Game review || Ace Racer

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข 4 days ago

๐“ฃ๐“ก๐“ž๐“ -๐“•๐“๐“ -๐“’๐“›๐“ค๐“‘

๐‘จ๐’”๐’”๐’‚๐’๐’‚๐’Ž๐’–๐’‚๐’๐’‚๐’Š๐’Œ๐’–๐’Ž . ๐‘ฐ ๐’‰๐’๐’‘๐’† ๐’†๐’—๐’†๐’“๐’š๐’ƒ๐’๐’…๐’š ๐’Š๐’” ๐’˜๐’†๐’๐’. ๐‘ฐ ๐’‚๐’Ž ๐’‚๐’๐’”๐’ ๐’˜๐’†๐’๐’ ๐’ƒ๐’š ๐’•๐’‰๐’† ๐’ˆ๐’“๐’‚๐’„๐’† ๐’๐’‡ ๐‘จ๐’๐’Ž๐’Š๐’ˆ๐’‰๐’•๐’š ๐‘จ๐’๐’๐’‚๐’‰.

Screenshot_20240617_163341_Google Play Store.jpg


Screenshot_20240617_163336_Google Play Store.jpg

๐‡๐ข ๐š๐ฅ๐ฅ ๐ฆ๐ž๐ฆ๐›๐ž๐ซ๐ฌ ๐จ๐Ÿ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐™๐™ง๐™ค๐™ฃ-๐™๐™–๐™ฃ-๐˜พ๐™ก๐™ช๐™— ๐œ๐จ๐ฆ๐ฆ๐ฎ๐ง๐ข๐ญ๐ฒ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐Œ๐จ๐๐ž๐ซ๐š๐ญ๐จ๐ซ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐€๐๐ฆ๐ข๐ง๐ฌ.


I am going to share my game review with you today, and that game name is Ace Racer. hope you all like it.


Today I am bringing you a very nice game review. Today I am going to try to share with you the game review that you are going to love I will try to share with you all the things that I have achieved in the game and the feelings that I got through this review Whenever I saw this game on play store I was very impressed The original film that it has was absolutely fantastic. Also when I went in to install the game I saw that the game file was huge I installed the game anyway After installation I felt pretty good about myself when the game started Also some very nice animations were being shown here which was absolutely amazing Then this was being shown in a very extraordinary way Which I will try to tell through the review At first when the game started it took a while But I have shared the complete gameplay of the game on my YouTube channel Hope you will take a look at it from there So let's get into the main review of this game.


This is a very famous game. It has 4.4โ˜… with 101k reviews. It is a very big file game. It is 1.6gb. This game is rated for 12+ out of 12+. It has downloaded by 5M+ people. So we can easily tell this it is a very famous game.

VideoCapture_20240622-173305.jpg

VideoCapture_20240622-173334.jpg

VideoCapture_20240622-173342.jpg

VideoCapture_20240622-173344.jpg

At first the game will start nicely and after the game starts there will be some very nice animations. The amazing animations were very good Because it's natural to see such amazing animations in such a large game file Smaller MB files, that is, the smaller games have some amazing animations And it can be said that such a big game will have animation in it When I start playing the game I see some very nice animations here The way the game's animations were being shown here felt very realistic When I used to watch car racing games as a kid there was a chance to see videos like this The way they've done the animations in this game so beautifully today is amazing. Then when the game starts we can select the car in the game. At the same time here we can select the available mode. Since we are the very first, here we can select the practice mode. Later here are more mods I selected. After selecting the mode the game will start and there will be other racers along with me with whom I have to race first. So we started racing.

VideoCapture_20240622-173346.jpg

VideoCapture_20240622-173402.jpg

VideoCapture_20240622-173432.jpg

VideoCapture_20240622-173457.jpg

When we start the race, first we will be shown everything through this animation tutorial in a very nice way. How we increase the speed and at what time we press the speed we will get this speed first and when to give the drip everything was shown here. First I learned the game when I watched their tutorial. After that, when I was speeding and dripping according to the tutorial they taught me, my speed as a perfect increased a lot. I was the first to go ahead. After that it was perfect for some time I used nitro. In addition to using this nitro, there is speed and drip. By using everything together, I was far ahead of everyone else. I couldn't even see them behind me. But I went far and got the very first place and got many rewards there. After that I played this game many times. After playing many times I got many rewards from here Unlocked many mods and played them all. I like this game a lot. Hope you will like this game a lot.


You can also see the game vedio on YouTube

๐™๐™๐™–๐™ฃ๐™  ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ช ๐™ž๐™ฃ ๐™–๐™™๐™ซ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™˜๐™š ๐™›๐™ค๐™ง ๐™จ๐™š๐™š๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™™ ๐™ง๐™š๐™–๐™™๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ฅ๐™ค๐™จ๐™ฉ. ๐™„ ๐™๐™ค๐™ฅ๐™š ๐™–๐™ก๐™ก ๐™ค๐™› ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ช ๐™ก๐™ค๐™ซ๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ฅ๐™ค๐™จ๐™ฉ ๐™ซ๐™š๐™ง๐™ฎ ๐™ข๐™ช๐™˜๐™. ๐™„๐™› ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š๐™ง๐™š ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™ฎ ๐™ข๐™ž๐™จ๐™ฉ๐™–๐™ ๐™š ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ฃ๐™š ๐™›๐™ค๐™ช๐™ฃ๐™™. ๐™‹๐™ก๐™š๐™–๐™จ๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™š๐™ก๐™ก ๐™ข๐™š ๐™ฌ๐™๐™–๐™ฉ ๐™ž๐™ฉ ๐™ž๐™จ. ๐˜ผ๐™ก๐™จ๐™ค ๐™จ๐™š๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ž๐™ฃ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š ๐™ซ๐™ž๐™จ๐™ž๐™ค๐™ฃ ๐™ค๐™› ๐™›๐™ค๐™ง๐™œ๐™ž๐™ซ๐™š๐™ฃ๐™š๐™จ๐™จ.

CategoryGame Review
๐““๐“ฎ๐“ฟ๐“ฒ๐“ฌ๐“ฎSamsung Galaxy M34 5G
๐“›๐“ธ๐“ฌ๐“ช๐“ฝ๐“ฒ๐“ธ๐“ทFeni, Bangladesh
Gamer@๐–‡๐–Ž๐–๐–”๐–ž1

images (2).png

BIJOY1

images (2).png

Few words About my self

images (2).png

20240414_130119.gif

I am Abdullah Al Saimoon from Bangladesh. My nickname is ๐“‘๐“˜๐“™๐“ž๐“จ. I am a student. I am the regular user and post maker in this platform. I love share my regular activities in this platform. I am a resident of Daganbhuiyan upazila of Feni district. See details about me on Google There are my social media accounts YouTube , Tiktok, Twitter, Facebook, Instagram . I am ethnically Muslim. I am a biker and a bike lover. I've been riding bikes many times. I went out in many places with bike.

images (2).png

Sort: ย 

Nice game review you have shared. Keep going.

Ace racer game is a great racing game uniquely set apart from other racing games, normally I enjoy playing nice game of racing with insane level graphics and this might just be the game for me.

ย 2 days agoย 

From what I can see so far, this game has amazing graphics and I love racing games. It is definitely worth a try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55