EPX Coin is going to be Delisted || 10% โ˜žโ˜žโ˜ž tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข 5 days ago

๐“ฃ๐“ก๐“ž๐“ -๐“•๐“๐“ -๐“’๐“›๐“ค๐“‘

๐‘จ๐’”๐’”๐’‚๐’๐’‚๐’Ž๐’–๐’‚๐’๐’‚๐’Š๐’Œ๐’–๐’Ž . ๐‘ฐ ๐’‰๐’๐’‘๐’† ๐’†๐’—๐’†๐’“๐’š๐’ƒ๐’๐’…๐’š ๐’Š๐’” ๐’˜๐’†๐’๐’. ๐‘ฐ ๐’‚๐’Ž ๐’‚๐’๐’”๐’ ๐’˜๐’†๐’๐’ ๐’ƒ๐’š ๐’•๐’‰๐’† ๐’ˆ๐’“๐’‚๐’„๐’† ๐’๐’‡ ๐‘จ๐’๐’Ž๐’Š๐’ˆ๐’‰๐’•๐’š ๐‘จ๐’๐’๐’‚๐’‰.

20240818_115342.jpg

๐‡๐ข ๐š๐ฅ๐ฅ ๐ฆ๐ž๐ฆ๐›๐ž๐ซ๐ฌ ๐จ๐Ÿ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐™๐™ง๐™ค๐™ฃ-๐™๐™–๐™ฃ-๐˜พ๐™ก๐™ช๐™— ๐œ๐จ๐ฆ๐ฆ๐ฎ๐ง๐ข๐ญ๐ฒ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐Œ๐จ๐๐ž๐ซ๐š๐ญ๐จ๐ซ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐€๐๐ฆ๐ข๐ง๐ฌ.

Today I am coming again with a very nice post to you, I hope you will like the post that I will try to share with you today and when you see this post, I hope you will benefit a lot and learn some information from here. When I also see this topic, after doing a good research, I am going to share this post with you today. I hope you will learn a lot of important information from this post, but I may have mistakes in this information, if there are mistakes, please let me know and I will try. Let's get to the main point of today's post after we have revealed some perfect information through today's post.

Screenshot_20240818_115222_Binance.jpg

You may have guessed from the title what I am going to post about today. In previous posts I have posted about other coins and about a new coin and the coin I am going to post about today is an old coin that performed very well initially but Now it's going all the way down and it's so cheap now that it's not worth saying it's now known as a loser coin, it's become so much of a loser that there's no reason to invest in it now and loser coin now. Not interested.

This coin performed very well when it first came out and there was a lot of investment and many people invited here and many people bought many coins but suddenly due to some problem the coin went down and its rate is constantly going down and going down. Now it's completely down which doesn't deserve to be known as a coin in any way so it's known as and I've been researching it for a long time and it's been a loser coin for a long time now and it's likely to be delisted from here as well. in progress.

There are other coins like Loser Coin that are being monitored and all the coins are being monitored by a large group of individuals and in many places are being monitored by large institutions. Some of these comments will improve, but the current situation, no one seems to see any improvement in these coins, so they are being closely monitored and today I have shared with you the idea of โ€‹โ€‹delisting from here. in progress

If to be delisted here then this coin will no longer have a name here and when this comment is removed from here it will be gone and it will be a coin that no one ever knew existed. Can't when we research this matter well the main points we can see that the rate of this coin will move towards us now the price of this coin will drop even more and it will be zero paisa these are all the comments songs that we all have. It is doing well as all the other coins are doing well this coin doesn't seem to call any more and never seems to be able to move up the coin its candels are only going down however this coin from here to be delisted, then nothing of this coin will be here, I hope you understand the matter, I will try to show you something new later.

๐™๐™๐™–๐™ฃ๐™  ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ช ๐™ž๐™ฃ ๐™–๐™™๐™ซ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™˜๐™š ๐™›๐™ค๐™ง ๐™จ๐™š๐™š๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™™ ๐™ง๐™š๐™–๐™™๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ฅ๐™ค๐™จ๐™ฉ. ๐™„ ๐™๐™ค๐™ฅ๐™š ๐™–๐™ก๐™ก ๐™ค๐™› ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ช ๐™ก๐™ค๐™ซ๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ฅ๐™ค๐™จ๐™ฉ ๐™ซ๐™š๐™ง๐™ฎ ๐™ข๐™ช๐™˜๐™. ๐™„๐™› ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š๐™ง๐™š ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™ฎ ๐™ข๐™ž๐™จ๐™ฉ๐™–๐™ ๐™š ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ฃ๐™š ๐™›๐™ค๐™ช๐™ฃ๐™™. ๐™‹๐™ก๐™š๐™–๐™จ๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™š๐™ก๐™ก ๐™ข๐™š ๐™ฌ๐™๐™–๐™ฉ ๐™ž๐™ฉ ๐™ž๐™จ. ๐˜ผ๐™ก๐™จ๐™ค ๐™จ๐™š๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ž๐™ฃ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š ๐™ซ๐™ž๐™จ๐™ž๐™ค๐™ฃ ๐™ค๐™› ๐™›๐™ค๐™ง๐™œ๐™ž๐™ซ๐™š๐™ฃ๐™š๐™จ๐™จ.

images (2).png

BIJOY1

images (2).png

Few words About my self

images (2).png

20240414_130119.gif

I am Abdullah Al Saimoon from Bangladesh. My nickname is ๐“‘๐“˜๐“™๐“ž๐“จ. I am a student. I am the regular user and post maker in this platform. I love share my regular activities in this platform. I am a resident of Daganbhuiyan upazila of Feni district. See details about me on Google There are my social media accounts YouTube , Tiktok, Twitter, Facebook, Instagram . I am ethnically Muslim. I am a biker and a bike lover. I've been riding bikes many times. I went out in many places with bike.

images (2).png

Sort: ย 
ย 5 days agoย 

It's important to keep an eye on the delisting to see if the coins we hold are affected. Thanks for sharing the update

We should always be aware of such coins or lose a lot of money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66