Game review || Flight Pilot Simulator 3D

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข 2 months ago

๐“ฃ๐“ก๐“ž๐“ -๐“•๐“๐“ -๐“’๐“›๐“ค๐“‘

๐‘จ๐’”๐’”๐’‚๐’๐’‚๐’Ž๐’–๐’‚๐’๐’‚๐’Š๐’Œ๐’–๐’Ž . ๐‘ฐ ๐’‰๐’๐’‘๐’† ๐’†๐’—๐’†๐’“๐’š๐’ƒ๐’๐’…๐’š ๐’Š๐’” ๐’˜๐’†๐’๐’. ๐‘ฐ ๐’‚๐’Ž ๐’‚๐’๐’”๐’ ๐’˜๐’†๐’๐’ ๐’ƒ๐’š ๐’•๐’‰๐’† ๐’ˆ๐’“๐’‚๐’„๐’† ๐’๐’‡ ๐‘จ๐’๐’Ž๐’Š๐’ˆ๐’‰๐’•๐’š ๐‘จ๐’๐’๐’‚๐’‰.

Screenshot_20240429_144240_Google Play Store.jpg


Screenshot_20240429_144234_Google Play Store.jpg

๐‡๐ข ๐š๐ฅ๐ฅ ๐ฆ๐ž๐ฆ๐›๐ž๐ซ๐ฌ ๐จ๐Ÿ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐™๐™ง๐™ค๐™ฃ-๐™๐™–๐™ฃ-๐˜พ๐™ก๐™ช๐™— ๐œ๐จ๐ฆ๐ฆ๐ฎ๐ง๐ข๐ญ๐ฒ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐Œ๐จ๐๐ž๐ซ๐š๐ญ๐จ๐ซ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐€๐๐ฆ๐ข๐ง๐ฌ.


I am going to share my game review with you today, and that game name is Flight Pilot Simulator 3D. hope you all like it.


It was a great game Whenever I see the name of the game, I get some idea about the game. When I played the whole game I realized the real beauty of the game. When I played the game it felt great. The way the animations were coming one after the other and the way everything was going on here was totally different and amazing When I played this whole game my opinion about this game changed completely. I thought this game wouldn't be that good But the next time I played this game completely how to fly. Just like that a filling came out. Actually when I played the game through and was going through the labels and new planes and different animations were coming in they were completely different. This game was amazing. I hope you will enjoy this game a lot when you play it.

This is a very famous game. It has 3.9โ˜… with 2M reviews. It is not a very big file game. It is only 118mb. This game is rated for 3+ out of 3+. It has downloaded by 100M+ people. So we can easily tell this it is a very famous game.

VideoCapture_20240429-172920.jpg

VideoCapture_20240429-172931.jpg

VideoCapture_20240429-173018.jpg

The game will start first As soon as it starts, there will be some very nice animations. These animations were completely different Then we can select the plane we want to select. After selecting we can move forward with it. When we click on fly then we will be given a tutorial of the game. We will be taught how to fly the aircraft and how everything works. After that when we learn everything we pass the test we will be taken to the target or mission. When I passed the game's tutorial we got into the new mission.

VideoCapture_20240429-173028.jpg

VideoCapture_20240429-173036.jpg

VideoCapture_20240429-173045.jpg

After that I changed planes and many planes were here. One was a passenger plane another was a private jet and another was a rescue plane. There were many such planes When I started to fly the plane, all the rescue operations were required to be done. We are proceeding according to the map we were given to do so. I went ahead according to this map. I still got this far. A game was also organized here after the long reach. Where rewards will be given after the game. So I played that game too. It was our skill test and when I passed this skill test there were many rewards. Later I participated in many missions.

VideoCapture_20240429-173148.jpg

VideoCapture_20240429-173159.jpg

After that I had to land on top of an airport. After landing on that airport while working on a new mission Then various activities are shown there. I was given a healthy reward whenever I completed these various rescues. Which I liked I bought a lot of things with this reward. I got a lot of different things to buy. You can also buy many things. Hope you enjoy this game when you play it. It will be very nice then I also loved this game when I played it.


You can also see the game vedio on YouTube

๐™๐™๐™–๐™ฃ๐™  ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ช ๐™ž๐™ฃ ๐™–๐™™๐™ซ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™˜๐™š ๐™›๐™ค๐™ง ๐™จ๐™š๐™š๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™™ ๐™ง๐™š๐™–๐™™๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ฅ๐™ค๐™จ๐™ฉ. ๐™„ ๐™๐™ค๐™ฅ๐™š ๐™–๐™ก๐™ก ๐™ค๐™› ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ช ๐™ก๐™ค๐™ซ๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ฅ๐™ค๐™จ๐™ฉ ๐™ซ๐™š๐™ง๐™ฎ ๐™ข๐™ช๐™˜๐™. ๐™„๐™› ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š๐™ง๐™š ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™ฎ ๐™ข๐™ž๐™จ๐™ฉ๐™–๐™ ๐™š ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ฃ๐™š ๐™›๐™ค๐™ช๐™ฃ๐™™. ๐™‹๐™ก๐™š๐™–๐™จ๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™š๐™ก๐™ก ๐™ข๐™š ๐™ฌ๐™๐™–๐™ฉ ๐™ž๐™ฉ ๐™ž๐™จ. ๐˜ผ๐™ก๐™จ๐™ค ๐™จ๐™š๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ž๐™ฃ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š ๐™ซ๐™ž๐™จ๐™ž๐™ค๐™ฃ ๐™ค๐™› ๐™›๐™ค๐™ง๐™œ๐™ž๐™ซ๐™š๐™ฃ๐™š๐™จ๐™จ.

CategoryGame Review
๐““๐“ฎ๐“ฟ๐“ฒ๐“ฌ๐“ฎSamsung Galaxy M34 5G
๐“›๐“ธ๐“ฌ๐“ช๐“ฝ๐“ฒ๐“ธ๐“ทFeni, Bangladesh
Gamer@๐–‡๐–Ž๐–๐–”๐–ž1

images (2).png

BIJOY1

images (2).png

Few words About my self

images (2).png

20240414_130119.gif

I am Abdullah Al Saimoon from Bangladesh. My nickname is ๐“‘๐“˜๐“™๐“ž๐“จ. I am a student. I am the regular user and post maker in this platform. I love share my regular activities in this platform. I am a resident of Daganbhuiyan upazila of Feni district. See details about me on Google There are my social media accounts YouTube , Tiktok, Twitter, Facebook, Instagram . I am ethnically Muslim. I am a biker and a bike lover. I've been riding bikes many times. I went out in many places with bike.

images (2).png

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61