Game review || Mobile Legends: Bang Bang

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข last month

๐“ฃ๐“ก๐“ž๐“ -๐“•๐“๐“ -๐“’๐“›๐“ค๐“‘

๐‘จ๐’”๐’”๐’‚๐’๐’‚๐’Ž๐’–๐’‚๐’๐’‚๐’Š๐’Œ๐’–๐’Ž . ๐‘ฐ ๐’‰๐’๐’‘๐’† ๐’†๐’—๐’†๐’“๐’š๐’ƒ๐’๐’…๐’š ๐’Š๐’” ๐’˜๐’†๐’๐’. ๐‘ฐ ๐’‚๐’Ž ๐’‚๐’๐’”๐’ ๐’˜๐’†๐’๐’ ๐’ƒ๐’š ๐’•๐’‰๐’† ๐’ˆ๐’“๐’‚๐’„๐’† ๐’๐’‡ ๐‘จ๐’๐’Ž๐’Š๐’ˆ๐’‰๐’•๐’š ๐‘จ๐’๐’๐’‚๐’‰.

Screenshot_20240513_212303_Google Play Store.jpg


Screenshot_20240513_212256_Google Play Store.jpg

๐‡๐ข ๐š๐ฅ๐ฅ ๐ฆ๐ž๐ฆ๐›๐ž๐ซ๐ฌ ๐จ๐Ÿ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐™๐™ง๐™ค๐™ฃ-๐™๐™–๐™ฃ-๐˜พ๐™ก๐™ช๐™— ๐œ๐จ๐ฆ๐ฆ๐ฎ๐ง๐ข๐ญ๐ฒ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐Œ๐จ๐๐ž๐ซ๐š๐ญ๐จ๐ซ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐€๐๐ฆ๐ข๐ง๐ฌ.


I am going to share my game review with you today, and that game name is Mobile Legends: Bang Bang. hope you all like it.


Today I am back with a game review The review of the game that I am going to share with you today may not have been played by anyone I have never played this game before either The first time I played this game I really enjoyed it I had a lot of fun when I played such a game and it was a lot of fun when I was finishing the labels of the game one by one. The number of enemies in this game increased as I progressed Which I will try to tell you in the future.

This is a very famous game. It has 4.2โ˜… with 34M reviews. It is not a very big file game. It is only 135mb. This game is rated for 12+ out of 12+. It has downloaded by 500M+ people. So we can easily tell this it is a very famous game.

VideoCapture_20240518-151036.jpg

VideoCapture_20240518-151059.jpg

First the game will start and after starting it will take some time for the game to load. After that we can choose the character of the game From here we can choose which country we are playing from Also here we can give our name.

VideoCapture_20240518-151109.jpg

VideoCapture_20240518-151138.jpg

Then after we choose the character the game will start and the beautiful animations given when the game starts are absolutely amazing. Such animations are not usually offered in all games. High graphics animations can be seen in these games. This game was absolutely beautiful The character looked great when it first came out Then this character started to show its special features.

VideoCapture_20240518-151145.jpg

VideoCapture_20240518-151222.jpg

Then the enemies started to appear and they were shown in the beginning like in the tutorial Then gradually the number of enemies started to increase and the level also advanced forward Then slowly as more levels started moving forward, as the animation started to increase, so did the number of partners next to me. Gradually the number increased to get a much larger number. At the same time, the number of enemies continued to increase When we destroy the original life that they have, the game ends with such a beautiful animation as you can see in this video.

VideoCapture_20240518-151224.jpg

VideoCapture_20240518-151238.jpg

Later we get victory when all the enemies are killed and the game is over and the treasure that they have is also gone. Many levels are passed before leveling up next time Those levels start getting harder gradually. After victory we get reward Hope you will have a lot of fun while playing.


You can also see the game vedio on YouTube

๐™๐™๐™–๐™ฃ๐™  ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ช ๐™ž๐™ฃ ๐™–๐™™๐™ซ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™˜๐™š ๐™›๐™ค๐™ง ๐™จ๐™š๐™š๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™™ ๐™ง๐™š๐™–๐™™๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ฅ๐™ค๐™จ๐™ฉ. ๐™„ ๐™๐™ค๐™ฅ๐™š ๐™–๐™ก๐™ก ๐™ค๐™› ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ช ๐™ก๐™ค๐™ซ๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ฅ๐™ค๐™จ๐™ฉ ๐™ซ๐™š๐™ง๐™ฎ ๐™ข๐™ช๐™˜๐™. ๐™„๐™› ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š๐™ง๐™š ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™ฎ ๐™ข๐™ž๐™จ๐™ฉ๐™–๐™ ๐™š ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ฃ๐™š ๐™›๐™ค๐™ช๐™ฃ๐™™. ๐™‹๐™ก๐™š๐™–๐™จ๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™š๐™ก๐™ก ๐™ข๐™š ๐™ฌ๐™๐™–๐™ฉ ๐™ž๐™ฉ ๐™ž๐™จ. ๐˜ผ๐™ก๐™จ๐™ค ๐™จ๐™š๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ž๐™ฃ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š ๐™ซ๐™ž๐™จ๐™ž๐™ค๐™ฃ ๐™ค๐™› ๐™›๐™ค๐™ง๐™œ๐™ž๐™ซ๐™š๐™ฃ๐™š๐™จ๐™จ.

CategoryGame Review
๐““๐“ฎ๐“ฟ๐“ฒ๐“ฌ๐“ฎSamsung Galaxy M34 5G
๐“›๐“ธ๐“ฌ๐“ช๐“ฝ๐“ฒ๐“ธ๐“ทFeni, Bangladesh
Gamer@๐–‡๐–Ž๐–๐–”๐–ž1

images (2).png

BIJOY1

images (2).png

Few words About my self

images (2).png

20240414_130119.gif

I am Abdullah Al Saimoon from Bangladesh. My nickname is ๐“‘๐“˜๐“™๐“ž๐“จ. I am a student. I am the regular user and post maker in this platform. I love share my regular activities in this platform. I am a resident of Daganbhuiyan upazila of Feni district. See details about me on Google There are my social media accounts YouTube , Tiktok, Twitter, Facebook, Instagram . I am ethnically Muslim. I am a biker and a bike lover. I've been riding bikes many times. I went out in many places with bike.

images (2).png

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort: ย 

Nice game review. Love to see the game review vedio.

Your review over Mobile Legends game is very interesting. I saw this game in play store but I don't try this but from your review I get to know about this game more and I will like to play this game in near future.

Mobile Legends: Bang Bang gave a great review about the game. I have never played this game before. AwOon's post made me want to play it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53