Game review || Off Road: Mud Truck Games

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข last month

๐“ฃ๐“ก๐“ž๐“ -๐“•๐“๐“ -๐“’๐“›๐“ค๐“‘

๐‘จ๐’”๐’”๐’‚๐’๐’‚๐’Ž๐’–๐’‚๐’๐’‚๐’Š๐’Œ๐’–๐’Ž . ๐‘ฐ ๐’‰๐’๐’‘๐’† ๐’†๐’—๐’†๐’“๐’š๐’ƒ๐’๐’…๐’š ๐’Š๐’” ๐’˜๐’†๐’๐’. ๐‘ฐ ๐’‚๐’Ž ๐’‚๐’๐’”๐’ ๐’˜๐’†๐’๐’ ๐’ƒ๐’š ๐’•๐’‰๐’† ๐’ˆ๐’“๐’‚๐’„๐’† ๐’๐’‡ ๐‘จ๐’๐’Ž๐’Š๐’ˆ๐’‰๐’•๐’š ๐‘จ๐’๐’๐’‚๐’‰.

Screenshot_20240502_164341_Google Play Store.jpg

Screenshot_20240502_164330_Google Play Store.jpg

๐‡๐ข ๐š๐ฅ๐ฅ ๐ฆ๐ž๐ฆ๐›๐ž๐ซ๐ฌ ๐จ๐Ÿ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐™๐™ง๐™ค๐™ฃ-๐™๐™–๐™ฃ-๐˜พ๐™ก๐™ช๐™— ๐œ๐จ๐ฆ๐ฆ๐ฎ๐ง๐ข๐ญ๐ฒ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐Œ๐จ๐๐ž๐ซ๐š๐ญ๐จ๐ซ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐€๐๐ฆ๐ข๐ง๐ฌ.


I am going to share my game review with you today, and that game name is Off Road: Mud Truck Games. hope you all like it.


Today I am bringing you a very nice game review hope you will like the game review that I will try to share with you today and I played this game very well and I am sharing with you all what I enjoyed playing this game. I will share this game starts very nice and everything that was in this game I will share with you later first when I saw this game in play store I was very interested to play this game later when I saw this game When I started playing the game I started playing this game very nice and I saw the video of this game in play store also they designed this game very nice and they gave many things in this game I thought this game is very playable Nice game I had a lot of fun playing this game I hope you guys will have a lot of fun playing the game so let's get to the real story.


This is a very famous game. It has 4.1โ˜… with 135k reviews. It is not a very big file game. It is only 428mb. This game is rated for 3+ out of 3+. It has downloaded by 10M+ people. So we can easily tell this it is a very famous game.

VideoCapture_20240504-175020.jpg

VideoCapture_20240504-175041.jpg

VideoCapture_20240504-175101.jpg

VideoCapture_20240504-175105.jpg

First of all the game will start very nice and there are different missions in the game if we can pass the missions to move forward then we will get the victory when I start the game first the game starts very nice and there are some very nice things in the game The tutorial was tutorial showing what we have to do first we can select the car we have and we can do many things with that car way then I took my car to an off road and there is a car It was stuck in the mud so I'm trying to get the car up and every time I give the accelerator the perfect one time when I give the accelerator the car will go up and no matter how much or how little the car won't start until I can hold the accelerator the entire time. This car will go up and after trying for a long time I picked up the car and got some reports there then moved forward and saw more different rewards there and took them then moved forward with those rewards.

VideoCapture_20240504-175126.jpg

VideoCapture_20240504-175142.jpg

VideoCapture_20240504-175150.jpg

VideoCapture_20240504-175155.jpg

Then going further forward there were many in the road I took the coins and with these wards I moved forward a lot then there were some more beautiful missions I started crossing those missions they can see through this program and I'm on my youtube channel Tried to explain everything very well in the video. Hope if you watch this from youtube channel then you will know more detail about it. At the end I was able to drive the car on ground and water very well. Driving which is absolutely unmatchable actually such trucks can run on mud mud and on water also when I was driving this car on water it was running very nice on the car and on the water in fact it is very compatible with the name of this game the name of the game as it is named. Also everything is similar with this car, hope you will know a lot of things when you play the game and enjoy a lot of things from here.


You can also see the game vedio on YouTube

๐™๐™๐™–๐™ฃ๐™  ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ช ๐™ž๐™ฃ ๐™–๐™™๐™ซ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™˜๐™š ๐™›๐™ค๐™ง ๐™จ๐™š๐™š๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™™ ๐™ง๐™š๐™–๐™™๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ฅ๐™ค๐™จ๐™ฉ. ๐™„ ๐™๐™ค๐™ฅ๐™š ๐™–๐™ก๐™ก ๐™ค๐™› ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ช ๐™ก๐™ค๐™ซ๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ฅ๐™ค๐™จ๐™ฉ ๐™ซ๐™š๐™ง๐™ฎ ๐™ข๐™ช๐™˜๐™. ๐™„๐™› ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š๐™ง๐™š ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™ฎ ๐™ข๐™ž๐™จ๐™ฉ๐™–๐™ ๐™š ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ฃ๐™š ๐™›๐™ค๐™ช๐™ฃ๐™™. ๐™‹๐™ก๐™š๐™–๐™จ๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™š๐™ก๐™ก ๐™ข๐™š ๐™ฌ๐™๐™–๐™ฉ ๐™ž๐™ฉ ๐™ž๐™จ. ๐˜ผ๐™ก๐™จ๐™ค ๐™จ๐™š๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ž๐™ฃ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š ๐™ซ๐™ž๐™จ๐™ž๐™ค๐™ฃ ๐™ค๐™› ๐™›๐™ค๐™ง๐™œ๐™ž๐™ซ๐™š๐™ฃ๐™š๐™จ๐™จ.

CategoryGame Review
๐““๐“ฎ๐“ฟ๐“ฒ๐“ฌ๐“ฎSamsung Galaxy M34 5G
๐“›๐“ธ๐“ฌ๐“ช๐“ฝ๐“ฒ๐“ธ๐“ทFeni, Bangladesh
Gamer@๐–‡๐–Ž๐–๐–”๐–ž1

images (2).png

BIJOY1

images (2).png

Few words About my self

images (2).png

20240414_130119.gif

I am Abdullah Al Saimoon from Bangladesh. My nickname is ๐“‘๐“˜๐“™๐“ž๐“จ. I am a student. I am the regular user and post maker in this platform. I love share my regular activities in this platform. I am a resident of Daganbhuiyan upazila of Feni district. See details about me on Google There are my social media accounts YouTube , Tiktok, Twitter, Facebook, Instagram . I am ethnically Muslim. I am a biker and a bike lover. I've been riding bikes many times. I went out in many places with bike.

images (2).png

Sort: ย 
ย last monthย 

Its feature looks interesting. Hopefully it will be more enjoyable. Thanks for sharing

ย last monthย 

To be honest, I find your game reviews great. Because I always see you trying to review some good games. Such good topics games review people who can't play can learn a lot from this games review. Thanks for always sharing good games reviews.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60752.38
ETH 2453.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63