Game review || Modern Warplanes: PvP Warfare

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข 2 months ago

๐“ฃ๐“ก๐“ž๐“ -๐“•๐“๐“ -๐“’๐“›๐“ค๐“‘

๐‘จ๐’”๐’”๐’‚๐’๐’‚๐’Ž๐’–๐’‚๐’๐’‚๐’Š๐’Œ๐’–๐’Ž . ๐‘ฐ ๐’‰๐’๐’‘๐’† ๐’†๐’—๐’†๐’“๐’š๐’ƒ๐’๐’…๐’š ๐’Š๐’” ๐’˜๐’†๐’๐’. ๐‘ฐ ๐’‚๐’Ž ๐’‚๐’๐’”๐’ ๐’˜๐’†๐’๐’ ๐’ƒ๐’š ๐’•๐’‰๐’† ๐’ˆ๐’“๐’‚๐’„๐’† ๐’๐’‡ ๐‘จ๐’๐’Ž๐’Š๐’ˆ๐’‰๐’•๐’š ๐‘จ๐’๐’๐’‚๐’‰.

Screenshot_20240423_114856_Google Play Store.jpg


Screenshot_20240423_114900_Google Play Store.jpg

๐‡๐ข ๐š๐ฅ๐ฅ ๐ฆ๐ž๐ฆ๐›๐ž๐ซ๐ฌ ๐จ๐Ÿ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐™๐™ง๐™ค๐™ฃ-๐™๐™–๐™ฃ-๐˜พ๐™ก๐™ช๐™— ๐œ๐จ๐ฆ๐ฆ๐ฎ๐ง๐ข๐ญ๐ฒ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐Œ๐จ๐๐ž๐ซ๐š๐ญ๐จ๐ซ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐€๐๐ฆ๐ข๐ง๐ฌ.


I am going to share my game review with you today, and that game name is Modern Warplanes: PvP Warfare. hope you all like it.


It was a very nice game When I played this game from start to finish I realized how the game is actually going to be. The first time I started the game I realized what the game was actually going to be like When I played the whole game I liked it a lot. It felt great when I played all the parts of the game one by one and went through the levels one by one. At the same time when something different was coming between my planes and the enemy was coming they were getting destroyed for good At the same time I was also attacking and destroying them. That moment was completely different He was bringing love in his heart at this moment.

This is a very famous game. It has 4.1โ˜… with 370k reviews. It is not a very big file game. It is only 136mb. This game is rated for 12+ out of 12+. It has downloaded by 50M+ people. So we can easily tell this it is a very famous game.

VideoCapture_20240428-153313.jpg

VideoCapture_20240428-153335.jpg

First this game will start and as soon as the game starts we will be able to play it in both offline and online mode. At the same time we can play with the friends we have Besides, we can take all the planes we have. I can select the area that is there At the same time, we can upgrade all the planes that we need to upgrade here We can also get the new weapons that need to be installed in the planes from here. At the same time, we can see many things together and make our way forward easier Then I started the game. A tutorial will appear after starting. It's on my YouTube channel which you can check out.

VideoCapture_20240428-153431.jpg

VideoCapture_20240428-153530.jpg

VideoCapture_20240428-153638.jpg

The air battle that follows will begin slowly. Then as we continue to move forward, the number of our enemies will continue to increase It is only by destroying them that we achieve our various victories that we can do various things. At the same time, if we continue to destroy the enemy in various ways, then we can do a lot. After that if we want to take any new aircraft then we can take it. If we want to upgrade any aircraft then we can do that too This way we can do everything going forward

VideoCapture_20240428-153714.jpg

VideoCapture_20240428-153731.jpg

Next time when it's all over the enemies will be destroyed As a result of that destruction we will get many rewards. We are moving forward to achieve many things Then when we buy something with as many rewards as we want Then we can use it later All the things we use here will keep us moving forward I'll use it then I'll have a lot we can use later. As we use these different things, we will move forward with many new things. These planes will continue to be updated one by one. As a result, enemies can be easily destroyed But I like this game a lot Hope you will like it very much.


You can also see the game vedio on YouTube

๐™๐™๐™–๐™ฃ๐™  ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ช ๐™ž๐™ฃ ๐™–๐™™๐™ซ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™˜๐™š ๐™›๐™ค๐™ง ๐™จ๐™š๐™š๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™™ ๐™ง๐™š๐™–๐™™๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ฅ๐™ค๐™จ๐™ฉ. ๐™„ ๐™๐™ค๐™ฅ๐™š ๐™–๐™ก๐™ก ๐™ค๐™› ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ช ๐™ก๐™ค๐™ซ๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ฅ๐™ค๐™จ๐™ฉ ๐™ซ๐™š๐™ง๐™ฎ ๐™ข๐™ช๐™˜๐™. ๐™„๐™› ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š๐™ง๐™š ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™ฎ ๐™ข๐™ž๐™จ๐™ฉ๐™–๐™ ๐™š ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ฃ๐™š ๐™›๐™ค๐™ช๐™ฃ๐™™. ๐™‹๐™ก๐™š๐™–๐™จ๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™š๐™ก๐™ก ๐™ข๐™š ๐™ฌ๐™๐™–๐™ฉ ๐™ž๐™ฉ ๐™ž๐™จ. ๐˜ผ๐™ก๐™จ๐™ค ๐™จ๐™š๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ž๐™ฃ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š ๐™ซ๐™ž๐™จ๐™ž๐™ค๐™ฃ ๐™ค๐™› ๐™›๐™ค๐™ง๐™œ๐™ž๐™ซ๐™š๐™ฃ๐™š๐™จ๐™จ.

CategoryGame Review
๐““๐“ฎ๐“ฟ๐“ฒ๐“ฌ๐“ฎSamsung Galaxy M34 5G
๐“›๐“ธ๐“ฌ๐“ช๐“ฝ๐“ฒ๐“ธ๐“ทFeni, Bangladesh
Gamer@๐–‡๐–Ž๐–๐–”๐–ž1

images (2).png

BIJOY1

images (2).png

Few words About my self

images (2).png

20240414_130119.gif

I am Abdullah Al Saimoon from Bangladesh. My nickname is ๐“‘๐“˜๐“™๐“ž๐“จ. I am a student. I am the regular user and post maker in this platform. I love share my regular activities in this platform. I am a resident of Daganbhuiyan upazila of Feni district. See details about me on Google There are my social media accounts YouTube , Tiktok, Twitter, Facebook, Instagram . I am ethnically Muslim. I am a biker and a bike lover. I've been riding bikes many times. I went out in many places with bike.

images (2).png

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort: ย 

A nice game review you have shared. Love the review.

ย 2 months agoย 

You have explained the Modern Warplanes game very well. I always love your game reviews. Thanks for sharing an awesome review

ย last monthย 

To be honest, I find your game reviews great. Because I always see you trying to review some good games. Such good topics games review people who can't play can learn a lot from this games review. Thanks for always sharing good games reviews.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67