Game review || Global city: Building games

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข 4 days ago

๐“ฃ๐“ก๐“ž๐“ -๐“•๐“๐“ -๐“’๐“›๐“ค๐“‘

๐‘จ๐’”๐’”๐’‚๐’๐’‚๐’Ž๐’–๐’‚๐’๐’‚๐’Š๐’Œ๐’–๐’Ž . ๐‘ฐ ๐’‰๐’๐’‘๐’† ๐’†๐’—๐’†๐’“๐’š๐’ƒ๐’๐’…๐’š ๐’Š๐’” ๐’˜๐’†๐’๐’. ๐‘ฐ ๐’‚๐’Ž ๐’‚๐’๐’”๐’ ๐’˜๐’†๐’๐’ ๐’ƒ๐’š ๐’•๐’‰๐’† ๐’ˆ๐’“๐’‚๐’„๐’† ๐’๐’‡ ๐‘จ๐’๐’Ž๐’Š๐’ˆ๐’‰๐’•๐’š ๐‘จ๐’๐’๐’‚๐’‰.

Screenshot_20240512_134952_Google Play Store.jpg

Screenshot_20240512_134946_Google Play Store.jpg

๐‡๐ข ๐š๐ฅ๐ฅ ๐ฆ๐ž๐ฆ๐›๐ž๐ซ๐ฌ ๐จ๐Ÿ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐™๐™ง๐™ค๐™ฃ-๐™๐™–๐™ฃ-๐˜พ๐™ก๐™ช๐™— ๐œ๐จ๐ฆ๐ฆ๐ฎ๐ง๐ข๐ญ๐ฒ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐Œ๐จ๐๐ž๐ซ๐š๐ญ๐จ๐ซ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐€๐๐ฆ๐ข๐ง๐ฌ.


I am going to share my game review with you today, and that game name is Global city: Building games. hope you all like it.


Today I am back with a very nice post for you today's review of the game that I am going to share with you guys may have got some idea about the game by looking at the name and picture of the game and when I started playing the game I liked it very much. By playing a game it is a rule to download this game when I see this game in play store and after downloading I enjoyed some very nice game here and very nice game who has gifted us with such a wonderful game I enjoyed a lot. Hope you will like it when you play the game. When I downloaded the game from play store, I saw the video of the game. I did very well everything in the game was very well done I will give a good review of the game I will try to share it with you.


This is a very famous game. It has 4.0โ˜… with 125k reviews. It is not a very big file game. It is only 167mb. This game is rated for 3+ out of 3+. It has downloaded by 10M+ people. So we can easily tell this it is a very famous game.

VideoCapture_20240513-080904.jpg

VideoCapture_20240513-080913.jpg

VideoCapture_20240513-080922.jpg

VideoCapture_20240513-080946.jpg

With the name that the game has, we have the game starting next week and after the game starts we will be shown a lot of things here and we will make a city and inside that city we will give a lot of things that is the main point of this game and first I will show many of the icdt. delivered things and one by one the buildings were being built I was working on other things around and there were some very beautiful things I was working there with all the things I liked a lot and at the same time here comes the side so beautiful There were some visas which you will be very impressed with, and on the river that was here and the ships were arranged, I landed a ship and by that ship various kinds of food and other goods were coming into the city as well as through the city and by road. I was given to drive the car and I bought cars and things and also brought down a lot of things to that city.

VideoCapture_20240513-080952.jpg

VideoCapture_20240513-081012.jpg

VideoCapture_20240513-081022.jpg

VideoCapture_20240513-081033.jpg

After that, I started working on the more beautiful things that were here and there to improve it in that city. At the same time, I improved all the buildings around and discovered new buildings and put them there and all the roads around there. were there and I started improving those roads and besides that I started improving all the houses and other things around and at the same time when I was improving all the things around, I had a lot of income and expenses and to raise that money. With the money from my previous works, I took some new things which are completely different guys and after taking everything here, I arranged it more amazingly which you can see here. Hope you like this game a lot.


๐™๐™๐™–๐™ฃ๐™  ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ช ๐™ž๐™ฃ ๐™–๐™™๐™ซ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™˜๐™š ๐™›๐™ค๐™ง ๐™จ๐™š๐™š๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™™ ๐™ง๐™š๐™–๐™™๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ฅ๐™ค๐™จ๐™ฉ. ๐™„ ๐™๐™ค๐™ฅ๐™š ๐™–๐™ก๐™ก ๐™ค๐™› ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ช ๐™ก๐™ค๐™ซ๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ฅ๐™ค๐™จ๐™ฉ ๐™ซ๐™š๐™ง๐™ฎ ๐™ข๐™ช๐™˜๐™. ๐™„๐™› ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š๐™ง๐™š ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™ฎ ๐™ข๐™ž๐™จ๐™ฉ๐™–๐™ ๐™š ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ฃ๐™š ๐™›๐™ค๐™ช๐™ฃ๐™™. ๐™‹๐™ก๐™š๐™–๐™จ๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™š๐™ก๐™ก ๐™ข๐™š ๐™ฌ๐™๐™–๐™ฉ ๐™ž๐™ฉ ๐™ž๐™จ. ๐˜ผ๐™ก๐™จ๐™ค ๐™จ๐™š๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ž๐™ฃ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š ๐™ซ๐™ž๐™จ๐™ž๐™ค๐™ฃ ๐™ค๐™› ๐™›๐™ค๐™ง๐™œ๐™ž๐™ซ๐™š๐™ฃ๐™š๐™จ๐™จ.

CategoryGame Review
๐““๐“ฎ๐“ฟ๐“ฒ๐“ฌ๐“ฎSamsung Galaxy M34 5G
๐“›๐“ธ๐“ฌ๐“ช๐“ฝ๐“ฒ๐“ธ๐“ทFeni, Bangladesh
Gamer@๐–‡๐–Ž๐–๐–”๐–ž1

images (2).png

BIJOY1

images (2).png

Few words About my self

images (2).png

20240414_130119.gif

I am Abdullah Al Saimoon from Bangladesh. My nickname is ๐“‘๐“˜๐“™๐“ž๐“จ. I am a student. I am the regular user and post maker in this platform. I love share my regular activities in this platform. I am a resident of Daganbhuiyan upazila of Feni district. See details about me on Google There are my social media accounts YouTube , Tiktok, Twitter, Facebook, Instagram . I am ethnically Muslim. I am a biker and a bike lover. I've been riding bikes many times. I went out in many places with bike.

images (2).png

Sort: ย 

Global city its quiet a nice building game, I truly like the fact you have written about this really seems a wonderful game. Good to see you are such a game lover

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57949.44
ETH 2349.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44