Game review || Sky Warriors: Airplane Games

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข 2 months ago

๐“ฃ๐“ก๐“ž๐“ -๐“•๐“๐“ -๐“’๐“›๐“ค๐“‘

๐‘จ๐’”๐’”๐’‚๐’๐’‚๐’Ž๐’–๐’‚๐’๐’‚๐’Š๐’Œ๐’–๐’Ž . ๐‘ฐ ๐’‰๐’๐’‘๐’† ๐’†๐’—๐’†๐’“๐’š๐’ƒ๐’๐’…๐’š ๐’Š๐’” ๐’˜๐’†๐’๐’. ๐‘ฐ ๐’‚๐’Ž ๐’‚๐’๐’”๐’ ๐’˜๐’†๐’๐’ ๐’ƒ๐’š ๐’•๐’‰๐’† ๐’ˆ๐’“๐’‚๐’„๐’† ๐’๐’‡ ๐‘จ๐’๐’Ž๐’Š๐’ˆ๐’‰๐’•๐’š ๐‘จ๐’๐’๐’‚๐’‰.

Screenshot_20240429_145026_Google Play Store.jpg


Screenshot_20240429_145020_Google Play Store.jpg

๐‡๐ข ๐š๐ฅ๐ฅ ๐ฆ๐ž๐ฆ๐›๐ž๐ซ๐ฌ ๐จ๐Ÿ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐™๐™ง๐™ค๐™ฃ-๐™๐™–๐™ฃ-๐˜พ๐™ก๐™ช๐™— ๐œ๐จ๐ฆ๐ฆ๐ฎ๐ง๐ข๐ญ๐ฒ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐Œ๐จ๐๐ž๐ซ๐š๐ญ๐จ๐ซ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐€๐๐ฆ๐ข๐ง๐ฌ.


I am going to share my game review with you today, and that game name is Sky Warriors: Airplane Games. hope you all like it.


This is a very beautiful game When you play this game you will understand the real beauty of the game When I first played the game I had an indescribable love. I had a lot of fun working on it when I played the entire game and shared it with you When I played the whole game I shared with you the whole game experience and how I played the game. When I enter this game the game starts with some very nice animations After the beautiful animations, the game feels very good to me when I start playing it. At the same time, some of these beautiful animations had a distinct appeal to me when I played them through Hope a different love will work for you.

This is a very famous game. It has 4.1โ˜… with 151k reviews. It is not a very big file game. It is only 147mb. This game is rated for 7+ out of 7+. It has downloaded by 10M+ people. So we can easily tell this it is a very famous game.

VideoCapture_20240429-173822.jpg

VideoCapture_20240429-173839.jpg

First the game will start. The game will take some time to start Some very nice animations will be shown here
The next time we enter the game after this beautiful ending, we will be able to select the planes we want to select. Since I am now the first, they will not give me all the planes first. Later when I get a lot of rewards I can buy some of my new planes. Now they have given me a plan and we have to fight with that plane. It is a fighter plane From which many things can be done.

VideoCapture_20240429-173952.jpg

VideoCapture_20240429-174054.jpg

VideoCapture_20240429-174110.jpg

Next time we enter the game we will move forward with the plane we have. As we go along we will destroy our enemies as shown here in the tutorial. Whenever we go through a few steps like in that tutorial then we get straight into our mission. We can proceed to destroy our enemies. After destroying the enemies we will be rewarded with a lot of rewards when we achieve victory. Next time we will be able to do a lot about different amounts of rewards after completing different missions.

VideoCapture_20240429-174119.jpg

VideoCapture_20240429-174122.jpg

VideoCapture_20240429-174126.jpg

Many missions I played together. After playing all the missions, when I got a lot of rewards, I tried to get some advanced weapons and some advanced plans. There they will show the first condition when we buy something Later we can buy many things. At the same time, when we use all the planes here together, we can buy many things and move forward. Different missions will keep coming. These missions will continue to be very tough When we finish all the missions and move forward, we can do a lot with the rewards we get from them. I had a lot of fun playing this game. Hope you will like this game very much.


You can also see the game vedio on YouTube

๐™๐™๐™–๐™ฃ๐™  ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ช ๐™ž๐™ฃ ๐™–๐™™๐™ซ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™˜๐™š ๐™›๐™ค๐™ง ๐™จ๐™š๐™š๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™™ ๐™ง๐™š๐™–๐™™๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ฅ๐™ค๐™จ๐™ฉ. ๐™„ ๐™๐™ค๐™ฅ๐™š ๐™–๐™ก๐™ก ๐™ค๐™› ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ช ๐™ก๐™ค๐™ซ๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ฅ๐™ค๐™จ๐™ฉ ๐™ซ๐™š๐™ง๐™ฎ ๐™ข๐™ช๐™˜๐™. ๐™„๐™› ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š๐™ง๐™š ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™ฎ ๐™ข๐™ž๐™จ๐™ฉ๐™–๐™ ๐™š ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ฃ๐™š ๐™›๐™ค๐™ช๐™ฃ๐™™. ๐™‹๐™ก๐™š๐™–๐™จ๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™š๐™ก๐™ก ๐™ข๐™š ๐™ฌ๐™๐™–๐™ฉ ๐™ž๐™ฉ ๐™ž๐™จ. ๐˜ผ๐™ก๐™จ๐™ค ๐™จ๐™š๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ž๐™ฃ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š ๐™ซ๐™ž๐™จ๐™ž๐™ค๐™ฃ ๐™ค๐™› ๐™›๐™ค๐™ง๐™œ๐™ž๐™ซ๐™š๐™ฃ๐™š๐™จ๐™จ.

CategoryGame Review
๐““๐“ฎ๐“ฟ๐“ฒ๐“ฌ๐“ฎSamsung Galaxy M34 5G
๐“›๐“ธ๐“ฌ๐“ช๐“ฝ๐“ฒ๐“ธ๐“ทFeni, Bangladesh
Gamer@๐–‡๐–Ž๐–๐–”๐–ž1

images (2).png

BIJOY1

images (2).png

Few words About my self

images (2).png

20240414_130119.gif

I am Abdullah Al Saimoon from Bangladesh. My nickname is ๐“‘๐“˜๐“™๐“ž๐“จ. I am a student. I am the regular user and post maker in this platform. I love share my regular activities in this platform. I am a resident of Daganbhuiyan upazila of Feni district. See details about me on Google There are my social media accounts YouTube , Tiktok, Twitter, Facebook, Instagram . I am ethnically Muslim. I am a biker and a bike lover. I've been riding bikes many times. I went out in many places with bike.

images (2).png

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62