Game review || Modern Warships: Naval Battles

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข last month

๐“ฃ๐“ก๐“ž๐“ -๐“•๐“๐“ -๐“’๐“›๐“ค๐“‘

๐‘จ๐’”๐’”๐’‚๐’๐’‚๐’Ž๐’–๐’‚๐’๐’‚๐’Š๐’Œ๐’–๐’Ž . ๐‘ฐ ๐’‰๐’๐’‘๐’† ๐’†๐’—๐’†๐’“๐’š๐’ƒ๐’๐’…๐’š ๐’Š๐’” ๐’˜๐’†๐’๐’. ๐‘ฐ ๐’‚๐’Ž ๐’‚๐’๐’”๐’ ๐’˜๐’†๐’๐’ ๐’ƒ๐’š ๐’•๐’‰๐’† ๐’ˆ๐’“๐’‚๐’„๐’† ๐’๐’‡ ๐‘จ๐’๐’Ž๐’Š๐’ˆ๐’‰๐’•๐’š ๐‘จ๐’๐’๐’‚๐’‰.

Screenshot_20240421_174624_Google Play Store.jpg


Screenshot_20240421_174615_Google Play Store.jpg



๐‡๐ข ๐š๐ฅ๐ฅ ๐ฆ๐ž๐ฆ๐›๐ž๐ซ๐ฌ ๐จ๐Ÿ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐™๐™ง๐™ค๐™ฃ-๐™๐™–๐™ฃ-๐˜พ๐™ก๐™ช๐™— ๐œ๐จ๐ฆ๐ฆ๐ฎ๐ง๐ข๐ญ๐ฒ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐Œ๐จ๐๐ž๐ซ๐š๐ญ๐จ๐ซ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐€๐๐ฆ๐ข๐ง๐ฌ.


I am going to share my game review with you today, and that game name is Modern Warships: Naval Battles hope you all like it.


I have been sharing game reviews with you one by one Today I shared a review of a game. I tried to boil down to you what I enjoyed in this game Loved this game when I first saw it. Later when I started playing this game and finished playing everything in this game one thing about the game you should also play this game. It was a very nice game.

This is a very famous game. It has 4.4โ˜… with 696k reviews. It is not a very big file game. It is only 1.4GB. This game is rated for 7+ out of 7+. It has downloaded by 10M+ people. So we can easily tell this it is a very famous game.

VideoCapture_20240428-155830.jpg

VideoCapture_20240428-155916.jpg

First the game will open and after the game opens there are many things we will see We can do everything according to our needs In fact, there is a different kind of fun in playing paid games But playing this game I enjoyed the paid game The animation in this game when the graphics are shown at the beginning is absolutely amazing Then when the game started and had different graphics it looked great.

VideoCapture_20240428-155933.jpg

VideoCapture_20240428-155942.jpg

VideoCapture_20240428-160019.jpg

Then the game will start and proceed according to the game tutorial. Then there will be many things to see and as we move forward we will also see the enemies that are in front of us and the weapons that are needed to kill those enemies are in the ship and when we can use the weapons well and efficiently then when the enemy side loses we will We can achieve victory If we continue to fire our weapons for a long time like this, then we will be able to win our victory.

VideoCapture_20240428-160030.jpg

VideoCapture_20240428-160110.jpg

VideoCapture_20240428-160259.jpg

Then when we complete a step we will be given some reward. There are many types of rewards available here. With this reward we can upgrade the ships we have. If you want a new ship, I can take it. At the same time, if we want to strengthen the existing weapons and if we want to install new weapons, we can do that. There is room to deploy many new weapons and the real NAVY is exactly what the game tries to portray. There is a real feeling in this game. You can also play.

๐™๐™๐™–๐™ฃ๐™  ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ช ๐™ž๐™ฃ ๐™–๐™™๐™ซ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™˜๐™š ๐™›๐™ค๐™ง ๐™จ๐™š๐™š๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™™ ๐™ง๐™š๐™–๐™™๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ฅ๐™ค๐™จ๐™ฉ. ๐™„ ๐™๐™ค๐™ฅ๐™š ๐™–๐™ก๐™ก ๐™ค๐™› ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ช ๐™ก๐™ค๐™ซ๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ฅ๐™ค๐™จ๐™ฉ ๐™ซ๐™š๐™ง๐™ฎ ๐™ข๐™ช๐™˜๐™. ๐™„๐™› ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š๐™ง๐™š ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™ฎ ๐™ข๐™ž๐™จ๐™ฉ๐™–๐™ ๐™š ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ฃ๐™š ๐™›๐™ค๐™ช๐™ฃ๐™™. ๐™‹๐™ก๐™š๐™–๐™จ๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™š๐™ก๐™ก ๐™ข๐™š ๐™ฌ๐™๐™–๐™ฉ ๐™ž๐™ฉ ๐™ž๐™จ. ๐˜ผ๐™ก๐™จ๐™ค ๐™จ๐™š๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ž๐™ฃ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š ๐™ซ๐™ž๐™จ๐™ž๐™ค๐™ฃ ๐™ค๐™› ๐™›๐™ค๐™ง๐™œ๐™ž๐™ซ๐™š๐™ฃ๐™š๐™จ๐™จ.

CategoryGame Review
๐““๐“ฎ๐“ฟ๐“ฒ๐“ฌ๐“ฎSamsung Galaxy M34 5G
๐“›๐“ธ๐“ฌ๐“ช๐“ฝ๐“ฒ๐“ธ๐“ทFeni, Bangladesh
Gamer@๐–‡๐–Ž๐–๐–”๐–ž1

images (2).png

BIJOY1

images (2).png

Few words About my self

images (2).png

20240414_130119.gif

I am Abdullah Al Saimoon from Bangladesh. My nickname is ๐“‘๐“˜๐“™๐“ž๐“จ. I am a student. I am the regular user and post maker in this platform. I love share my regular activities in this platform. I am a resident of Daganbhuiyan upazila of Feni district. See details about me on Google There are my social media accounts YouTube , Tiktok, Twitter, Facebook, Instagram . I am ethnically Muslim. I am a biker and a bike lover. I've been riding bikes many times. I went out in many places with bike.

images (2).png

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort: ย 
ย last monthย 

Wow you have done a great game review, you do game reviews quite often, and I like your gaming skills. Thanks for sharing this beautiful game review with us

Wow. You have shared a nice game review. There all the photographs that you Shared is beautiful. I will try to play it.

ย last monthย 

Wow everyone shares some pretty good games reviews now. The games you play seem to be really good games. It was nice to see the description of your games review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53