Game review || Payback 2 - The Battle Sandbox

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข yesterday

๐“ฃ๐“ก๐“ž๐“ -๐“•๐“๐“ -๐“’๐“›๐“ค๐“‘

๐‘จ๐’”๐’”๐’‚๐’๐’‚๐’Ž๐’–๐’‚๐’๐’‚๐’Š๐’Œ๐’–๐’Ž . ๐‘ฐ ๐’‰๐’๐’‘๐’† ๐’†๐’—๐’†๐’“๐’š๐’ƒ๐’๐’…๐’š ๐’Š๐’” ๐’˜๐’†๐’๐’. ๐‘ฐ ๐’‚๐’Ž ๐’‚๐’๐’”๐’ ๐’˜๐’†๐’๐’ ๐’ƒ๐’š ๐’•๐’‰๐’† ๐’ˆ๐’“๐’‚๐’„๐’† ๐’๐’‡ ๐‘จ๐’๐’Ž๐’Š๐’ˆ๐’‰๐’•๐’š ๐‘จ๐’๐’๐’‚๐’‰.

Screenshot_20240622_124545_Google Play Store.jpg

Screenshot_20240622_124540_Google Play Store.jpg

๐‡๐ข ๐š๐ฅ๐ฅ ๐ฆ๐ž๐ฆ๐›๐ž๐ซ๐ฌ ๐จ๐Ÿ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐™๐™ง๐™ค๐™ฃ-๐™๐™–๐™ฃ-๐˜พ๐™ก๐™ช๐™— ๐œ๐จ๐ฆ๐ฆ๐ฎ๐ง๐ข๐ญ๐ฒ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐Œ๐จ๐๐ž๐ซ๐š๐ญ๐จ๐ซ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐€๐๐ฆ๐ข๐ง๐ฌ.


I am going to share my game review with you today, and that game name is Payback 2 - The Battle Sandbox. hope you all like it.


Today I am bringing you a very beautiful game review, hope you will like the girl beauty that I am going to share with you today. When I played this game, I liked it very much. I was very interested in the game and I really liked this game when I started playing it, while the game was enhanced by some very nice animations, there were also some very nice things in the game that are not always seen. As seen in the game when I saw the video of the game in the play store I liked the game a lot I also played this game very well and I shared every moment of playing this game on my YouTube channel I hope if you want to know more details about this game Then you can take a look from there, but I will try to show as much as possible through the review.


This is a very famous game. It has 4.3โ˜… with 1M reviews. It is not a very big file game. It is only 128mb. This game is rated for 12+ out of 12+. It has downloaded by 100M+ people. So we can easily tell this it is a very famous game.

VideoCapture_20240624-163933.jpg

VideoCapture_20240624-163942.jpg

VideoCapture_20240624-164026.jpg

First the game will start nicely and some very nice animations will be given in the game, after that we can select the total of the game and after selecting the different places we will move forward then we have to select the mission and that mission is selected first. Done and all the missions I selected one by one and started playing the game first when I selected there was a tanker and that tanker was supposed to destroy on sight so I just started destroying all the enemies one by one When it was destroyed it felt great but the way I was distributing the shots from time to time was completely different after that I destroyed all the enemies with my it uncle shots and when the enemies were destroyed I was allowed to give a lot of rever. After that I completed this mission and after that I did many more missions .

VideoCapture_20240624-164029.jpg

VideoCapture_20240624-164140.jpg

VideoCapture_20240624-164313.jpg

There are so many missions which are awesome and different here first when I destroyed everyone with tanker then I took a mission with car then ray will start with that car and with that race the body has to destroy them and first of all If we can go we can video and take a scene of us inside the race track on the way there they will try to get us out of the restaurant and they can shoot us I will follow the exact same method as I did the race as well destroying the enemies at the same time. As well as looking at their cars there was also a dracula that was supposed to destroy the enemies with the truck and there were a lot of drugs and I was given the very last one but I was at the very front throwing everyone around and I was the very first with everyone behind me. The shots were shooting but I was by no means my vessel I went ahead and went ahead I became the first and the game here I got videos and got many reports I really enjoyed playing this game. I hope you will also buy this game . Then you will like it very much.


You can also see the game vedio on YouTube

๐™๐™๐™–๐™ฃ๐™  ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ช ๐™ž๐™ฃ ๐™–๐™™๐™ซ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™˜๐™š ๐™›๐™ค๐™ง ๐™จ๐™š๐™š๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™™ ๐™ง๐™š๐™–๐™™๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ฅ๐™ค๐™จ๐™ฉ. ๐™„ ๐™๐™ค๐™ฅ๐™š ๐™–๐™ก๐™ก ๐™ค๐™› ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ช ๐™ก๐™ค๐™ซ๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ฅ๐™ค๐™จ๐™ฉ ๐™ซ๐™š๐™ง๐™ฎ ๐™ข๐™ช๐™˜๐™. ๐™„๐™› ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š๐™ง๐™š ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™ฎ ๐™ข๐™ž๐™จ๐™ฉ๐™–๐™ ๐™š ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ฃ๐™š ๐™›๐™ค๐™ช๐™ฃ๐™™. ๐™‹๐™ก๐™š๐™–๐™จ๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™š๐™ก๐™ก ๐™ข๐™š ๐™ฌ๐™๐™–๐™ฉ ๐™ž๐™ฉ ๐™ž๐™จ. ๐˜ผ๐™ก๐™จ๐™ค ๐™จ๐™š๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ž๐™ฃ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š ๐™ซ๐™ž๐™จ๐™ž๐™ค๐™ฃ ๐™ค๐™› ๐™›๐™ค๐™ง๐™œ๐™ž๐™ซ๐™š๐™ฃ๐™š๐™จ๐™จ.

CategoryGame Review
๐““๐“ฎ๐“ฟ๐“ฒ๐“ฌ๐“ฎSamsung Galaxy M34 5G
๐“›๐“ธ๐“ฌ๐“ช๐“ฝ๐“ฒ๐“ธ๐“ทFeni, Bangladesh
Gamer@๐–‡๐–Ž๐–๐–”๐–ž1

images (2).png

BIJOY1

images (2).png

Few words About my self

images (2).png

20240414_130119.gif

I am Abdullah Al Saimoon from Bangladesh. My nickname is ๐“‘๐“˜๐“™๐“ž๐“จ. I am a student. I am the regular user and post maker in this platform. I love share my regular activities in this platform. I am a resident of Daganbhuiyan upazila of Feni district. See details about me on Google There are my social media accounts YouTube , Tiktok, Twitter, Facebook, Instagram . I am ethnically Muslim. I am a biker and a bike lover. I've been riding bikes many times. I went out in many places with bike.

images (2).png

Sort: ย 

Nice game review you Have shared. Keep going.

Battle sandbox seems quiet a nice game or is it just your review, you always have a way of reviewing games that makes it appealing. Thanks for sharing friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55