Game review || Sky Combat :Fighter Jet Games

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข 2 months ago

๐“ฃ๐“ก๐“ž๐“ -๐“•๐“๐“ -๐“’๐“›๐“ค๐“‘

๐‘จ๐’”๐’”๐’‚๐’๐’‚๐’Ž๐’–๐’‚๐’๐’‚๐’Š๐’Œ๐’–๐’Ž . ๐‘ฐ ๐’‰๐’๐’‘๐’† ๐’†๐’—๐’†๐’“๐’š๐’ƒ๐’๐’…๐’š ๐’Š๐’” ๐’˜๐’†๐’๐’. ๐‘ฐ ๐’‚๐’Ž ๐’‚๐’๐’”๐’ ๐’˜๐’†๐’๐’ ๐’ƒ๐’š ๐’•๐’‰๐’† ๐’ˆ๐’“๐’‚๐’„๐’† ๐’๐’‡ ๐‘จ๐’๐’Ž๐’Š๐’ˆ๐’‰๐’•๐’š ๐‘จ๐’๐’๐’‚๐’‰.

Screenshot_20240428_164728_Google Play Store.jpg


Screenshot_20240428_164722_Google Play Store.jpg

๐‡๐ข ๐š๐ฅ๐ฅ ๐ฆ๐ž๐ฆ๐›๐ž๐ซ๐ฌ ๐จ๐Ÿ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐™๐™ง๐™ค๐™ฃ-๐™๐™–๐™ฃ-๐˜พ๐™ก๐™ช๐™— ๐œ๐จ๐ฆ๐ฆ๐ฎ๐ง๐ข๐ญ๐ฒ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐Œ๐จ๐๐ž๐ซ๐š๐ญ๐จ๐ซ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐€๐๐ฆ๐ข๐ง๐ฌ.


I am going to share my game review with you today, and that game name is Sky Combat :Fighter Jet Games. hope you all like it.


It was a very nice game When I first entered this game, the animations were very nice After that when I played the whole game I realized what the beauty of the game really is When I went through the labels later when I played the game completely they were completely different Actually I like playing plane games very much. So I downloaded this plane game from play store. There was a real feeling in flying such a fighter plane This game had a feeling of how warriors fight When I played the whole game it felt so good Along with some very nice animations, there were many advanced weapons that had a completely different feel to them in action.

This is a very famous game. It has 4.3โ˜… with 127k reviews. It is not a very big file game. It is only 433mb. This game is rated for 7+ out of 7+. It has downloaded by 10M+ people. So we can easily tell this it is a very famous game.

VideoCapture_20240429-172211.jpg

VideoCapture_20240429-172259.jpg

First the game will start After the start we will be shown how we will execute this plan Whenever we follow that method we have executed the plan and will definitely learn to execute the plan Then we have to take a test to see if we have learned to drive well Only when we pass the test will our mission begin I also felt great when I first learned to fly a plane. Later, when I passed their tests and went on to the next mission, it felt great.

VideoCapture_20240429-1great..jpg

VideoCapture_20240429-172442.jpg

VideoCapture_20240429-172450.jpg

Then when our mission starts there will be many enemies Whom we can destroy in the sky Again there will be many enemies that are on the ground and they can be destroyed all at once. When we destroy everything one by one, the bullets that come out will be completely different It's a completely different moment when I destroy the enemies after these bullets are released There can be no better moment than when we all move forward together destroying the enemy there. After that, when the enemy is destroyed and we destroy all the shelters they have, then we will achieve victory.

VideoCapture_20240429-172602.jpg

VideoCapture_20240429-172629.jpg

After that, one mission after another will come. The more enemies we can destroy in these missions, the more we can advance. Moving forward like this, our mission will be complete once everything is over and we can all go back to our dorms. You can buy airplanes with rewards from these missions We can use all the advanced weapons that are available We don't have to take any trouble to use all the weapons. We will be able to use all the weapons in a very simple manner. We can do many things with the rewards we will get from here. I can buy many things So far today.


You can also see the game vedio on YouTube

๐™๐™๐™–๐™ฃ๐™  ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ช ๐™ž๐™ฃ ๐™–๐™™๐™ซ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™˜๐™š ๐™›๐™ค๐™ง ๐™จ๐™š๐™š๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™™ ๐™ง๐™š๐™–๐™™๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ฅ๐™ค๐™จ๐™ฉ. ๐™„ ๐™๐™ค๐™ฅ๐™š ๐™–๐™ก๐™ก ๐™ค๐™› ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ช ๐™ก๐™ค๐™ซ๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ฅ๐™ค๐™จ๐™ฉ ๐™ซ๐™š๐™ง๐™ฎ ๐™ข๐™ช๐™˜๐™. ๐™„๐™› ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š๐™ง๐™š ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™ฎ ๐™ข๐™ž๐™จ๐™ฉ๐™–๐™ ๐™š ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ฃ๐™š ๐™›๐™ค๐™ช๐™ฃ๐™™. ๐™‹๐™ก๐™š๐™–๐™จ๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™š๐™ก๐™ก ๐™ข๐™š ๐™ฌ๐™๐™–๐™ฉ ๐™ž๐™ฉ ๐™ž๐™จ. ๐˜ผ๐™ก๐™จ๐™ค ๐™จ๐™š๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ž๐™ฃ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š ๐™ซ๐™ž๐™จ๐™ž๐™ค๐™ฃ ๐™ค๐™› ๐™›๐™ค๐™ง๐™œ๐™ž๐™ซ๐™š๐™ฃ๐™š๐™จ๐™จ.

CategoryGame Review
๐““๐“ฎ๐“ฟ๐“ฒ๐“ฌ๐“ฎSamsung Galaxy M34 5G
๐“›๐“ธ๐“ฌ๐“ช๐“ฝ๐“ฒ๐“ธ๐“ทFeni, Bangladesh
Gamer@๐–‡๐–Ž๐–๐–”๐–ž1

images (2).png

BIJOY1

images (2).png

Few words About my self

images (2).png

20240414_130119.gif

I am Abdullah Al Saimoon from Bangladesh. My nickname is ๐“‘๐“˜๐“™๐“ž๐“จ. I am a student. I am the regular user and post maker in this platform. I love share my regular activities in this platform. I am a resident of Daganbhuiyan upazila of Feni district. See details about me on Google There are my social media accounts YouTube , Tiktok, Twitter, Facebook, Instagram . I am ethnically Muslim. I am a biker and a bike lover. I've been riding bikes many times. I went out in many places with bike.

images (2).png

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61