Game Review || Pilot Simulator : Airplane Game

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข 21 days ago

๐“ฃ๐“ก๐“ž๐“ -๐“•๐“๐“ -๐“’๐“›๐“ค๐“‘

๐‘จ๐’”๐’”๐’‚๐’๐’‚๐’Ž๐’–๐’‚๐’๐’‚๐’Š๐’Œ๐’–๐’Ž . ๐‘ฐ ๐’‰๐’๐’‘๐’† ๐’†๐’—๐’†๐’“๐’š๐’ƒ๐’๐’…๐’š ๐’Š๐’” ๐’˜๐’†๐’๐’. ๐‘ฐ ๐’‚๐’Ž ๐’‚๐’๐’”๐’ ๐’˜๐’†๐’๐’ ๐’ƒ๐’š ๐’•๐’‰๐’† ๐’ˆ๐’“๐’‚๐’„๐’† ๐’๐’‡ ๐‘จ๐’๐’Ž๐’Š๐’ˆ๐’‰๐’•๐’š ๐‘จ๐’๐’๐’‚๐’‰.

Screenshot_20240428_164654_Google Play Store.jpg


Screenshot_20240428_164646_Google Play Store.jpg

๐‡๐ข ๐š๐ฅ๐ฅ ๐ฆ๐ž๐ฆ๐›๐ž๐ซ๐ฌ ๐จ๐Ÿ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐™๐™ง๐™ค๐™ฃ-๐™๐™–๐™ฃ-๐˜พ๐™ก๐™ช๐™— ๐œ๐จ๐ฆ๐ฆ๐ฎ๐ง๐ข๐ญ๐ฒ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐Œ๐จ๐๐ž๐ซ๐š๐ญ๐จ๐ซ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐€๐๐ฆ๐ข๐ง๐ฌ.


It was a very nice game. When I played the game I realized how the game is actually going to be By the time I played the entire game I could see a lot. I was watching many beautiful animations These animations looked very nice here. When I saw the animations, I started liking the game a lot Then I played the game for a long time Which I have uploaded on my YouTube channel You can see it A different kind of love was working in me while playing this game. At the same time, there was a very real feeling in playing this game As many of us dream of flying a plane But such a dream has been realized through this game. When I played this game completely I could see the real beauty of this game A lot was here as you can see below YouTube channel is also given everything that you can watch if you want..

I am going to share my game review with you today, and that game name is Pilot Simulator : Airplane Game. hope you all like it.


This is a very famous game. It has 3.9โ˜… with 21k reviews. It is not a very big file game. It is only 52mb. This game is rated for 12+ out of 12+. It has downloaded by 10M+ people. So we can easily tell this it is a very famous game.

VideoCapture_20240429-171705.jpg

VideoCapture_20240429-171713.jpg

VideoCapture_20240429-171717.jpg

Let's start the game first There are many nice animations after starting. These animations will come here very nicely The game will start off nicely when the animations keep coming one after the other Then we can select a plane of our choice. Since I was the first to enter the game, we were given a plane for free. After that we can buy all the airplanes with money We can buy many more things with the rewards we get from the game. At the same time, you can play the missions that are included in it. When you finish these missions and move forward, the mission locks will open At the same time we can open them by viewing ed. Then our game will begin.

VideoCapture_20240429-171735.jpg

VideoCapture_20240429-171748.jpg

VideoCapture_20240429-171818.jpg

VideoCapture_20240429-171831.jpg

After starting the game we can fly the plane just like we see flying. We can take a similar filling here as we see the pilots flying in the video When this aircraft is launched, it will continue to run beautifully Due to the first game this game will feature some very nice animations and tutorials will be provided here Tutorials will help us in a very nice way to move forward It will help even more when we finish the game label or mission. After that a new mission will come when we finish the mission. Here we can move forward by playing different missions. I can buy a variety of things I really enjoyed playing this game Hope you will like it too.


You can also see the game vedio on YouTube

๐™๐™๐™–๐™ฃ๐™  ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ช ๐™ž๐™ฃ ๐™–๐™™๐™ซ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™˜๐™š ๐™›๐™ค๐™ง ๐™จ๐™š๐™š๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™™ ๐™ง๐™š๐™–๐™™๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ฅ๐™ค๐™จ๐™ฉ. ๐™„ ๐™๐™ค๐™ฅ๐™š ๐™–๐™ก๐™ก ๐™ค๐™› ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ช ๐™ก๐™ค๐™ซ๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ฅ๐™ค๐™จ๐™ฉ ๐™ซ๐™š๐™ง๐™ฎ ๐™ข๐™ช๐™˜๐™. ๐™„๐™› ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š๐™ง๐™š ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™ฎ ๐™ข๐™ž๐™จ๐™ฉ๐™–๐™ ๐™š ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ฃ๐™š ๐™›๐™ค๐™ช๐™ฃ๐™™. ๐™‹๐™ก๐™š๐™–๐™จ๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™š๐™ก๐™ก ๐™ข๐™š ๐™ฌ๐™๐™–๐™ฉ ๐™ž๐™ฉ ๐™ž๐™จ. ๐˜ผ๐™ก๐™จ๐™ค ๐™จ๐™š๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ž๐™ฃ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š ๐™ซ๐™ž๐™จ๐™ž๐™ค๐™ฃ ๐™ค๐™› ๐™›๐™ค๐™ง๐™œ๐™ž๐™ซ๐™š๐™ฃ๐™š๐™จ๐™จ.

CategoryGame Review
๐““๐“ฎ๐“ฟ๐“ฒ๐“ฌ๐“ฎSamsung Galaxy M34 5G
๐“›๐“ธ๐“ฌ๐“ช๐“ฝ๐“ฒ๐“ธ๐“ทFeni, Bangladesh
Gamer@๐–‡๐–Ž๐–๐–”๐–ž1

images (2).png

BIJOY1

images (2).png

Few words About my self

images (2).png

20240414_130119.gif

I am Abdullah Al Saimoon from Bangladesh. My nickname is ๐“‘๐“˜๐“™๐“ž๐“จ. I am a student. I am the regular user and post maker in this platform. I love share my regular activities in this platform. I am a resident of Daganbhuiyan upazila of Feni district. See details about me on Google There are my social media accounts YouTube , Tiktok, Twitter, Facebook, Instagram . I am ethnically Muslim. I am a biker and a bike lover. I've been riding bikes many times. I went out in many places with bike.

images (2).png

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort: ย 

A nice game review you Have shared. Lovely game.

ย 19 days agoย 

You have done a great and informative review on Pilot Simulator : Airplane Game. I always love how well you explain your reviews.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56355.98
ETH 2973.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14