Game review || School Bus Simulator Driving

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข 10 days ago

๐“ฃ๐“ก๐“ž๐“ -๐“•๐“๐“ -๐“’๐“›๐“ค๐“‘

๐‘จ๐’”๐’”๐’‚๐’๐’‚๐’Ž๐’–๐’‚๐’๐’‚๐’Š๐’Œ๐’–๐’Ž . ๐‘ฐ ๐’‰๐’๐’‘๐’† ๐’†๐’—๐’†๐’“๐’š๐’ƒ๐’๐’…๐’š ๐’Š๐’” ๐’˜๐’†๐’๐’. ๐‘ฐ ๐’‚๐’Ž ๐’‚๐’๐’”๐’ ๐’˜๐’†๐’๐’ ๐’ƒ๐’š ๐’•๐’‰๐’† ๐’ˆ๐’“๐’‚๐’„๐’† ๐’๐’‡ ๐‘จ๐’๐’Ž๐’Š๐’ˆ๐’‰๐’•๐’š ๐‘จ๐’๐’๐’‚๐’‰.

Screenshot_20240814_110351_Google Play Store.jpg

Screenshot_20240814_110346_Google Play Store.jpg

๐‡๐ข ๐š๐ฅ๐ฅ ๐ฆ๐ž๐ฆ๐›๐ž๐ซ๐ฌ ๐จ๐Ÿ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐™๐™ง๐™ค๐™ฃ-๐™๐™–๐™ฃ-๐˜พ๐™ก๐™ช๐™— ๐œ๐จ๐ฆ๐ฆ๐ฎ๐ง๐ข๐ญ๐ฒ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐Œ๐จ๐๐ž๐ซ๐š๐ญ๐จ๐ซ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐€๐๐ฆ๐ข๐ง๐ฌ.


I am going to share my game review with you today, and that game name is School Bus Simulator Driving. hope you all like it.


Today I am back with a very nice game video, I hope you will like the game review that I will share with you today and here I will try to share everything that happened in this game very well. Here is such a nice game when I was there I liked it a lot at the same time playing such a wonderful game makes a different love when I first saw this game on play store I didn't have much interest to play this game at the same time other apps When I was running this game was shown there through advertisement then I showed a lot of interest to play this game at the same time here when I installed this game from play store I started playing this game after that one amazing thing after another. The game is well portrayed through animations and some amazing features. I have shared the full video of playing this game on my YouTube channel. I hope that when you watch this game from there, you will know more details about this game. Today I am writing my review. Let's get into the game review to try to enlighten you on some things about the medium.


This is a very famous game. It has 3.7โ˜… with 67K reviews. It is not a very big file game. It is only 134mb. This game is rated for 3+ out of 3+. It has downloaded by 10M+ people. So we can easily tell this it is a very famous game.

VideoCapture_20240825-125735.jpg

VideoCapture_20240825-125739.jpg

VideoCapture_20240825-125742.jpg

VideoCapture_20240825-125746.jpg

It was a very beautiful game and the way the game is portrayed through the animations is also quite amazing. In fact, in a game like this we can see so many amazing guitarmations and different kinds of things. It was never imagined when I started playing this game. I saw so many amazing things here which was very different one by one the way the animations were coming here was also very amazing first when the game starts here it starts very nicely with animations later more here You will be very much impressed by the beautiful animations coming here. At the same time, this game looks very beautiful because of the animations coming here one after another. Can also see here which mode we want to drive this car then I select it total and I start driving..

VideoCapture_20240825-125757.jpg

VideoCapture_20240825-125759.jpg

VideoCapture_20240825-125801.jpg

VideoCapture_20240825-125813.jpg

Then I moved forward to complete my missions and many types of animations were coming learning to move forward and one by one the amazing animations made this game so well rated here that you will be more impressed and The way the game is set up here with such beautiful animations is not usually seen in all games. After that I selected all the notes one by one and then moved forward and fixed everything one by one. After selecting all the total keys I like all the mods very much I hope when you play this game you will like the MP as much as the mods in the game you will like it when I gave this game to me Liked it a lot hope you like it a lot.


You can also see the game vedio on YouTube

๐™๐™๐™–๐™ฃ๐™  ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ช ๐™ž๐™ฃ ๐™–๐™™๐™ซ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™˜๐™š ๐™›๐™ค๐™ง ๐™จ๐™š๐™š๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™™ ๐™ง๐™š๐™–๐™™๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ฅ๐™ค๐™จ๐™ฉ. ๐™„ ๐™๐™ค๐™ฅ๐™š ๐™–๐™ก๐™ก ๐™ค๐™› ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ช ๐™ก๐™ค๐™ซ๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ฅ๐™ค๐™จ๐™ฉ ๐™ซ๐™š๐™ง๐™ฎ ๐™ข๐™ช๐™˜๐™. ๐™„๐™› ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š๐™ง๐™š ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™ฎ ๐™ข๐™ž๐™จ๐™ฉ๐™–๐™ ๐™š ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ฃ๐™š ๐™›๐™ค๐™ช๐™ฃ๐™™. ๐™‹๐™ก๐™š๐™–๐™จ๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™š๐™ก๐™ก ๐™ข๐™š ๐™ฌ๐™๐™–๐™ฉ ๐™ž๐™ฉ ๐™ž๐™จ. ๐˜ผ๐™ก๐™จ๐™ค ๐™จ๐™š๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ž๐™ฃ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š ๐™ซ๐™ž๐™จ๐™ž๐™ค๐™ฃ ๐™ค๐™› ๐™›๐™ค๐™ง๐™œ๐™ž๐™ซ๐™š๐™ฃ๐™š๐™จ๐™จ.

CategoryGame Review
๐““๐“ฎ๐“ฟ๐“ฒ๐“ฌ๐“ฎSamsung Galaxy M34 5G
๐“›๐“ธ๐“ฌ๐“ช๐“ฝ๐“ฒ๐“ธ๐“ทFeni, Bangladesh
Gamer@๐–‡๐–Ž๐–๐–”๐–ž1

images (2).png

BIJOY1

images (2).png

Few words About my self

images (2).png

20240414_130119.gif

I am Abdullah Al Saimoon from Bangladesh. My nickname is ๐“‘๐“˜๐“™๐“ž๐“จ. I am a student. I am the regular user and post maker in this platform. I love share my regular activities in this platform. I am a resident of Daganbhuiyan upazila of Feni district. See details about me on Google There are my social media accounts YouTube , Tiktok, Twitter, Facebook, Instagram . I am ethnically Muslim. I am a biker and a bike lover. I've been riding bikes many times. I went out in many places with bike.

images (2).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67140.72
ETH 2488.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59