Game review || AFK Journey

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข 6 days ago

๐“ฃ๐“ก๐“ž๐“ -๐“•๐“๐“ -๐“’๐“›๐“ค๐“‘

๐‘จ๐’”๐’”๐’‚๐’๐’‚๐’Ž๐’–๐’‚๐’๐’‚๐’Š๐’Œ๐’–๐’Ž . ๐‘ฐ ๐’‰๐’๐’‘๐’† ๐’†๐’—๐’†๐’“๐’š๐’ƒ๐’๐’…๐’š ๐’Š๐’” ๐’˜๐’†๐’๐’. ๐‘ฐ ๐’‚๐’Ž ๐’‚๐’๐’”๐’ ๐’˜๐’†๐’๐’ ๐’ƒ๐’š ๐’•๐’‰๐’† ๐’ˆ๐’“๐’‚๐’„๐’† ๐’๐’‡ ๐‘จ๐’๐’Ž๐’Š๐’ˆ๐’‰๐’•๐’š ๐‘จ๐’๐’๐’‚๐’‰.

Screenshot_20240701_190644_Google Play Store.jpg

Screenshot_20240701_190651_Google Play Store.jpg

๐‡๐ข ๐š๐ฅ๐ฅ ๐ฆ๐ž๐ฆ๐›๐ž๐ซ๐ฌ ๐จ๐Ÿ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐™๐™ง๐™ค๐™ฃ-๐™๐™–๐™ฃ-๐˜พ๐™ก๐™ช๐™— ๐œ๐จ๐ฆ๐ฆ๐ฎ๐ง๐ข๐ญ๐ฒ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐Œ๐จ๐๐ž๐ซ๐š๐ญ๐จ๐ซ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐€๐๐ฆ๐ข๐ง๐ฌ.


I am going to share my game review with you today, and that game name is AFK Journey. hope you all like it.


Today I am bringing you a very amazing game review. I hope you will like today's game review and by looking at the name of this game you may have understood how this game is going to be and you may have seen many videos of this game. Actually this song is so much. It was amazing that some videos of this game were shown to us through ads in different places which we all were very impressed and when I first saw the ads of this game I was very impressed so I just started playing this game and when I went to the play store I searched for this game then there were videos of this game I saw they were also very beautiful such a wonderful game the way they gifted us was quite wonderful in fact such beautiful games are not usually seen all the time very few times we see these games here Pi when these games were staying here I installed this game after watching video and everything and started playing also full videography of playing this game I have shared my youtube channel hope you can watch videography of this game from there Then you will know a lot about the game.


This is a very famous game. It has 4.3โ˜… with 210k reviews. It is not a very big file game. It is only 1.1GB. This game is rated for 12+ out of 12+. It has downloaded by 5M+ people. So we can easily tell this it is a very famous game.

VideoCapture_20240701-190450.jpg

VideoCapture_20240701-190456.jpg

VideoCapture_20240701-190502.jpg

VideoCapture_20240701-190513.jpg

First of all the game will start very nicely and after the game starts here we will see a lot and the game will be shown through some amazing animations which is totally different I am totally impressed when I see this game here and when the game starts Then the beautiful animations coming in it are not always seen very few times the animations are seen when I was watching these animations here I was totally fascinated by them and I started playing this game well at the same time when playing this game here When I started the game it was very nice how to play it and when everything was unfolding in the game it looked very nice. When I first started the game I was supposed to save a man so I went ahead. We went to save the man and as we went on we saw many things there that you will know better through videography.

VideoCapture_20240701-190528.jpg

VideoCapture_20240701-190545.jpg

VideoCapture_20240701-190549.jpg

Then we moved forward and the person we were going to rescue from there was waiting for us and he was always there waiting for us. People are standing and there were many good people who were helping us and we started moving forward after asking everything from everyone one by one when they helped us a lot and also told us where he was tied up. We moved further forward and we destroyed the enemies we have there and after destroying those enemies the more we started moving forward the more we moved forward to reach their original lair the more we moved forward the more their lair was growing and their abode was so large and so unspeakable that after we had advanced so far we reached their abode and the one we were supposed to save we brought him from there and we brought him from where we were and so on. The game ended nicely.


You can also see the game vedio on YouTube

๐™๐™๐™–๐™ฃ๐™  ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ช ๐™ž๐™ฃ ๐™–๐™™๐™ซ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™˜๐™š ๐™›๐™ค๐™ง ๐™จ๐™š๐™š๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™™ ๐™ง๐™š๐™–๐™™๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ฅ๐™ค๐™จ๐™ฉ. ๐™„ ๐™๐™ค๐™ฅ๐™š ๐™–๐™ก๐™ก ๐™ค๐™› ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ช ๐™ก๐™ค๐™ซ๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ฅ๐™ค๐™จ๐™ฉ ๐™ซ๐™š๐™ง๐™ฎ ๐™ข๐™ช๐™˜๐™. ๐™„๐™› ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š๐™ง๐™š ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™ฎ ๐™ข๐™ž๐™จ๐™ฉ๐™–๐™ ๐™š ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ฃ๐™š ๐™›๐™ค๐™ช๐™ฃ๐™™. ๐™‹๐™ก๐™š๐™–๐™จ๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™š๐™ก๐™ก ๐™ข๐™š ๐™ฌ๐™๐™–๐™ฉ ๐™ž๐™ฉ ๐™ž๐™จ. ๐˜ผ๐™ก๐™จ๐™ค ๐™จ๐™š๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ž๐™ฃ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š ๐™ซ๐™ž๐™จ๐™ž๐™ค๐™ฃ ๐™ค๐™› ๐™›๐™ค๐™ง๐™œ๐™ž๐™ซ๐™š๐™ฃ๐™š๐™จ๐™จ.

CategoryGame Review
๐““๐“ฎ๐“ฟ๐“ฒ๐“ฌ๐“ฎSamsung Galaxy M34 5G
๐“›๐“ธ๐“ฌ๐“ช๐“ฝ๐“ฒ๐“ธ๐“ทFeni, Bangladesh
Gamer@๐–‡๐–Ž๐–๐–”๐–ž1

images (2).png

BIJOY1

images (2).png

Few words About my self

images (2).png

20240414_130119.gif

I am Abdullah Al Saimoon from Bangladesh. My nickname is ๐“‘๐“˜๐“™๐“ž๐“จ. I am a student. I am the regular user and post maker in this platform. I love share my regular activities in this platform. I am a resident of Daganbhuiyan upazila of Feni district. See details about me on Google There are my social media accounts YouTube , Tiktok, Twitter, Facebook, Instagram . I am ethnically Muslim. I am a biker and a bike lover. I've been riding bikes many times. I went out in many places with bike.

images (2).png

Sort: ย 

I really missed those days I will invest so much time in playing games and even till now, I still wish I still have time to explore games around but academics will not actually allow me at this stage of my life.

I love the game review you really dropped here as it was very detail. It will be great to actually try out this game someday and I am so sure it will be entertaining. Is there the laptop version of this game actually

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88