Game review || LOST in BLUE

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข last month

๐“ฃ๐“ก๐“ž๐“ -๐“•๐“๐“ -๐“’๐“›๐“ค๐“‘

๐‘จ๐’”๐’”๐’‚๐’๐’‚๐’Ž๐’–๐’‚๐’๐’‚๐’Š๐’Œ๐’–๐’Ž . ๐‘ฐ ๐’‰๐’๐’‘๐’† ๐’†๐’—๐’†๐’“๐’š๐’ƒ๐’๐’…๐’š ๐’Š๐’” ๐’˜๐’†๐’๐’. ๐‘ฐ ๐’‚๐’Ž ๐’‚๐’๐’”๐’ ๐’˜๐’†๐’๐’ ๐’ƒ๐’š ๐’•๐’‰๐’† ๐’ˆ๐’“๐’‚๐’„๐’† ๐’๐’‡ ๐‘จ๐’๐’Ž๐’Š๐’ˆ๐’‰๐’•๐’š ๐‘จ๐’๐’๐’‚๐’‰.

Screenshot_20240702_214103_Google Play Store.jpg

Screenshot_20240702_214107_Google Play Store.jpg

๐‡๐ข ๐š๐ฅ๐ฅ ๐ฆ๐ž๐ฆ๐›๐ž๐ซ๐ฌ ๐จ๐Ÿ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐™๐™ง๐™ค๐™ฃ-๐™๐™–๐™ฃ-๐˜พ๐™ก๐™ช๐™— ๐œ๐จ๐ฆ๐ฆ๐ฎ๐ง๐ข๐ญ๐ฒ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐Œ๐จ๐๐ž๐ซ๐š๐ญ๐จ๐ซ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐€๐๐ฆ๐ข๐ง๐ฌ.


I am going to share my game review with you today, and that game name is LOST in BLUE. hope you all like it.


Today I am bringing you a review of a very nice game. I hope you will like the game that I am going to share with you today. In fact, I was very impressed with this game, so I downloaded this game from the play store and shared it with you. I did and this game when I first saw it there I was totally impressed with this game so I installed this game whenever I installed one from there and started playing this game here it feels very good in the game very nice Everything was burned through the animations while I was watching the video of this game I was very impressed with this game and when I started the game completely and finished the game the real novelty of this game that I understand is actually so much in the game. There are some beautiful things that you can understand about this game when you have played the game before and I really liked this beautiful game when I played here and this game has so many wonderful things that I I have shared this video on my YouTube channel, I hope you will know more details about this game if you watch it from there.


This is a very famous game. It has 4.4โ˜… with 690k reviews. It is not a very big file game. It is only 0.96 GB. This game is rated for 16+ out of 16+. It has downloaded by 10M+ people. So we can easily tell this it is a very famous game.

VideoCapture_20240814-111106.jpg

VideoCapture_20240814-111121.jpg

VideoCapture_20240814-111135.jpg

VideoCapture_20240814-111141.jpg

At first the game will start very nicely and after the game starts there will be many things and there we will be dropped in an ocean first we get lost there and from there when we come to the shore we see some people who are absolutely disgusting people. And we had no intention of destroying them there but we had no choice but to destroy them as they were coming towards us so when they were slowly coming towards us we were also preparing to destroy them while I destroyed them all one by one. When I did, I couldn't do anything without some kind of weapon with so many people, so one of my friends helped me from above. When I saw him suddenly, I was absolutely amazed and the way he saved me in that situation was absolutely amazing. Even in our real life we โ€‹โ€‹have friends who keep us alive like this.

VideoCapture_20240814-111149.jpg

VideoCapture_20240814-111157.jpg

VideoCapture_20240814-111201.jpg

Then when we were stationed there one by one the number of enemies was increasing a lot then my friend gave me a weapon and when he and I killed everyone with the weapon everyone was dying and for a time everything was very cold but at night if we It would be a very risky thing for us if anything gets in here, so we both put power lines to all the electrical centers around us and we also connected the electricity to the doors that were there with electric heat and that electricity. After collecting them we started to destroy them and when they were entering here at night, this was destroyed just before they entered here and we had fixed some bombs so that when they stepped on the bomb, the bomb exploded there too. At the same time, there is a condition of the current, so in addition to shorting here, they died when the bomb went off, and when they were destroyed by Iran, we painted victory there. Love it and this game is so amazing that you can't understand without playing it.


You can also see the game vedio on YouTube

๐™๐™๐™–๐™ฃ๐™  ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ช ๐™ž๐™ฃ ๐™–๐™™๐™ซ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™˜๐™š ๐™›๐™ค๐™ง ๐™จ๐™š๐™š๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™™ ๐™ง๐™š๐™–๐™™๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ฅ๐™ค๐™จ๐™ฉ. ๐™„ ๐™๐™ค๐™ฅ๐™š ๐™–๐™ก๐™ก ๐™ค๐™› ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ช ๐™ก๐™ค๐™ซ๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ฅ๐™ค๐™จ๐™ฉ ๐™ซ๐™š๐™ง๐™ฎ ๐™ข๐™ช๐™˜๐™. ๐™„๐™› ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š๐™ง๐™š ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™ฎ ๐™ข๐™ž๐™จ๐™ฉ๐™–๐™ ๐™š ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ฃ๐™š ๐™›๐™ค๐™ช๐™ฃ๐™™. ๐™‹๐™ก๐™š๐™–๐™จ๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™š๐™ก๐™ก ๐™ข๐™š ๐™ฌ๐™๐™–๐™ฉ ๐™ž๐™ฉ ๐™ž๐™จ. ๐˜ผ๐™ก๐™จ๐™ค ๐™จ๐™š๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ž๐™ฃ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š ๐™ซ๐™ž๐™จ๐™ž๐™ค๐™ฃ ๐™ค๐™› ๐™›๐™ค๐™ง๐™œ๐™ž๐™ซ๐™š๐™ฃ๐™š๐™จ๐™จ.

CategoryGame Review
๐““๐“ฎ๐“ฟ๐“ฒ๐“ฌ๐“ฎSamsung Galaxy M34 5G
๐“›๐“ธ๐“ฌ๐“ช๐“ฝ๐“ฒ๐“ธ๐“ทFeni, Bangladesh
Gamer@๐–‡๐–Ž๐–๐–”๐–ž1

images (2).png

BIJOY1

images (2).png

Few words About my self

images (2).png

20240414_130119.gif

I am Abdullah Al Saimoon from Bangladesh. My nickname is ๐“‘๐“˜๐“™๐“ž๐“จ. I am a student. I am the regular user and post maker in this platform. I love share my regular activities in this platform. I am a resident of Daganbhuiyan upazila of Feni district. See details about me on Google There are my social media accounts YouTube , Tiktok, Twitter, Facebook, Instagram . I am ethnically Muslim. I am a biker and a bike lover. I've been riding bikes many times. I went out in many places with bike.

images (2).png

Sort: ย 

This definitely looks like an adventure game and for me adventure game is also fun and entertaining. It will definitely be worth to try this game out someday. I love this review also you made

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68872.12
ETH 2524.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53