๐š๐ญ๐จ๐ซ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐€๐๐ฆ๐ข๐ง๐ฌ.


I am going to share my game review with you today, and that game name is Truckers of Europe 3. hope you all like it.


Today I am back with a review of a very nice game. Today I am going to share with you the review of the game. I hope you will like this game when you take a good look at it. When I watched the video, I really liked it. It was such a beautiful game. They were amazing between us. It was very well understood and the way they designed such a wonderful game is commendable I have shared with you all what I have been playing in this girl I hope you will like it when you buy this game so let's move on to the Price of Death Gameplay review.


This is a very famous game. It has 4.4โ˜… with 388k reviews. It is not a very big file game. It is only 455mb. This game is rated for 3+ out of 3+. It has downloaded by 10M+ people. So we can easily tell this it is a very famous game.

VideoCapture_20240504-174318.jpg

VideoCapture_20240504-174323.jpg

VideoCapture_20240504-174343.jpg

VideoCapture_20240504-174346.jpg

Initially the game will start very nice but after starting here we can see a lot and the game will start with very nice animations when I first entered the game I was totally impressed with some very nice animations here. Then when the game starts we can select the truck we have then the location we have and then we can do all the things we want to upgrade in our track and when it's updated very nicely Then we can do a lot of things from there and then we can move forward and give the name of the company that we have and we can give our own name here. We can drive the truck then when we click driver then the game will start.

VideoCapture_20240504-174406.jpg

VideoCapture_20240504-174431.jpg

VideoCapture_20240504-174519.jpg

VideoCapture_20240504-174524.jpg

Then we will proceed towards Sayan to drive the truck and when we drive the prac to move forward we will see a green sign there and after standing there the job we want to do will be there and here is the money we want to take to do the job. When I took over the job, I tried to take it very well. Then when we took over here, we had to attach the vehicle to the container behind the vehicle, and when we attached the container to the vehicle, then we moved to the front. can move forward and we will continue to drive forward to reach our destination As we move forward we will be able to do many things in the moments before reaching Srikanth and at the same time we will get the rewards as we get closer to the destination. All our truck expenses and oil expenses will be deducted from the paytms job money until finally when we deliver we will get all our sections and the level will be over then we can go with the river again for a new mission.


You can also see the game vedio on YouTube

๐™๐™๐™–๐™ฃ๐™  ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ช ๐™ž๐™ฃ ๐™–๐™™๐™ซ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™˜๐™š ๐™›๐™ค๐™ง ๐™จ๐™š๐™š๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™™ ๐™ง๐™š๐™–๐™™๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ฅ๐™ค๐™จ๐™ฉ. ๐™„ ๐™๐™ค๐™ฅ๐™š ๐™–๐™ก๐™ก ๐™ค๐™› ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ช ๐™ก๐™ค๐™ซ๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ฅ๐™ค๐™จ๐™ฉ ๐™ซ๐™š๐™ง๐™ฎ ๐™ข๐™ช๐™˜๐™. ๐™„๐™› ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š๐™ง๐™š ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™ฎ ๐™ข๐™ž๐™จ๐™ฉ๐™–๐™ ๐™š ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ฃ๐™š ๐™›๐™ค๐™ช๐™ฃ๐™™. ๐™‹๐™ก๐™š๐™–๐™จ๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™š๐™ก๐™ก ๐™ข๐™š ๐™ฌ๐™๐™–๐™ฉ ๐™ž๐™ฉ ๐™ž๐™จ. ๐˜ผ๐™ก๐™จ๐™ค ๐™จ๐™š๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ž๐™ฃ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š ๐™ซ๐™ž๐™จ๐™ž๐™ค๐™ฃ ๐™ค๐™› ๐™›๐™ค๐™ง๐™œ๐™ž๐™ซ๐™š๐™ฃ๐™š๐™จ๐™จ.

CategoryGame Review
๐““๐“ฎ๐“ฟ๐“ฒ๐“ฌ๐“ฎSamsung Galaxy M34 5G
๐“›๐“ธ๐“ฌ๐“ช๐“ฝ๐“ฒ๐“ธ๐“ทFeni, Bangladesh
Gamer@๐–‡๐–Ž๐–๐–”๐–ž1

images (2).png

BIJOY1

images (2).png

Few words About my self

images (2).png

20240414_130119.gif

I am Abdullah Al Saimoon from Bangladesh. My nickname is ๐“‘๐“˜๐“™๐“ž๐“จ. I am a student. I am the regular user and post maker in this platform. I love share my regular activities in this platform. I am a resident of Daganbhuiyan upazila of Feni district. See details about me on Google There are my social media accounts YouTube , Tiktok, Twitter, Facebook, Instagram . I am ethnically Muslim. I am a biker and a bike lover. I've been riding bikes many times. I went out in many places with bike.

images (2).png

Sort: ย 
ย 2 days agoย 

You shared a different game review today. Always sharing some nice and different game reviews that look great. Looking forward to some other game reviews later so that you can share some good reviews.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59834.01
ETH 2665.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46