Game review || Star Wars"": Galaxy of Heroes

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข 2 months ago

๐“ฃ๐“ก๐“ž๐“ -๐“•๐“๐“ -๐“’๐“›๐“ค๐“‘

๐‘จ๐’”๐’”๐’‚๐’๐’‚๐’Ž๐’–๐’‚๐’๐’‚๐’Š๐’Œ๐’–๐’Ž . ๐‘ฐ ๐’‰๐’๐’‘๐’† ๐’†๐’—๐’†๐’“๐’š๐’ƒ๐’๐’…๐’š ๐’Š๐’” ๐’˜๐’†๐’๐’. ๐‘ฐ ๐’‚๐’Ž ๐’‚๐’๐’”๐’ ๐’˜๐’†๐’๐’ ๐’ƒ๐’š ๐’•๐’‰๐’† ๐’ˆ๐’“๐’‚๐’„๐’† ๐’๐’‡ ๐‘จ๐’๐’Ž๐’Š๐’ˆ๐’‰๐’•๐’š ๐‘จ๐’๐’๐’‚๐’‰.

Screenshot_20240617_163357_Google Play Store.jpg

Screenshot_20240617_163351_Google Play Store.jpg

๐‡๐ข ๐š๐ฅ๐ฅ ๐ฆ๐ž๐ฆ๐›๐ž๐ซ๐ฌ ๐จ๐Ÿ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐™๐™ง๐™ค๐™ฃ-๐™๐™–๐™ฃ-๐˜พ๐™ก๐™ช๐™— ๐œ๐จ๐ฆ๐ฆ๐ฎ๐ง๐ข๐ญ๐ฒ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐Œ๐จ๐๐ž๐ซ๐š๐ญ๐จ๐ซ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐€๐๐ฆ๐ข๐ง๐ฌ.


I am going to share my game review with you today, and that game name is Star Wars"": Galaxy of Heroes. hope you all like it.


Today I am here again with a very nice game review I hope you will like the game review that I am going to share with you today and this game is so nice that you will fall in love with this game very nice song they have brought us And when I played this game I am absolutely loving this game and I felt very happy for myself to play such a beautiful game, this game is very well designed and at the same time everything that is offered in this game is amazing. The animations in the game were also amazing. When I first saw this game on the play store, I was very interested in playing the game and then I started playing the game. There are some things I did it all here the game started very nice and after that when the game started here there were some amazing moments I shared all the moments of playing this game on my channel hope you guys watch everything from there.


This is a very famous game. It has 3.7โ˜… with 1M reviews. It is not a very big file game. It is only 61mb. This game is rated for 12+ out of 12+. It has downloaded by 50M+ people. So we can easily tell this it is a very famous game.

VideoCapture_20240624-165336.jpg

VideoCapture_20240624-165341.jpg

VideoCapture_20240624-165352.jpg

Initially the game will start very nicely and the game will have some amazing animations which we can see here the game will start very awesome whenever the animations start and because of these animations the game will look very awesome and here the missions are one When the next one comes you can't help but be absolutely fascinated then after the first ones come the game starts and first we are shown how to play the game like all the games then when we get everything right first then we move on to our mission. After that I played this game and went to the mission and started playing everything as shown in the game and there were some very nice weapons and when I was destroying the little ones with those weapons it was absolutely amazing when I was killing the little ones with the weapons. Destroyed one after another was doing great then destroyed all the enemies together and upgraded our weapons with the wards we got and the rewards we got.

VideoCapture_20240624-165358.jpg

VideoCapture_20240624-165413.jpg

VideoCapture_20240624-165419.jpg

After that updated all the weapons and after that I increased the characters we have. After increasing these characters everything started going well again and as we moved forward it started coming very small and when I destroyed all the enemies I moved forward. It was working in a completely different way. When we destroyed all the enemies, I felt good about myself. Then when we destroyed all the enemies and started moving forward, our missions started getting difficult. I did and that's how we got game over. The game is very well made all the animations are so beautiful the way they are being presented here is amazing when i bought the game completely the joy animations in the game was amazing me and finally when i finished the game and the game is over It gave me a lot of rewards and it was very nice to receive it.


You can also see the game vedio on YouTube

๐™๐™๐™–๐™ฃ๐™  ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ช ๐™ž๐™ฃ ๐™–๐™™๐™ซ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™˜๐™š ๐™›๐™ค๐™ง ๐™จ๐™š๐™š๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™™ ๐™ง๐™š๐™–๐™™๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ฅ๐™ค๐™จ๐™ฉ. ๐™„ ๐™๐™ค๐™ฅ๐™š ๐™–๐™ก๐™ก ๐™ค๐™› ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ช ๐™ก๐™ค๐™ซ๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ฅ๐™ค๐™จ๐™ฉ ๐™ซ๐™š๐™ง๐™ฎ ๐™ข๐™ช๐™˜๐™. ๐™„๐™› ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š๐™ง๐™š ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™ฎ ๐™ข๐™ž๐™จ๐™ฉ๐™–๐™ ๐™š ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ฃ๐™š ๐™›๐™ค๐™ช๐™ฃ๐™™. ๐™‹๐™ก๐™š๐™–๐™จ๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™š๐™ก๐™ก ๐™ข๐™š ๐™ฌ๐™๐™–๐™ฉ ๐™ž๐™ฉ ๐™ž๐™จ. ๐˜ผ๐™ก๐™จ๐™ค ๐™จ๐™š๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ž๐™ฃ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š ๐™ซ๐™ž๐™จ๐™ž๐™ค๐™ฃ ๐™ค๐™› ๐™›๐™ค๐™ง๐™œ๐™ž๐™ซ๐™š๐™ฃ๐™š๐™จ๐™จ.

CategoryGame Review
๐““๐“ฎ๐“ฟ๐“ฒ๐“ฌ๐“ฎSamsung Galaxy M34 5G
๐“›๐“ธ๐“ฌ๐“ช๐“ฝ๐“ฒ๐“ธ๐“ทFeni, Bangladesh
Gamer@๐–‡๐–Ž๐–๐–”๐–ž1

images (2).png

BIJOY1

images (2).png

Few words About my self

images (2).png

20240414_130119.gif

I am Abdullah Al Saimoon from Bangladesh. My nickname is ๐“‘๐“˜๐“™๐“ž๐“จ. I am a student. I am the regular user and post maker in this platform. I love share my regular activities in this platform. I am a resident of Daganbhuiyan upazila of Feni district. See details about me on Google There are my social media accounts YouTube , Tiktok, Twitter, Facebook, Instagram . I am ethnically Muslim. I am a biker and a bike lover. I've been riding bikes many times. I went out in many places with bike.

images (2).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65775.18
ETH 2600.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68