Game review || Evolution 2 : Shooting games

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข 8 days ago

๐“ฃ๐“ก๐“ž๐“ -๐“•๐“๐“ -๐“’๐“›๐“ค๐“‘

๐‘จ๐’”๐’”๐’‚๐’๐’‚๐’Ž๐’–๐’‚๐’๐’‚๐’Š๐’Œ๐’–๐’Ž . ๐‘ฐ ๐’‰๐’๐’‘๐’† ๐’†๐’—๐’†๐’“๐’š๐’ƒ๐’๐’…๐’š ๐’Š๐’” ๐’˜๐’†๐’๐’. ๐‘ฐ ๐’‚๐’Ž ๐’‚๐’๐’”๐’ ๐’˜๐’†๐’๐’ ๐’ƒ๐’š ๐’•๐’‰๐’† ๐’ˆ๐’“๐’‚๐’„๐’† ๐’๐’‡ ๐‘จ๐’๐’Ž๐’Š๐’ˆ๐’‰๐’•๐’š ๐‘จ๐’๐’๐’‚๐’‰.

Screenshot_20240529_155627_Google Play Store.jpg


Screenshot_20240529_155623_Google Play Store.jpg

๐‡๐ข ๐š๐ฅ๐ฅ ๐ฆ๐ž๐ฆ๐›๐ž๐ซ๐ฌ ๐จ๐Ÿ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐™๐™ง๐™ค๐™ฃ-๐™๐™–๐™ฃ-๐˜พ๐™ก๐™ช๐™— ๐œ๐จ๐ฆ๐ฆ๐ฎ๐ง๐ข๐ญ๐ฒ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐Œ๐จ๐๐ž๐ซ๐š๐ญ๐จ๐ซ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐€๐๐ฆ๐ข๐ง๐ฌ.


I am going to share my game review with you today, and that game name is Evolution 2 : Shooting games. hope you all like it.


You might have guessed what the game is going to be like by hearing the name of the game. I also got some idea about this game when I saw its name. When I watched the video of the whole game it felt completely different. After playing the game I realized what is the real beauty of the game. When I played the game completely it felt great When I finished playing this game I felt pretty good about myself. It was great to play such a beautiful game. The way the animations in this game are coming one after the other and very nicely they have tried to decorate this game and the game is decorated so beautifully here, this game is working different well in the game. I have enjoyed some great moments playing this game. I like it a lot. Hope you will like this game a lot when you play it Hope you will play this game in time.


This is a very famous game. It has 4.1โ˜… with 185k reviews. It is not a very big file game. It is only 662mb. This game is rated for 12+ out of 12+. It has downloaded by 10M+ people. So we can easily tell this it is a very famous game.

VideoCapture_20240605-081755.jpg

VideoCapture_20240605-081825.jpg

VideoCapture_20240605-081842.jpg

At first this game will start very nicely. As soon as the game starts, some very beautiful animations will be seen and we can enjoy the animations very nicely here. I also enjoyed these animations a lot. The next time when nothing came down here. Then we will be shown to destroy them. According to that we can destroy them. How we destroy them will be shown here first. After that when we start destroying them one after another will keep growing and we have to use some technique to destroy them. The more we try to destroy them, the more we will see here. Since we are here to destroy, we must continue to destroy them as long as we last here. This battle will continue until everyone is dead.

VideoCapture_20240605-081859.jpg

VideoCapture_20240605-081947.jpg

VideoCapture_20240605-082020.jpg

VideoCapture_20240605-082031.jpg

VideoCapture_20240605-082033.jpg

There will be some small enemies here first and those enemies will gradually get bigger. When they arrive we will continue to connect as well as our partners As we move forward, our number of partners will continue to grow. We will also have some very advanced weapons. We can destroy them with those weapons. When we get to the very end of the game there will be some nice animations. When we destroy them the animation is absolutely amazing. At the same time there will be a very big boss at the end and before destroying that boss we will get a warning message. Immediately after seeing the warning we have to prepare well and when we all prepare to kill him and we are able to kill him then we can achieve our victory. When I destroy everyone together and destroy everyone with my partner, and destroy the boss at the same time, the animation was completely different and amazing. After finishing the game I played this game some more time when I had fun. I like it a lot. Hope you like it very much. So far today. See you again in the next game.


You can also see the game vedio on YouTube

๐™๐™๐™–๐™ฃ๐™  ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ช ๐™ž๐™ฃ ๐™–๐™™๐™ซ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™˜๐™š ๐™›๐™ค๐™ง ๐™จ๐™š๐™š๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™™ ๐™ง๐™š๐™–๐™™๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ฅ๐™ค๐™จ๐™ฉ. ๐™„ ๐™๐™ค๐™ฅ๐™š ๐™–๐™ก๐™ก ๐™ค๐™› ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ช ๐™ก๐™ค๐™ซ๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ฅ๐™ค๐™จ๐™ฉ ๐™ซ๐™š๐™ง๐™ฎ ๐™ข๐™ช๐™˜๐™. ๐™„๐™› ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š๐™ง๐™š ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™ฎ ๐™ข๐™ž๐™จ๐™ฉ๐™–๐™ ๐™š ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ฃ๐™š ๐™›๐™ค๐™ช๐™ฃ๐™™. ๐™‹๐™ก๐™š๐™–๐™จ๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™š๐™ก๐™ก ๐™ข๐™š ๐™ฌ๐™๐™–๐™ฉ ๐™ž๐™ฉ ๐™ž๐™จ. ๐˜ผ๐™ก๐™จ๐™ค ๐™จ๐™š๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ž๐™ฃ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š ๐™ซ๐™ž๐™จ๐™ž๐™ค๐™ฃ ๐™ค๐™› ๐™›๐™ค๐™ง๐™œ๐™ž๐™ซ๐™š๐™ฃ๐™š๐™จ๐™จ.

CategoryGame Review
๐““๐“ฎ๐“ฟ๐“ฒ๐“ฌ๐“ฎSamsung Galaxy M34 5G
๐“›๐“ธ๐“ฌ๐“ช๐“ฝ๐“ฒ๐“ธ๐“ทFeni, Bangladesh
Gamer@๐–‡๐–Ž๐–๐–”๐–ž1

images (2).png

BIJOY1

images (2).png

Few words About my self

images (2).png

20240414_130119.gif

I am Abdullah Al Saimoon from Bangladesh. My nickname is ๐“‘๐“˜๐“™๐“ž๐“จ. I am a student. I am the regular user and post maker in this platform. I love share my regular activities in this platform. I am a resident of Daganbhuiyan upazila of Feni district. See details about me on Google There are my social media accounts YouTube , Tiktok, Twitter, Facebook, Instagram . I am ethnically Muslim. I am a biker and a bike lover. I've been riding bikes many times. I went out in many places with bike.

images (2).png

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort: ย 

Nice game review you have shared. Lovely to see the game. Keep going.

Evolution 2 seems a nice shooting game with good graphics thanks for sharing.

ย 8 days agoย 

You have done a very nice and explanatory review of Evolution 2 : Shooting games which I really like

You have very nicely reviewed a new game among us. Your game review is very nice. I hope you will continue to review such beautiful games in the future. Wish you all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57050.09
ETH 3060.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32