Abstract NFT ART || 10% โ˜žโ˜žโ˜ž tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข last month

๐“ฃ๐“ก๐“ž๐“ -๐“•๐“๐“ -๐“’๐“›๐“ค๐“‘

๐‘จ๐’”๐’”๐’‚๐’๐’‚๐’Ž๐’–๐’‚๐’๐’‚๐’Š๐’Œ๐’–๐’Ž . ๐‘ฐ ๐’‰๐’๐’‘๐’† ๐’†๐’—๐’†๐’“๐’š๐’ƒ๐’๐’…๐’š ๐’Š๐’” ๐’˜๐’†๐’๐’. ๐‘ฐ ๐’‚๐’Ž ๐’‚๐’๐’”๐’ ๐’˜๐’†๐’๐’ ๐’ƒ๐’š ๐’•๐’‰๐’† ๐’ˆ๐’“๐’‚๐’„๐’† ๐’๐’‡ ๐‘จ๐’๐’Ž๐’Š๐’ˆ๐’‰๐’•๐’š ๐‘จ๐’๐’๐’‚๐’‰.

The Concept Of My Art

Abstract art is a type of art that is very popular now. There are many of us now who have mastered abstract art I also always try to share some beautiful abstract art. It is spread all over the world. These arts are very valuable. Its location can be seen in many big museums of the world. In continuation of that, today I presented this abstract art to you.

๐‡๐ข ๐š๐ฅ๐ฅ ๐ฆ๐ž๐ฆ๐›๐ž๐ซ๐ฌ ๐จ๐Ÿ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐™๐™ง๐™ค๐™ฃ-๐™๐™–๐™ฃ-๐˜พ๐™ก๐™ช๐™— ๐œ๐จ๐ฆ๐ฆ๐ฎ๐ง๐ข๐ญ๐ฒ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐Œ๐จ๐๐ž๐ซ๐š๐ญ๐จ๐ซ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐€๐๐ฆ๐ข๐ง๐ฌ.

7j7j.jpg

I am going to share my another nft art with you today, and that art is Abstract nft art, hope you all like it.

Which things are needed

  • ๐Ÿ…œ๐Ÿ…ž๐Ÿ…‘๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ…›๐Ÿ…”.

  • ๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…•๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ…ฃ๐Ÿ…จ ๐Ÿ…“๐Ÿ…”๐Ÿ…ข๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ…–๐Ÿ… ๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…Ÿ๐Ÿ…Ÿ.

ึŽ๐“ข๐“ฃ๐“”๐“Ÿ -1ึ

First I opened the Infinity Design app. Then I took a black background.

fhfh.jpg

ึŽ๐“ข๐“ฃ๐“”๐“Ÿ- - 2ึ


Then I draw some shape.

7447.jpg

ึŽ๐“ข๐“ฃ๐“”๐“Ÿ - 3ึ


Then I draw some more part in the middle.

777 (3).jpg

ึŽ๐“ข๐“ฃ๐“”๐“Ÿ - 4ึ


Then I draw some colourful design in it.

uu (2).jpg

ึŽ๐“ข๐“ฃ๐“”๐“Ÿ - 5ึ


Then I draw so many small part in the around.

hu (1).jpg

ึŽ๐“ข๐“ฃ๐“”๐“Ÿ - 6ึ


Then I draw some small part in all the around.

hgg.jpg

ึŽ๐“ข๐“ฃ๐“”๐“Ÿ - 7ึ


Then I draw all the small part in it. Also draw all the small design.

766.jpg

ึŽ๐“ข๐“ฃ๐“”๐“Ÿ - 8ึ


After completing all of this, I painted all small colours in it. As a result, it looked very beautiful and extraordinary. Also make the effect to make the art precious.

jj (7).jpg

Final Output


7j7j.jpg

๐™๐™๐™–๐™ฃ๐™  ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ช ๐™ž๐™ฃ ๐™–๐™™๐™ซ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™˜๐™š ๐™›๐™ค๐™ง ๐™จ๐™š๐™š๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™™ ๐™ง๐™š๐™–๐™™๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ฅ๐™ค๐™จ๐™ฉ. ๐™„ ๐™๐™ค๐™ฅ๐™š ๐™–๐™ก๐™ก ๐™ค๐™› ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ช ๐™ก๐™ค๐™ซ๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ฅ๐™ค๐™จ๐™ฉ ๐™ซ๐™š๐™ง๐™ฎ ๐™ข๐™ช๐™˜๐™. ๐™„๐™› ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š๐™ง๐™š ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™ฎ ๐™ข๐™ž๐™จ๐™ฉ๐™–๐™ ๐™š ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ฃ๐™š ๐™›๐™ค๐™ช๐™ฃ๐™™. ๐™‹๐™ก๐™š๐™–๐™จ๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™š๐™ก๐™ก ๐™ข๐™š ๐™ฌ๐™๐™–๐™ฉ ๐™ž๐™ฉ ๐™ž๐™จ. ๐˜ผ๐™ก๐™จ๐™ค ๐™จ๐™š๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ž๐™ฃ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š ๐™ซ๐™ž๐™จ๐™ž๐™ค๐™ฃ ๐™ค๐™› ๐™›๐™ค๐™ง๐™œ๐™ž๐™ซ๐™š๐™ฃ๐™š๐™จ๐™จ.

CategoryDigital Abstract Art
๐““๐“ฎ๐“ฟ๐“ฒ๐“ฌ๐“ฎSamsung Galaxy M34 5G
๐“›๐“ธ๐“ฌ๐“ช๐“ฝ๐“ฒ๐“ธ๐“ทFeni, Bangladesh
๐“ข๐“ธ๐“ฏ๐“ฝ๐”€๐“ช๐“ป๐“ฎInfinite Design App
๐“๐“ป๐“ฝ๐“ฒ๐“ผ๐“ฝ@๐–‡๐–Ž๐–๐–”๐–ž1

images (2).png

BIJOY1

images (2).png

Few words About my self

images (2).png

20240414_130119.gif

I am Abdullah Al Saimoon from Bangladesh. My nickname is ๐“‘๐“˜๐“™๐“ž๐“จ. I am a student. I am the regular user and post maker in this platform. I love share my regular activities in this platform. I am a resident of Daganbhuiyan upazila of Feni district. See details about me on Google There are my social media accounts YouTube , Tiktok, Twitter, Facebook, Instagram . I am ethnically Muslim. I am a biker and a bike lover. I've been riding bikes many times. I went out in many places with bike.

images (2).png

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort: ย 

Your work always inspires me to do great, true artists you are. Keep on doing the fine works you do.

Your art was beautiful. Hope to see such beautiful art all the time. Thank you very much.

Very beautifully designed and made an art. Looks great. Thank you so much for presenting such a beautiful art to us

ย last monthย 

He presented us with a very beautiful art. I like your skills. I will surely see something good from you later.

This is really different type of abstract art. I really appriciate to your art. This is looking very beautiful. The colour combination of your art is looking good. Thanks for sharing.

wow your today's abstract NFT ART is awesome which is really admirable, you make every ART with great care, that's why it's so beautiful

ย last monthย 

You have done very nice art. I really like your art. Looks good too,

ย last monthย 

You just did some amazing art. I was fascinated by each of your art

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53