Game review || Traffic Moto Bike Rider City (Early Access)

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข 9 days ago

๐“ฃ๐“ก๐“ž๐“ -๐“•๐“๐“ -๐“’๐“›๐“ค๐“‘

๐‘จ๐’”๐’”๐’‚๐’๐’‚๐’Ž๐’–๐’‚๐’๐’‚๐’Š๐’Œ๐’–๐’Ž . ๐‘ฐ ๐’‰๐’๐’‘๐’† ๐’†๐’—๐’†๐’“๐’š๐’ƒ๐’๐’…๐’š ๐’Š๐’” ๐’˜๐’†๐’๐’. ๐‘ฐ ๐’‚๐’Ž ๐’‚๐’๐’”๐’ ๐’˜๐’†๐’๐’ ๐’ƒ๐’š ๐’•๐’‰๐’† ๐’ˆ๐’“๐’‚๐’„๐’† ๐’๐’‡ ๐‘จ๐’๐’Ž๐’Š๐’ˆ๐’‰๐’•๐’š ๐‘จ๐’๐’๐’‚๐’‰.

Screenshot_20240607_215938_Google Play Store.jpg


Screenshot_20240607_215932_Google Play Store.jpg

๐‡๐ข ๐š๐ฅ๐ฅ ๐ฆ๐ž๐ฆ๐›๐ž๐ซ๐ฌ ๐จ๐Ÿ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐™๐™ง๐™ค๐™ฃ-๐™๐™–๐™ฃ-๐˜พ๐™ก๐™ช๐™— ๐œ๐จ๐ฆ๐ฆ๐ฎ๐ง๐ข๐ญ๐ฒ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐Œ๐จ๐๐ž๐ซ๐š๐ญ๐จ๐ซ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐€๐๐ฆ๐ข๐ง๐ฌ.


I am going to share my game review with you today, and that game name is Traffic Moto Bike Rider City (Early Access). hope you all like it.


Today I am back with a game review The game review that I am going to share with you today is a game that you will love a lot and I enjoyed it a lot myself when I played it. In fact, such games are not usually seen all the time I was totally impressed when I saw this game on play store I watched the video it has They have designed this game very nicely So I installed the game and tried to share this game review with you guys. First when this game starts the game starts very nicely and after this game starts we have to do many things which we can do if we want to do. I can't do it again if I want I have shared it with you below. Also I have shared the full video of playing this game on my YouTube channel I have given the link there in my post Hope you can know more details about this game by watching this video link I will try as much as possible to show something through this post So let's get started.


This is a very famous game. It has 4.0โ˜… with 204k reviews. It is not a very big file game. It is only 79mb. This game is rated for 12+ out of 12+. It has downloaded by 10M+ people. So we can easily tell this it is a very famous game.

VideoCapture_20240622-171154.jpg

VideoCapture_20240622-171203.jpg

VideoCapture_20240622-171206.jpg

VideoCapture_20240622-171207.jpg

First there are some very nice animations when the game starts up Later on when we get into the game we will have a lot of options to choose from We can select the bike that we will take from here. Since I was first here I was given a scooty and gradually the more money I had the more expensive and advanced bikes I could afford. Also, the more you play the game here, the more you will be rewarded At first I was given many things as daily rewards. They gave me many kinds of rewards every time I played the game I felt very good about myself when I was receiving all the rewards After that I selected the scooty they gave me first After that select a mode As I am very new they have provided a mod As we progress through the levels, more new modes will be introduced We can do a lot more with those mods.

VideoCapture_20240622-171209.jpg

VideoCapture_20240622-171302.jpg

VideoCapture_20240622-171307.jpg

VideoCapture_20240622-171313.jpg

Then we can select the lane we have. We can select from here whether we want to drive in one lane or two lanes Next time we can select more things from there But now they are completely locked As we slowly progress through our levels, we will be able to get these locks. We can do a lot more here later Then when our game starts we will start riding the bike When I started riding the bike it was going very fast. After that, its speed was gradually increasing. Speed โ€‹โ€‹went a long way here. It was going so fast then. So that the scooty didn't seem to be visible at all At the same time, the way I was moving forward, overtaking the cars that were passing by, was absolutely amazing. There were so many finish lines and when I crossed those finish lines and reached my main finish line, it was amazing. At the same time after reaching there I was given many kinds of rewards and after receiving many rewards it started to feel really good. At the same time there were some rules given and when the game is completed following those rules, many rewards will be given There are different types of rules and we can pick up a lot from them as we progress through the levels I will finish the game. Then we will be rewarded with a huge amount I really liked this game Hope you will like this game a lot You can play this game if you want.


You can also see the game vedio on YouTube

๐™๐™๐™–๐™ฃ๐™  ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ช ๐™ž๐™ฃ ๐™–๐™™๐™ซ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™˜๐™š ๐™›๐™ค๐™ง ๐™จ๐™š๐™š๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™™ ๐™ง๐™š๐™–๐™™๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ฅ๐™ค๐™จ๐™ฉ. ๐™„ ๐™๐™ค๐™ฅ๐™š ๐™–๐™ก๐™ก ๐™ค๐™› ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ช ๐™ก๐™ค๐™ซ๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ฅ๐™ค๐™จ๐™ฉ ๐™ซ๐™š๐™ง๐™ฎ ๐™ข๐™ช๐™˜๐™. ๐™„๐™› ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š๐™ง๐™š ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™ฎ ๐™ข๐™ž๐™จ๐™ฉ๐™–๐™ ๐™š ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ฃ๐™š ๐™›๐™ค๐™ช๐™ฃ๐™™. ๐™‹๐™ก๐™š๐™–๐™จ๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™š๐™ก๐™ก ๐™ข๐™š ๐™ฌ๐™๐™–๐™ฉ ๐™ž๐™ฉ ๐™ž๐™จ. ๐˜ผ๐™ก๐™จ๐™ค ๐™จ๐™š๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ž๐™ฃ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š ๐™ซ๐™ž๐™จ๐™ž๐™ค๐™ฃ ๐™ค๐™› ๐™›๐™ค๐™ง๐™œ๐™ž๐™ซ๐™š๐™ฃ๐™š๐™จ๐™จ.

CategoryGame Review
๐““๐“ฎ๐“ฟ๐“ฒ๐“ฌ๐“ฎSamsung Galaxy M34 5G
๐“›๐“ธ๐“ฌ๐“ช๐“ฝ๐“ฒ๐“ธ๐“ทFeni, Bangladesh
Gamer@๐–‡๐–Ž๐–๐–”๐–ž1

images (2).png

BIJOY1

images (2).png

Few words About my self

images (2).png

20240414_130119.gif

I am Abdullah Al Saimoon from Bangladesh. My nickname is ๐“‘๐“˜๐“™๐“ž๐“จ. I am a student. I am the regular user and post maker in this platform. I love share my regular activities in this platform. I am a resident of Daganbhuiyan upazila of Feni district. See details about me on Google There are my social media accounts YouTube , Tiktok, Twitter, Facebook, Instagram . I am ethnically Muslim. I am a biker and a bike lover. I've been riding bikes many times. I went out in many places with bike.

images (2).png

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort: ย 

A nice game review you Have shared. Lovely to see.

Traffic motor bike rider is a great racing game with mad graphics it's really one of the racing game a gamer would relish the chance of playing in, I really like that you have shared on this friend.

ย 7 days agoย 

The graphics for this game looks very good. I'm really impressed. I will try it out soon.

ย 7 days agoย 

You are reviewing a nice city bike riding game I really like your review of this game

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52