Game review || Diablo Immortal

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข last month

๐“ฃ๐“ก๐“ž๐“ -๐“•๐“๐“ -๐“’๐“›๐“ค๐“‘

๐‘จ๐’”๐’”๐’‚๐’๐’‚๐’Ž๐’–๐’‚๐’๐’‚๐’Š๐’Œ๐’–๐’Ž . ๐‘ฐ ๐’‰๐’๐’‘๐’† ๐’†๐’—๐’†๐’“๐’š๐’ƒ๐’๐’…๐’š ๐’Š๐’” ๐’˜๐’†๐’๐’. ๐‘ฐ ๐’‚๐’Ž ๐’‚๐’๐’”๐’ ๐’˜๐’†๐’๐’ ๐’ƒ๐’š ๐’•๐’‰๐’† ๐’ˆ๐’“๐’‚๐’„๐’† ๐’๐’‡ ๐‘จ๐’๐’Ž๐’Š๐’ˆ๐’‰๐’•๐’š ๐‘จ๐’๐’๐’‚๐’‰.

Screenshot_20240622_192103_Google Play Store.jpg


Screenshot_20240622_192058_Google Play Store.jpg

๐‡๐ข ๐š๐ฅ๐ฅ ๐ฆ๐ž๐ฆ๐›๐ž๐ซ๐ฌ ๐จ๐Ÿ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐™๐™ง๐™ค๐™ฃ-๐™๐™–๐™ฃ-๐˜พ๐™ก๐™ช๐™— ๐œ๐จ๐ฆ๐ฆ๐ฎ๐ง๐ข๐ญ๐ฒ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐Œ๐จ๐๐ž๐ซ๐š๐ญ๐จ๐ซ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐€๐๐ฆ๐ข๐ง๐ฌ.


I am going to share my game review with you today, and that game name is Diablo Immortal. hope you all like it.


Today I have come to you again with a game. Today this game is completely different. Maybe many of us have seen it because this game is so popular that sometimes we see the ads of this game in any kind of video. If we watch YouTube, then there are also ads of such games. Since then I came to know about this game and when I went to download this game from play store I was totally mesmerized by this song and I spent many birthdays playing this game and tried to play this game. The game is a big file so it took a bit longer to download and once it was downloaded I got into it and there were some very nice animations that I will share with you later but the game is so awesome that it cannot be explained when you play this game. Buy it then you will understand its beauty. I have shared all the moments of this game on my youtube channel. I hope you can watch it from there.


This is a very famous game. It has 4.6โ˜… with 1M reviews. It is not a very big file game. It is only 2.6 GB. This game is rated for 16+ out of 16+. It has downloaded by 10M+ people. So we can easily tell this it is a very famous game.

VideoCapture_20240624-172311.jpg

VideoCapture_20240624-172323.jpg

VideoCapture_20240624-172326.jpg

VideoCapture_20240624-172331.jpg

First of all the game will start very well and the way this game started was once amazing and the reason why this game is made is very well shown here and the core of this game is very well shown here first and he is a bit of this event among you. Let's say firstly after starting this game there is a very nice video and in that video some enemies come and destroy a family and then the game starts when the enemies run away from there one of the family is alive and he went to the enemy to take revenge and made that preparation to destroy the enemy and moved forward thus I moved forward moving forward I found many people showing them where to go then accordingly I followed and moved forward and there Many enemies were small enemies then I destroyed them and started moving forward one by one I destroyed many enemies there and moved forward.

VideoCapture_20240624-172334.jpg

VideoCapture_20240624-172339.jpg

VideoCapture_20240624-172341.jpg

VideoCapture_20240624-172344.jpg

Then we changed the weapons we had and took some more advanced weapons from those weapons and started moving forward with those weapons and as the number of enemy increased and they were coming towards us much stronger then I moved forward. Destroyed them as we went and destroyed many people as we moved forward the number of enemies increased and as we moved forward we moved forward and many enemies came there and destroyed them and we have advanced hopes with them. started moving forward destroyed everyone very well and thus destroying started moving forward grandpa we reached victory thus destroying all enemies we achieved victory and thus the game ended very nice a game if you want You can take the test.


You can also see the game vedio on YouTube

๐™๐™๐™–๐™ฃ๐™  ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ช ๐™ž๐™ฃ ๐™–๐™™๐™ซ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™˜๐™š ๐™›๐™ค๐™ง ๐™จ๐™š๐™š๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™™ ๐™ง๐™š๐™–๐™™๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ฅ๐™ค๐™จ๐™ฉ. ๐™„ ๐™๐™ค๐™ฅ๐™š ๐™–๐™ก๐™ก ๐™ค๐™› ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ช ๐™ก๐™ค๐™ซ๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ฅ๐™ค๐™จ๐™ฉ ๐™ซ๐™š๐™ง๐™ฎ ๐™ข๐™ช๐™˜๐™. ๐™„๐™› ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š๐™ง๐™š ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™ฎ ๐™ข๐™ž๐™จ๐™ฉ๐™–๐™ ๐™š ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ฃ๐™š ๐™›๐™ค๐™ช๐™ฃ๐™™. ๐™‹๐™ก๐™š๐™–๐™จ๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™š๐™ก๐™ก ๐™ข๐™š ๐™ฌ๐™๐™–๐™ฉ ๐™ž๐™ฉ ๐™ž๐™จ. ๐˜ผ๐™ก๐™จ๐™ค ๐™จ๐™š๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ž๐™ฃ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š ๐™ซ๐™ž๐™จ๐™ž๐™ค๐™ฃ ๐™ค๐™› ๐™›๐™ค๐™ง๐™œ๐™ž๐™ซ๐™š๐™ฃ๐™š๐™จ๐™จ.

CategoryGame Review
๐““๐“ฎ๐“ฟ๐“ฒ๐“ฌ๐“ฎSamsung Galaxy M34 5G
๐“›๐“ธ๐“ฌ๐“ช๐“ฝ๐“ฒ๐“ธ๐“ทFeni, Bangladesh
Gamer@๐–‡๐–Ž๐–๐–”๐–ž1

images (2).png

BIJOY1

images (2).png

Few words About my self

images (2).png

20240414_130119.gif

I am Abdullah Al Saimoon from Bangladesh. My nickname is ๐“‘๐“˜๐“™๐“ž๐“จ. I am a student. I am the regular user and post maker in this platform. I love share my regular activities in this platform. I am a resident of Daganbhuiyan upazila of Feni district. See details about me on Google There are my social media accounts YouTube , Tiktok, Twitter, Facebook, Instagram . I am ethnically Muslim. I am a biker and a bike lover. I've been riding bikes many times. I went out in many places with bike.

images (2).png

Sort: ย 

Thanks for supporting all the time.

Nice game review you have shared. Keep going.

Thanks...

Hi, @bijoy1,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Thanks to you also for supporting me..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54552.37
ETH 2295.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30