Game review || Shadow Fight 3 - RPG fighting

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข 2 days ago

๐“ฃ๐“ก๐“ž๐“ -๐“•๐“๐“ -๐“’๐“›๐“ค๐“‘

๐‘จ๐’”๐’”๐’‚๐’๐’‚๐’Ž๐’–๐’‚๐’๐’‚๐’Š๐’Œ๐’–๐’Ž . ๐‘ฐ ๐’‰๐’๐’‘๐’† ๐’†๐’—๐’†๐’“๐’š๐’ƒ๐’๐’…๐’š ๐’Š๐’” ๐’˜๐’†๐’๐’. ๐‘ฐ ๐’‚๐’Ž ๐’‚๐’๐’”๐’ ๐’˜๐’†๐’๐’ ๐’ƒ๐’š ๐’•๐’‰๐’† ๐’ˆ๐’“๐’‚๐’„๐’† ๐’๐’‡ ๐‘จ๐’๐’Ž๐’Š๐’ˆ๐’‰๐’•๐’š ๐‘จ๐’๐’๐’‚๐’‰.

Screenshot_20240501_080350_Google Play Store.jpg


Screenshot_20240501_080343_Google Play Store.jpg

๐‡๐ข ๐š๐ฅ๐ฅ ๐ฆ๐ž๐ฆ๐›๐ž๐ซ๐ฌ ๐จ๐Ÿ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐™๐™ง๐™ค๐™ฃ-๐™๐™–๐™ฃ-๐˜พ๐™ก๐™ช๐™— ๐œ๐จ๐ฆ๐ฆ๐ฎ๐ง๐ข๐ญ๐ฒ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐Œ๐จ๐๐ž๐ซ๐š๐ญ๐จ๐ซ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐€๐๐ฆ๐ข๐ง๐ฌ.


I am going to share my game review with you today, and that game name is Shadow Fight 3 - RPG fighting. hope you all like it.


Today I am going to share with you a very nice game review. I liked this game a lot when I played it. I still had a lot of fun when I was making this game review to share with you guys today In fact, today I will try to show you the fun I had while playing this game At the same time when you play this game you will also like it a lot So today I am here with this game review When you play this game you will understand the real beauty of this game Also I will share with you the feeling I had when I played this game here At the same time I have shared with you how I played this game Hope you can know more details about this game by watching this video from my youtube channel So without further ado I am going to share the review of this game with you. So let's get started.


This is a very famous game. It has 4.3โ˜… with 3M reviews. It is not a very big file game. It is only 154mb. This game is rated for 12+ out of 12+. It has downloaded by 100M+ people. So we can easily tell this it is a very famous game.

VideoCapture_20240502-163415.jpg

VideoCapture_20240502-163503.jpg

VideoCapture_20240502-163525.jpg

VideoCapture_20240502-163547.jpg

First of all the game will start very nicely and the beautiful animations during the start up are absolutely amazing When I first started playing the game there were some very nice animations At the same time, I felt very good when I was watching the beautiful animations Then after the animations finish the game will start and after the game starts we can select the character we have. We can upgrade some more things during character selection Because of those upgrades, our character will have much more power. The more we update it the more powerful it will become as we move forward with our character. Then we can select our weapons In selecting the weapon here, if we absolutely want to take some advanced weapon then we can take it. I took some weapons here Since the first one they gave us some free weapons and characters I took them Then the game started and first a little tutorial showing the game and how to play it. When we learn this, we can do this on our own When we do this, the game will run smoothly and we will continue to destroy our enemies. Many rounds will continue like this. As many rounds as we can complete we will keep moving forward.

VideoCapture_20240502-163603.jpg

VideoCapture_20240502-163613.jpg

VideoCapture_20240502-163620.jpg

VideoCapture_20240502-163628.jpg

After playing one round when we will win. Then we will be given some reward If our round number is more wins and enemy's round number is less wins then we can win here Here we will get many things as reward. These rewards will be distributed very nicely At the same time we can buy our necessary items through the rewards There we were also given a reward in the form of a mystery box I got a lot from that mystery box Here at Mystery Box we got a lot to keep our characters safe. As soon as we claimed them, we attached them to our character's body Various rewards were also given. With which we could buy many things later. As I started to complete the rounds one by one, the enemy's strength also increased. Then I did many things to increase my own strength. A lot happened when we increased the power of all our characters. Later I destroyed the enemies I won I really enjoyed playing this game Hope you enjoy playing this game.


You can also see the game vedio on YouTube

๐™๐™๐™–๐™ฃ๐™  ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ช ๐™ž๐™ฃ ๐™–๐™™๐™ซ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™˜๐™š ๐™›๐™ค๐™ง ๐™จ๐™š๐™š๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™™ ๐™ง๐™š๐™–๐™™๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ฅ๐™ค๐™จ๐™ฉ. ๐™„ ๐™๐™ค๐™ฅ๐™š ๐™–๐™ก๐™ก ๐™ค๐™› ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ช ๐™ก๐™ค๐™ซ๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ฅ๐™ค๐™จ๐™ฉ ๐™ซ๐™š๐™ง๐™ฎ ๐™ข๐™ช๐™˜๐™. ๐™„๐™› ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š๐™ง๐™š ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™ฎ ๐™ข๐™ž๐™จ๐™ฉ๐™–๐™ ๐™š ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ฃ๐™š ๐™›๐™ค๐™ช๐™ฃ๐™™. ๐™‹๐™ก๐™š๐™–๐™จ๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™š๐™ก๐™ก ๐™ข๐™š ๐™ฌ๐™๐™–๐™ฉ ๐™ž๐™ฉ ๐™ž๐™จ. ๐˜ผ๐™ก๐™จ๐™ค ๐™จ๐™š๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ž๐™ฃ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š ๐™ซ๐™ž๐™จ๐™ž๐™ค๐™ฃ ๐™ค๐™› ๐™›๐™ค๐™ง๐™œ๐™ž๐™ซ๐™š๐™ฃ๐™š๐™จ๐™จ.

CategoryGame Review
๐““๐“ฎ๐“ฟ๐“ฒ๐“ฌ๐“ฎSamsung Galaxy M34 5G
๐“›๐“ธ๐“ฌ๐“ช๐“ฝ๐“ฒ๐“ธ๐“ทFeni, Bangladesh
Gamer@๐–‡๐–Ž๐–๐–”๐–ž1

images (2).png

BIJOY1

images (2).png

Few words About my self

images (2).png

20240414_130119.gif

I am Abdullah Al Saimoon from Bangladesh. My nickname is ๐“‘๐“˜๐“™๐“ž๐“จ. I am a student. I am the regular user and post maker in this platform. I love share my regular activities in this platform. I am a resident of Daganbhuiyan upazila of Feni district. See details about me on Google There are my social media accounts YouTube , Tiktok, Twitter, Facebook, Instagram . I am ethnically Muslim. I am a biker and a bike lover. I've been riding bikes many times. I went out in many places with bike.

images (2).png

Sort: ย 

A nice game you have review. Lovely to see.

Great game review you have shared mate, shadow fight truly is quite an epic game and they keep on updating it, I have played both the 1 and shawdofight 2 myself, thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47